Recipients

Shop By Recipients

With Honors Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - Congratulations - 8341
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 11, 2022
The card is excellent! Is personalized with the year, name, and special Graduation wishes. The color, the quality - everything is perfect. Very pleased!
Highly Recommend!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my graduation card purchase...top quality card at a great price!
Ideal for the occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 26, 2021
Perfect wording
Great Quality Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 17, 2021
Very happy with my graduation card purchase. Card looks even better than pictured. Great price for the quality of the card.
Very Satisfied!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item is simply lovely and I received it so fast and packaged so nice. Thank you. Keep up the great work!
Very Satisfied!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item is simply lovely and I received it so fast and packaged so nice. Thank you. Keep up the great work!
Grad card
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Love that we could personalize the card for our Graduate!
Amazingly beautiful!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation card ordered for my nephew was impressive. He greatly appreciated the personalized card.
Beautiful Card
By Colleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A card to keep as keepsake. Can’t wait to give, highly recommend.
Grad. card
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed this card. I was able to have it personalized and was able to write in it whatever I wanted. I was very pleased with this card
Personalized Card
By Toyia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was made of good quality stock. The personalization was just as I requested. Looks like a very a professionally created and thoughtful card.
Personalized...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - April 28, 2017
Good quality for the price which is very reasonable. I like the ability to personalize the card in my own words. I think it is more meaningful to the receiver.
Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - April 8, 2017
Beautiful presentation of a card. I am so happy with the quality and perfection of this card. Will be giving it to a grandson graduating in May 2017. I think he will be impressed to get such a classy card from his grandma.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - April 1, 2017
Got this card a week ago and love it.
Unique
By Marion R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impossible to find graduation card in stores in Dec. Sent for these so different and personal. Loved them.
Grad 2016
By Ann P W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it, it's something he will have for a time, looks great!
Nice
By Lisa Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glossy and heavy card stock
Was about to review Internet for poem to put on inside
Lovely card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 9, 2015
The card looks very nice with personalization! It shows that we care!
Greeting cards
By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, beautiful.
Product was beautiful.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I gave our daughter the nurse paperweight with her name, the University name & year for graduation. She was so excited and it truly was the best gift that you could give for such a special event. We also gave her the card. She is going to have it framed because it has her named on it.
this is truly a great gift for a nurse, doctor or any one in the medical field.
We were very please with our order.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, AL) - February 23, 2015
The item was just as described/pictured.
Grad Card
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. When you personalize, it's really special.
For MBA graduate.
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very impressive and being able to write my own words, use a font I wanted, and in the color of my choice was a plus. The overall quality of paper, artwork, colors and printing is first class. I will recommend this product to friends.
Classy & Personal
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized cards often from P.M. They cost no more than regular drug store cards, yet they say so much more to the recipient when they're personalized.
Beautiful!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting card was beautiful!! I was very happy with how rich it looked and how beautiful the printing on it was.
With Honors Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - July 15, 2013
Card was purchased for a friends daughter that graduated with her MBA. She really liked the card and that it was personalized.
Be creative!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great it's a fun and creative way to top off your personalized gift.
Personalized Congratulations Graduate Card
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card arrived, with the gift, very quickly, just as promised. It was very nice, glossy, with her class year & name very prominently displayed. The quote I had chosen was printed inside, correctly, no typos or errors in the wording. I loved the font we chose, & our signatures, "Uncle Albert & Aunt Linda," looked fabulous! Thank you, the card turned out so beautiful & so professional!
:)
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girl I purchased this card & gift for, absolutely loved the personalized card with the gift! It made her feel special!
The font and color was perfect
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and it was really pretty. The font and color was really clear too. One thing you should do is, have a tracking number and send it to their email to know where the items are. Otherwise, it was perfect
A perfect card!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! it is so nice to order a personalized card to go with a personalized gift !
Nice
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked customizing the card>
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of getting the card at the same time! JUST FANTASTIC!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
It was very nice to shop for a gift and then have the ability to order a personalized card to go with it. It is very nice!
Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
This was perfect for my daughter's MBA graduation. The card and imprinting quality was very good.
Love the cards
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love getting cards from PM.com - adds the special touch to the card that really makes it stand out. Awesome
Golf bag
By Geraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is outstanding and the excellent and prompt service is commendable. My husband loves the bag. Great gift!!!!~
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - June 12, 2011
Nicely done.
personal touch...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - June 8, 2011
It can't get any better. The personal touch makes a huge difference. The envelope and the card are made of top quality materials.
classic graduation card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympic Valley, CA) - June 6, 2011
beautiful paper & printing on this personalized card. could not compare to a store bought card.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice