Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Personalized Golf Towels - You Design It - 8594
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Golf towel for retiree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 21, 2023
Great gift for a happily retired golfer.
This company has provided the best service I have seen in a long time, I'll continue to come back here!
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 11, 2022
Bought as a gift and I know he’ll love it. Good quality.
Great quality love them personalization
By Darla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bacliff, TX) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband always uses sweat towels. This was a fun gift for him. He loved them.
Golf towel
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was well done and good quality
Best ever
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was well received by the recipient. It was good quality and well made.
Great service
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered correctly and quickly as promised.
Awesome
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift from his two grandsons. He loves it and the inscription on it. Very good gift. I would recommend this as the quality of the towel and the size was great.
Golf towel
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is great! The quality of the material is nice and the embroidery is just what I wanted
Perfect Towel
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was well made and the the quality of the fabric was perfect. My husband loved it.
Personalized golf towel
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking towel-the recipients loved it
For use in a new car
By Tonya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - July 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person who received had just purchased her new car so it was for her to help keep it clean
She was thrilled
Great Golf Towell
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this golf towel for our grandson's 14th birthday. He just received it and he LOVES it. Thanks so much from a repeat customer!
Good quality
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is thick & good quality.
Quality!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with my order. The towel is so soft yet thick, it feels very durable, which was unexpected but a great surprise. The embroidery is flawless, slate blue really pops! Good price for this quality of a product.
Nice towel
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Will purchase more as presents
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - June 17, 2017
The towels are of good quality and the stictching look amazing it arrived so quick
Good quality
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick soft towel. Great quality product
Family reunion
By Ella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great towels for the price! Nice and thick! Love that I could order the exact amount I needed! Will be doing this again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - October 10, 2016
This personalized golf towel far exceeded my expectations. I hesitated ordering because the towel only came in black but I could find no other site which allowed me to write anything I wanted on the towel. Go ahead and order. The towel is high quality & the black is so rich looking. The white embroidery stands out and is just perfect. My hubby will love his new towel with a saying that fits his personality to a tee.
golf towels personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, PA) - June 15, 2015
It was a wonderful gift for Fathers day!
Perfect for father's day
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this and it will be used a lot. Very cute and decent quality for the price!
Perfect gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAYA DEL REY, CA) - February 20, 2015
My son-in-law loved it. It was fun to be able to personalize it not only with a name, but also with a little saying.
Very Satisified
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New hope, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. So easy to order and prompt delivery. Quality is very good and I would definetly recommend this product to my friends and family.
Great Golf Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great way to personalize a good quality golf towel for the golfers in your life. Very happy with the towel and the monogramming. I would order this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - November 29, 2014
Needed to get gifts for the guys I golf with. These are perfect. Ordering was easy and I received them very quickly.
Personalized golf towel
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf towel was great quality and personalization was perfect!
Personalized golf towel
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it!!! It is made of high-quality material and the monogram looks great! Will definitely order for here again! Thank you!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 16, 2014
This towel is very thick and a great quality towel for the price. Embroidery was well done and my husband loved it for his 1st Father's Day!
Looks great!
By brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect embroidery! Love it! Great Father's Day gift!
Recent purchase
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC, NC) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, no hassles & a quality product for a good price. This company has never let us down!
Great
By Bailie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton , OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very good, would recommend to anyone!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 23, 2013
These golf towels were the perfect gift for someone with everything. I personalized them with his name and favorite motivational quote. He loved them!
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - June 14, 2013
Thanks! The towel didn't arrive at its destination originally, but you replaced it free of charge. My brother got his towel, and loved his gift. I will be using Personalization Mall again. Well done!!
Great Job
By Tiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel came out great and I would recommend this item to anyone.
Ready to Tee Off
By Vikas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Came out looking fantastic.
Golf towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 2, 2012
I ordered 3 of these towels for christmas gifts. They arrived promptly- the quality of the towel is very good and the personalization perfect. I am extremely pleased and know the recipients will be also.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
I was very please with the personalized golf towel. The person who helped me on the phone was wonderful. I liked the fact that you could preview your order on line, you typed in what you wanted on the towel, and they displayed it right away, so you could see it. This also left me creat a special saying that i wanted on the towel.
Great gift idea for a golfer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - September 3, 2012
Love the lettering on the towel - it seems like great quality for my gift at Christmas.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 31, 2012
This is an excellent golf towel. The material and texture is ideal for a golf towel. Highly reccommend it.
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Verde, CA) - August 25, 2012
The golf towls are perfecto, the embroidery stands out and catches the eye.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice