Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: star rating (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is new to 'teaching' and was delighted with her gift
Teacher gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is Great!
teacher gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very nice. bright colors and its sturdy.
Teacher Tote
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase for teacher’s appreciation week!
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborogh, MA) - December 22, 2021
My daughters teacher burst into tears. Perfect gift.
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and good quality material.
Teachers Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 28, 2021
I ordered these canvas bags as gifts for my son's teachers. They are excellent quality and beautiful too, Thank you :)
Perfect gift!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made.
Loved It
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son’s teacher loved it!
Perfect for a Preschool Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 17, 2021
I purchased this item for my daughter who is a preschool teacher. It is the perfect size for her to carry the things that she needs for school. The item was shipped fast and the lettering came out great. She loved it. I have ordered from this company before and will be ordering again in the future.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 11, 2021
Perfect end of year gift for our son's second grade teacher!!
Great gift
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GA, GA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my best friend finishing her teaching certification. Bag came as expected, with correct spelling of name. It was much larger than I expected and the material is well made. Overall great product.
What Every Teacher Needs
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these personalized tote bags for the past five years for each of my grandson's teachers starting with his preschool teachers through 2nd grade, and it is always a big hit. We fill the bag with either items for the classroom or personal theme gifts like popcorn, movie tickets, hot cocoa mixes, etc. The possibilities are endless. The 20" x 15" tote is a generous size and very well made with nice quality fabric. I highly recommend this product.
tote bag
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, they were done fast and delivered in time for Christmas. They were a nice size and im sure those i bought for will love them.
Great Gift for Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg , IN) - December 19, 2019
I ordered this bag for my daughter’s preschool teachers and they loved it! This is a great gift idea when you want to give a personalized gift but aren’t sure of the person’s clothing size or preferences or what they already own (can always use a bag!). Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.
Very Nice
By Shameeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for a co-worker, and it came out great. I would definitely order this again in the future.
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - June 17, 2019
She's going to L?VE it!
Teachers tote
By Reyna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge , NY) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering something from this website I’m going to be honest I was afraid of how the quality of the product was going to feel and look and if I was going to like it, let me tell you I love it ?? very much and I am very happy with personalization site, yes I’ll order again and again, thank you very much personalization ??
Beloved Gift
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She received it in a timely manner and absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - May 14, 2019
Haven't given it to her yet.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - May 12, 2019
I purchased this tote for my 6 year old son to give to his Kindergarten teacher. We love it! It is very good quality and printed beautifully. Perfect!
Nice bag
By Nitza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift to my grandson's teachers. And they loved it
Love this bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 10, 2019
What a great bag! The tea her will love it! It’s durable and love the personalization option
Nice Quality
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The bag is the right size for what I was looking for and the quality of the material seems to be durable but still lightweight. I was also pleased with personalization.
Perfect gift for upcoming teacher
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvass. Colors are vibrant. Everything I have ever ordered from your company has been excellent!!!! Very happy!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, MO) - December 13, 2018
This is a very neat bag, I purchased for a gift, nice product
Great quality!
By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this bag. I recommend this site to everyone looking for a sentimental gift idea.
Perfect teacher's gift
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I buy this tote bag for my daughter's teacher. I feel like it is very practical and a great idea of a gift. The quality is great and the size is large.
Excellent
By Elida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was really nice, the size, the print and quality. It arrived on time.
Teacher gift
By Afrah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I ever get. Product is good personalized very good.
Thank you
Book Bag
By Rosalind C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized book bag for a teacher friend. The bag was beautiful. Very large and well made. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Nice teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion , MI) - June 1, 2018
Very nice quality!
Teachers gift
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% recommend this as the perfect teacher's gift.
Thank You Teacher
By Anabel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Show teacher's you appreciate them. Teachers love tote bags to carry all their stuff. The personal touch really mean a lot.
Great product!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, large bag. Came with perfect personalization. Arrived 5 days before estimated delivery! Super great service!
Thank You Gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 31, 2018
This makes a wonderful gift for Teacher Appreciation Day or at the end of the school year. I ordered this bag for our grandson's preschool teacher. It is a generous size, and the quality of the fabric is excellent. It will make a sturdy bag for his teacher to use to take items back and forth to school. The quality of the printing is also excellent. I'll fill it with a few items to create a theme for the gift depending on whether I give it for Teacher Appreciation or at the end of the year. I'm very pleased with the bag and the service.
Perfect TEACHER BAG
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in her 5th yr of teaching.Sheloves this bag! I got it for her birthday. She has so many papers to bring home i knew the extra bag would come in handy and she loves the adorable design!! Perfect for a teachers heart!!
Perfect Tote
By Janice M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy canvas tote perfect for my husband to carry all his daily school teaching supplies. Having his name on it is a perfect touch.
Perfect Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - December 31, 2017
Sturdy canvas tote with plenty of room for my husband to carry all his daily school supplies. Looks great with his name on it.
Great carry all!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these bags for my sister who is a teacher. She swears by them. They are sturdy and very functional. She uses them every day to carry her work and papers back and forth to school. I have ordered her 3 different ones and there are so many designs to pick from that I know I can continue to pick different designs for the next ones. There are also a lot of styles to pick from. The zippered ones are really nice and big. Can't wait until it's time to pick out the next one!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice