Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Flower Girl Personalized Character Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Gift Puzzle - 8126
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 6, 2014
Arrived super quickly and turned out perfectly! Love it!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - July 23, 2012
I bought two of these flower girl puzzles. As my nieces are 3 and 1, I decided to put the puzzles together myself and frame them. I then used the tins which they came in and put little presents inside for them. Only down fall of this idea, the section where the pieces are all pink, very time-consuming as they all look alike. Still love this gift and my idea!
So Happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - February 26, 2011
It is so Great!! Shipped Fast! I am so Happy with everyting Personalzation Mall has done for me!!! No problems at all1!
Flower Girl Personalized Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
Just loved it and my neice who was the flower girl, was crazy about it. Love the idea of being able to word the puzzle as you would like, it gave it more of a personal touch.
Adorable
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These puzzles are so adorable.
Great flower girl gift!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome! I know my flower girl will love it!
fabulous
By Dominique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly fabulous, it is sooooo cute! and comes in a cute tin can, the girls will be able to keep it forever.
terrific price for a terrific gift!!!!!
Good product damaged packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2021
We are excited about the item however one complaint and one suggestion:

1) the box came slightly messed up as a result of a sticky substance from the packaging. The bottom left corner has a sticky residue.

2) while we understand why the box has the image on it, it might be best to leave the writing off of it. If the child needs the cover of the box as a guide it gives away the surprise right away.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice