50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: star rating (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - January 13, 2023
This is the 5th one that I have bought for my grandchildren to put our photograph in for their rooms. They absolutely loved them, and I was really impressed with the lettering, the engraving and the quality. I would totally recommend this item to anyone.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartburg, TN) - November 17, 2022
I really needed a personal gift for my little granddaughter to give her Mommy for Xmas. This was just what I was looking for. Perfect!!!!
TEETEE AND ME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 20, 2022
I ordered as a Christmas gift and I know TeeTee will love it. It came out perfect!. The quality of the wooden frame is sturdy; it will last forever. The picture fits perfectly. The lettering is as if a child wrote it. Absolutely love it!
Mommy and me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 16, 2022
So cute! I got it for my grand to give to ?? mom!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - July 6, 2022
This frame is great. I personalized one for my daughter on Mother's Day and decided to do the same for my son in law for Father's Day.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - May 16, 2022
The frame was great quality and looked exactly like the preview.
Definitely cool being able to personalize.
Very happy with this purchase!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law, she loved it. ??
Really nice
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame personalized just like I wanted
Personalized picture Frame
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute! I ordered it for my daughter who is a brand new mommy. She loves it! Very high quality. I plan to order more soon.
Simple but beautiful
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it for my wife on behave of our 11month on baby on mother's day and she loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - May 10, 2022
I found the perfect frame for Mother's Day gift.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - May 7, 2022
I could not love this more! Great quality for a fair price. Arrived on time.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 7, 2022
Love the personalizedfraframes I purchased for Mother’s Day and Father’s Day gifts. The recipients love them too. Great job Personalization Mall!!!
Daughter loved it
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my toddler granddaughter to give to her mom for her birthday. my daughter loved it and my granddaughter was excited to give it to her. Nice frame, easy ordering and quick delivery.
Love the frame
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for my daughter for Mother’s Day. The photo is clear and the frame is adorable. I’m very happy with it!
Awesome guft
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. I purchased this for my 3 year old grandson to give his Mommy for Mother’s Day & she is going to love it. I received it in a very timely manner, thank you.
Plus! Plus!
By Irby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, LA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an Excellent value!
Easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - April 20, 2022
Product was easy to customize and order.
Nice work
By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in today, exactly what I expected. Can't wait to keep changing the picture to fix the granddaughter growing up with her Grandpa. thank you
Love it!
By Jasleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my godson to be given to his mother as her birthday present & she loves it till it brought tears in her eyes.
Beautiful Gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKESVILLE, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased as a gift for our daughter and I know she is going to love it! The frame is very well made! I'm not sure how they put the words on the frame (lasered?), but they are carved into the wood, not printed. It is very nice and we are pleased!
Picture frame
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame and it's better then I expect it. Love my picture frame. It's beautifully made.
Picture Frame
By Brady S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Rapids , IA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good. Shipped right on time like they said it would.
Love it!
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfectly! It is a nice quality Frame and the personalization is adorable!
Sophia's gift to mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARVEY, LA) - December 15, 2021
Adorable frame purchased for my granddaughter to give to her mother for Christmas. Frame made well and personalization spot on.
Frame
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome
For Grandson
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson he wanted to be able to see me all the time, he loves this frame with us in it
Birthday guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - October 8, 2021
I ordered this for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves it ! I love that she's so happy with it. The quality and workmanship is excellent. Personalization Mall is my go-to for unique gifts.
Love this!
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and I love how it came out! My mother-in-law goes by “Nani” and you can’t find that anywhere so I love that you can customize this!!
You and me picture frame
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Kisco, NY) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame with perfectly engraved saying that is fully customizable. Fast production time and delivery.
Personalized picture frame
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly as pictured.
For new Mommy & Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 4, 2021
I purchased this as a baby gift for my great-niece. I bought one each for Mommy & Me and Daddy & Me. I plan on putting a sonagram pic in the frame before I give it to them.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, WI) - July 27, 2021
Bought this as a bday gift for my niece. Absolutely love it. Very nice quality and exactly as described
Dada & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 27, 2021
Perfect! Made just as we ordered. Arrived on time. Photo was a good quality.
Very Nice product!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPSOM, NH) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the frames I ordered came out very nice. Can't wait to give them as gifts at the shower.
Great quality, especially at this price
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, amazing price, surprising amount of customization was available. 3d carving in the wood is very nice.
Very Nice Product -
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out really nice and professional-looking! I was very pleased.
My Daughter in Law loved this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 16, 2021
i got this for my daughter in law for her first Mother's Day. She loves it! i ordered it with a picture and it looked great.
Mom Loved It!
By willebaldo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute picture frame, and the shipping was really fast. Got it for a Mother’s Day present and it came wrapped in a nice gift box.
Mommy & Me picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 7, 2021
I purchased this picture frame as a gift for my daughter. It’s absolutely beautiful! I love it! I highly recommend this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice