Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
Average Customer Review: star rating (546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It’s Great!
By Verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is great! Really thick with clear lettering. Hubs loves it!
mouse pad calendar
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful stocking stuffer! Useful the entire year.
Just Perfect
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size, color, design & calligraphy are perfect I purchase one every year for my husband & simply add a different quote. It looks nice on the desk too. For all these years, the company has always been reliable.
MOUSE PAD
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this mouse pad every year as a gift for myself! I bring it to work so I have dates at my finger tips... I love it and this year i bought 2 more for gifts for coworkers that have commented on it! GREAT PRODUCT!!
MOUSE PAD
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this mouse pad every year as a gift for myself! I bring it to work so I have dates at my finger tips... I love it and this year i bought 2 more for gifts for coworkers that have commented on it! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Gift for employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 21, 2022
Purchased them for my employees and part of their Holiday gift this year. They are really nice quality.
Always a year end purchase, never disappoints
By Keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased and gifted this item for myself, my co-workers and even my volunteer tasks, Masonic Lodge Secretary.

You can chose where you want your 12 months to start. So I start the Lodge's mouse pad in July and I have the next 12 months ready to roll.

Easy to mark days on the calendar to reserve for future reference. Great idea, very flexible.
Annual Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 14, 2022
I purchase this mousepad each year in different colors but with the same printing that I provide, and I love it.
Personalized Calendars for the WIN!
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these calendars as gifts for my coworkers and they came out perfect! Everything is exactly as I requested and the quality is durable and professional!

Highly recommend!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 11, 2022
The item I ordered turned out very nice. There was a mix up and I received the wrong order but it was replaced the next day so the overall experience was good.
great gift
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family members look forward to their yearly calendar mouse pads.
Perfect Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD BEACH, OR) - November 21, 2022
I order these calendar mouse pads for all family members every year. They are a great hit. Collecting humorous sayings over the year helps personalize each gift as well.
Great Mousepad Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 19, 2022
I have bought one of these for many years and appreciate having the calendar at hand as I work.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 9, 2022
The pad is great quality. Thick, durable & well made. The design is wonderful ! Bought several as part of a gift. Very pleased with all.
Superior Quality Mouse Pad
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying two of these personalized mouse pad from Personalization Mall for years, one for me and one for my wife. Two of its key features are having it double as a one-year calendar and a texture/thickness which is superior to other mouse pads on the market. It is really the best product of its kind that I am able to find.
Mouse Pad Calendar - Best Materials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 22, 2022
This is a "go to" for unique, personalized Christmas gifts. Repeated orders over many years. Easy on the mouse.
You can feel the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - February 1, 2022
The quality of this Mouse pad is impressive! It's so handy to have a calendar literally right at your finger tips, and I was able to personalize each one with a specific quote for each of my employees. They loved their names and the personalized quote! The weight and thickness of the pad cushions your hand as you work throughout the day (I got one for myself, too!), and the price is easy on the pocketbook. These make a perfect gift.
You can feel the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - February 1, 2022
The quality of this Mouse pad is impressive! It's so handy to have a calendar literally right at your finger tips, and I was able to personalize each one with a specific quote for each of my employees. They loved their names and the personalized quote! The weight and thickness of the pad cushions your hand as you work throughout the day (I got one for myself, too!), and the price is easy on the pocketbook. These make a perfect gift.
Calendar mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 18, 2022
Nice quality and just what I need next to my computer.
Great client gift!
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 23 of these for designers from architect firms and they love them. Helpful year calendar and personalized mouse pad … and on sale for $12 each is fantastic for a thoughtful gift.
I like the title
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft myers, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having this on my desk quick view of the calendar.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2021
These 2022 mouse pads are great. Well made and personalization is such a nice touch. Everyone in our office loves them. Will order again next year!
Just as requested
By Anez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and just as requested.
Calendar mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 26, 2021
I order these mouse pads every year for Christmas gifts. They are great!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 21, 2021
Excellent personalization, quick service, good value
Great quality mouse pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 20, 2021
Loved by the receiver. Seems solid in thickness as well as the printing.
Buy Them Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER DARBY, PA) - December 20, 2021
I buy these every year for my co-workers. They're good quality and hold up all year.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2021
The right size for a desk ! Inspirational that last a whole year! Purchased for church women group gift for Christmas! The shipping was quick! Second year ordering
Perfect
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for a co-worker. It is attractive, printed nicely, and the 12 month calendar will be useful.
GREAT Mouse Pad!!
By Ellen B B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basye, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this mouse pad EVERY year as a gift for a friend for Christmas...and I also buy one for my dad EVERY Father's Day. It's a GREAT gift -- and a GREAT mouse pad. Having a calendar as a mouse pad is a MUST!!
Solid Product
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar mousepad was exactly what was ordered. The product is high quality.
Exactly as ordered
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow grove, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items came exactly as the product preview. This is my 4th year ordering this product.
A Perfect Gift for a Book Club Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - December 1, 2021
I am not using this item. I purchased it for a member of our book club. I was very impressed when it arrived. I will probably purchase it again, when other book club members get a chance to view it at our Christmas party. We read a book about a "mouse pad" and this fit in very well. It was awesome.
Great quality and Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 30, 2021
I have purchased items for my staff three times now and I am always impressed with the quality in the craftsmanship and the speedy delivery. Additionally these Items look just as pictured, leaving me well satisfied in the purchase. Often times the expectation is lower when the price is low, but I have not been disappointed but instead thoroughly impressed.
Prompt and Perfect
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this personalized mouse pad for several years and am always pleased with their service. No complaints whatsoever.
Great gift
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered mouse pads for friends and family for many years and it is a gift they enjoy all year round. I also order one for myself.
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD BEACH, OR) - November 5, 2021
I buy calendar mouse pads for all members of my family every Christmas. I spend the year collecting "pithy" quotes for each individual. These personal, inexpensive, useful gifts are ALWAYS the favorites under the tree. Now people are asking for 2 -- one for their home computer; one for their travel laptop bags!
Looks great!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mouse pad quickly and it is even better than it looked online!
mouse pad calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - September 9, 2021
I get one of these every year. So very handy to have right at my fingertips at the computer. I choose (or make my own) saying each year. There are days that a little "uplift" helps.
Mouse pad
By george N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice