Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: star rating (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful picture and great customer service.
Awesome photo plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge , MA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque was so nice. The quality was excellent, the poem was so warm and touching
He liked it so much!!
Perfect for Dad
By Caleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the product. Got this for my son, for his dad.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - June 15, 2022
Way more than I expected, my daughter loved it. She can’t wait until Father’s Day.
Dad Fathers day photo plaque
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product, picture is very clean this will be a great fatehr's day gift from my grandson to his dad.
Amazing
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so beyond happy with this Father’s Day gift & can’t wait to give this to my husband! He’s going to love it! Great quality, & fast shipping!
Awesome product
By Rosalind B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame and it look better than expected.
Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 16, 2021
I loved the way this turned out. The poem was awesome. My son absolutely loved it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varysburg, NY) - June 12, 2021
All my husband wanted for father's day was a picture of his girls in a cute 'Dad' frame, this perfectly fit the bill! It arrived quickly, the writing is accurate and clear, and the picture looks fantastic! I was really impressed with the quality of the printing and while not heavy it's heavy enough.
Daddy Plaque
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was was nice Birthday gift I loved it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 5, 2021
I am amazed how beautiful this is. Absolutely lovely. First time customer and I will definitely purchase again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - June 4, 2021
Made well!! Picture with message is a memory keepsake! Great gift!!
I recommend this gift!
Nice gift
By Charita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice. Looks like the photo. There could have been more care with packaging, the piece should have been wrapped in bubble wrap to make sure there would be no scratches but it turned out fine.
beautiful
By Tania K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loves it so much!
Father’s Day gift
By Breyanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so elated to receive this as part of his Father’s Day gift. He loved it. It’s a great product and it sturdy. The design of it isn’t cheap and it looks amazing. Will buy again so I definitely recommend it to anyone
This is an adorable Father’s Day gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable Father’s Day gift. My son in law is going to love it
Why we need a dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 29, 2019
Very happy with the item. Timely shipping too.
Will consider ordering other items again.
Thank you
Absolutely amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2019
My husband LOVED this as his Christmas gift from our son!!
Father's Day Gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It came out beautiful. The recipient absolutely loved it. The photo looks great, it's good craftsmanship. I received it before father's day and didn't select exepidted shipping. Such a smooth buying process
Love, love, love it ...
By Chyd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Father’s Day gift. The gift itself was a perfect idea. It look better in person. I highly recommend them to anyone and I would definitely be ordering again for my anniversary.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 18, 2019
I ordered this for my children's dad so he could put it on his desk in his office and he absolutely loves it.
My husband loves this
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is made very nice it looks just like when you put in into your cart no different
Loved it!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved it!
Perfection
By Khamesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is perfect! It shipped quickly and is everything that i hoped it would be.
Turned out lovely!
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IL) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great with a quick turn around time! I know they’re going to love them for Father’s Day.
Such a great plaque for father's day or birthday! :)
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is amazing!
Great gift
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture is great. It really is exactly what you see in the pictures. I highly recommend buying this as a gift.
Plaque
By ivette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and Colors
GREAT ITEM!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and the perfect size for the office!
Father's Day Gift
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and inexpensive
Perfect
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my step-daughter to give to her Dad, when I showed it to her she had the sweetest smile and is so excited for her gift to him! I searched the internet for a poem frame that I could add a picture to and this was exactly what I hoped it would be!
Fathers Day Gift
By Sherna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the finished product and I must say!!! Everything was beautiful! You guys did an amazing job and I can’t wait to have my son present this gift to his dad on Fathers Day!
Adorable
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier
Picture waa perfect and clear! When I showed my 2 yr ild he wouldn’t put it down! Daddy and me
Cute!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Picture came out clear.
Beautiful!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect Father's Day gift! Thank you!!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON, NJ) - June 19, 2017
The plaque was so nicely done. Looks very well made and my son absolutely loved it. The picture and writing were crystal clear. Thank you.
Dad Photo Plaque
By Rosana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations and the price was reasonable. It was a gift from the kids to Daddy. Daddy loved it so much that said he was taking the plaque to the office to show it off!
One satisfied customer here!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 11, 2016
I got this for my father from my son for father's day. The colors were amazing!
Love this company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsfield, GA) - July 3, 2016
We love this company. We bought our item and it had a slight defect. The company immediately shipped out a new replacement and it's perfect.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice