Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frames
By Mary-L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these frames for my cousins in memory of their father. They arrived quickly and are gorgeous frames.
Love it
By Leisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. It was really cute.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great surprise gift
Perfect and well loved.
By Norman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for great gift and quality.
Beautiful Frames
By Mary-L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames as memorial gifts to loved ones who’ve lost a family member. Perfect gift! They are always of high quality and I highly recommend.
Absolutely worth buying !!!
By Karrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and picture quality was wonderful !!! The frame is better in person !!!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 7, 2021
This is my second engraved frame with personalization mall. These beautifully engraved frames are such a special and meaningful gift! I will order more in the future.
Perfect!
By Dani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what we were looking for and my mother absolutely loved it!!
Awesome gift with love!
By Lissandra Homem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to give to my daughter on her birthday! I am very happy with the choice I made! The frame is beautifully designed and engraved. A sweet way to show her my love!
The Perfect Gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a cousin who I will be visiting in Poland in a few short weeks and found it on your site. I liked it so much that I also bought one for myself. I like everything about the frame from the wood to the engraving. I had it engraved in Polish with both of our names on the bottom. I plan on having pictures taken of the two of us during our visit to be put in the frames.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - December 17, 2018
I am so excited to give this as a gift. The personalization was beautifully done and better than expected.
Absolutely marvouleous
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughter.. Precious memories
Great product!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been using personalization Mall for years and will continue to do so. The turnaround time on orders is very reasonable, and I’ve never had a problem with my order it being correct. I do wish the frame choices were offered in other colors besides the light wood.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - May 20, 2018
Very nice wooden frame. Bought it as a gift for my Mother in Law she loved it. It was way better quality wood then expected! Which was great for the price!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - May 14, 2018
This frame is very attractive, is made of quality wood and arrived exactly as shown. I think it's beautiful and the perfect gift! I personalized this frame for a birthday and put my own photo in it when it arrived.
Godparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - April 27, 2018
Turned out beautiful. Nice durable frame. Fast turnabout.
Review of loving heart photo frame
By Bob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well designed and the words cut in by laser were very clean & neat.
It is a present for my aunts 95th birthday and has already been given to her.
Thanks, Bob
Any occassion
By Tyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for any occasion.
Loved it
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality
Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as great as always. I've ordered many times from them and will continue to. I've never had a problem and items always delivered in perfect condition and on time. What you see is what you get.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 28, 2016
Gorgeous wood frame. Great quality. I had them personalized as a keepsake for friends who lost their mother. Gave the frames in lieu of flowers and they were very appreciative.
Perfect for picture of my Mother and her firstborn
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my mother with her first baby.
Frame
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for my son's grandmother and got exactly what was showed in the picture. It's perfect and beautiful.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 23, 2015
This frame is perfect as a gift. The quality is great and was shipped fast. I have been impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com.
Great shopping experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - October 10, 2015
Easy to shop for the item. Easy to navigate the site and make it clear what I wanted. Reasonably priced. Delivered when promised. EXACTLY AS ORDERED. And a beautiful product. What more could you ask for? Thank you!
Godmother Picture Frame
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product as always, shipped quickly. A must have!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesex, NJ) - July 6, 2015
great quality. great price. makes a wonderful gift
gift was loved
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift was loved and perfect price for a little something for best friend- new mother
Beautiful!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She loved it and couldn't wait to display it on her mantel. The frame is very well made and is absolutely beautiful!
sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - March 9, 2015
very good quality wood. Looks nice, I love the extra touch of design. Nice being able to put all names on the wood.
Perfect remembrance frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 18, 2015
I'm so glad I happened upon your product. I couldn't find the perfect frame for my daughter as a remembrance for her "Pa" who recently passed away. I was able to personalize this frame especially for her to reflect her special relationship with her "Pa". I was very impressed by the quality of the frame, as well as the detailing of the design. I will be ordering from you again in the future, for sure, and will pass your website along to family and friends looking for a unique frame. Thank you!!
Very Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 19, 2014
I was very pleased with this product. It is well made and sturdy. The design is simply beautiful and the personalization elevated its beauty. This was the first frame I purchased here. Will not be my last.
Better Than Expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 7, 2014
This frame was exactly what I was looking for to put a special picture of my son in! Beautifully spaced and created! I will be back without a doubt! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly and was beautiful I absolutely love it!
Awesome!!
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and more!!! It arrived quickly and is beautiful :-) it was a gift for my mother and she loved it! Thanks for such good service.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 14, 2014
Great picture frame!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 4, 2014
I sent this to my friend who just lost his wife to breast cancer. He loved it and said he'd have it forever. His daughter wants to order one too. Perfect!
Mother's Day photo frame
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is well worth the cost.
Great event frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
Loved it!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized my frame to what I wanted it to say. It came out amazing! My mom loved it and it was a great birthday gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice