Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Fun - 8724
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Stellar quality banner with beautiful colors!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for my mom’s 90th birthday! Quality materials and durable ! Exceeded my expectations
Loved My Daughter’s Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - July 27, 2021
Great quality and color banner!! Love it especially combined with some birthday balloons.
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - July 17, 2021
This is the second time I ordered from this Company. I ordered a graduation for my granddaughter & it was great. This recent banner I ordered for my daughter's 60th birthday & it was also great. Great quality & prompt shipping.
Photo Banner
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful product exactly as described very durable. The photo is so clear. Will definitely purchase again.
Beautiful decorations for our family Party!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday Banner
Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner
By Arnold F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday photo personalized banner turned out perfect. Very nice quality style of banner, we are very pleased with the final product.
Birthday Banner
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. It was very easy to personalize and arrived quickly.
Beautiful Banner!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 31, 2020
Wonderful banner...just like I wanted it! Great quality that exceeded what I expected for the price I paid. I will order again.
Daughter’s 21st Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 10, 2020
Banner exceeded my expectations!!! It was exactly like the proof. My daughter loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 2, 2020
Very pleased with the quality of my banner
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 2, 2020
Very pleased with the quality of my banner
Birthday Banner
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her surprise birthday banner! Colors came out very nice and her picture was clear! Thank you for making a great looking banner!
Best banner ever
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected!! Love this ! Great quality
Write Review for Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner
By donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! We love this banner! The price and quality cannot be beat!Hanging over our garage for all to see was fantastic and the birthday girl was blown away!
Exceeded expectations!!
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my daughters 18th birthday. It was delivered within 1 week. It is high quality and durable material. It looks exactly like the picture. Absolutely satisfied. I will definitely order from this company again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 20, 2020
The banner was nothing short of excellent. The picture came out clear and the quality of the banner was the best. I could not have been happier with this banner.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 31, 2019
I absolutely loved the banner that I ordered it was vivid and made very well. I also love the rivets that you could hang it with! I would definitely order again.
Looked Great
By Abiola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase , NY) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Was big bold and beautiful picture came out clear and it came on time. Will definitely use them again
Birthday Banner
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was larger than I expected! Very nice vinyl material and vivid color! Pleased with my purchase as always!
Photo banner
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner really look nice,the picture look amazing,it was very clear.
Bday banner
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved this one!! The vinyl is strong n holds up wonderful..I highly recommend this company n will be ordering from them again
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - February 10, 2019
Fabulous, beautiful banner! The quality is amazing! Everyone loved it!
Loved It
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect just the way I expected it!
Photo Banner
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and amazing service. Love it and will order again!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell , VA) - March 6, 2018
This is my second time ordering this and I really love it. It comes and time and looks just like the picture
Banner
By Marte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have hung the birthday banner on the fence, and it looks great. It is flexible and durable. This is the third banner we have ordered and won't be the last.
Amazing quality
By Ankita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be true, I was little sceptical about the quality of product after seeing a few banners created by other websites ( as displayed by my friends in their parties).
But I am so glad about this product. The finishing , the photo quality , the size of banner and letters on it, everything is superb .. I as well got a $5 discount.
I am hoping to get more offers on other products and get them as well ! Thanks
Amazing item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 19, 2016
I am delighted with this banner. It exceeds my expectations, and is absolutely stunning! I can't wait to surprise the birthday girl!
Banner Exceeded My Expectations
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was the hit of the party! We had this sign made for my mother's Surprise 75th Birthday Party. When she saw it she cried with joy and emotion. The banner is made so well...the material is a heavy duty vinyl and the size is perfect; even the pictures that were downloaded to it came out so clear. And, you can't beat the price! Plus, it was ready and shipped to my house in a few days. So many of our guests complimented this banner and want to order one for their special events. I will definitely order again for my daughter's baby shower. What a special keepsake too. It will last a lifetime....roll it up for easy storage. You can't go wrong with this purchase from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend.
Quality
By eleshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLOW HEIGHTS, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and durable
??????????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - November 23, 2015
Once again I ordered from you guys love my items ... Thanks again personalization ...!!! My Mom in-Law will love it
exellent
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item that I order was excellent and I love it thanks, it arrived on time and it was good
Perfect banner!!
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner looks amazing as always as this is the 3rd time I ordered from this website. The material of the banner is great! It even rained and did no damage. The pix that I provided looked awesome. It wasn't distorted, pixelated or anything. What you see is what you get. It's that perfect! I had ordered this as a surprise for my niece's 1st bday. Everyone loved it and asked where I got the banner from. I truly, truly recommend purchasing this banner. You will NOT be disappointed.
Awesome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 19, 2015
This Banner was for a surprise birthday party and it was perfect in all aspects: quality, price, looks, and appeal. Over 30 people commented on it and what a great value it was compared to local vendors or similar products. I spent a lot of time giving out your website information to future customers. Years of satisfaction keep me coming back for items I know will be of excellent quality, delivered on time and be perfect for my needs. Thank you for being an outstanding company in all ways.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - April 4, 2015
Ordered a birthday banner for my daughter and shocked at how good the quality was compared to the cost! Very impressed! I know she will love it!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 13, 2015
As always..excellent quality and very fast shipment. Item was better than expected. I have never received an item from Personalization Mall that was below expectations..always exceeds! Been a customer for a long time and will continue to be!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 2, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast it was delivered and how great the quality is. It is durable and strong. I can't wait for everyone to see it this weekend.
Birthday Banner
By RANELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peculiar, MO) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very Good Quality!! Was a hit for my Aunts 75th Birthday Party!
Fast and Quick Turnaround, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - September 29, 2014
I ordered this banner on a Monday and received the banner on Thursday, 3 days later and I didn't have to pay for expedited shipping!! I was so surprised with the arrival and very happy with the quality of the banner. It turned out great for my stepdaughter's birthday the Saturday of that same week. Thank you so much. I will continue to use your business and refer to others.
Special Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 19, 2014
My sister just turned 40 and we personalized this banner with a baby photo of her and "40 and fabulous". Very nice quality at a reasonable cost and turnaround time was quick. She was very surprised to see this banner hanging at her desk at work the day of her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice