Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Words Of Christmas Greeting Card customer reviews

Words of Christmas Personalized Greeting Cards - 9243
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - January 6, 2022
The Cards are beautiful. Only needed one, ordered two in error. The packaging was supered. Will order again.
Great stuff!!!!
By Alan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cards that Personalization Mall offers with your purchase are of great quality.
Card came out just as expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
VERY NICE TOUCH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - January 5, 2021
My daughter in law loved the personal Christmas card. She said it was a very nice touch to the gift package she received.
Always Enhances the Experience
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
On all gift items I've purchased via Personalization Mall, I've always added a nice gift card...perfect compliment to the gift it accompanies. Family always loves them and save them as keepsakes.
Beautiful
By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to create my own perfessional looking personalized greeting card was really nice. My friend really liked it! And I was impressed by the quality. It looked like a card you would purchase from Walgreens.
Can't Go Wrong
By Annelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Bigger Hit than I thought. A Personalized card was the way to go. I'm so glad you all suggested it with my gift. It was perfect.
Beautiful Card
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having the option to have items gift wrapped and including a card. Beautiful, quality card and personalizing.
Something Special
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved this card included with their gift. They really appreciated the extra time I took to personalize their gifts.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka , FL) - December 26, 2017
Perfect the best way to put it
Christmas card
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization has a beautiful selection of cards to choose from and no more expensive that buyer one from retail. Love the verses and what you are able to convey with your personal message.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 30, 2016
I gave this card to accompany another personal creations gift. My son's girlfriend loved it and commented that she really liked the personalized card. I will definitely be adding personalized cards when available to accompany my next personal creations gifts.
Card
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom thought that I had printed this card off the computer myself. Great card!
This was a gift
By J E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Putting the card together was easy. Just follow the directions. The hardest thing, for me, to do was to pick out the text I wanted to use.
Wonderful idea
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea in composing your own personal sentiment.
Ornament/card
By Denise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, daughter loved it.
Perfectly Done
By Glendora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this personalized card came out. It was done exactly how I wanted it. Thanks so much. I will be ordering again.
Very nice cards
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look of the cards. I was very proud to send these to friends and family.
very nice touch
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go with a gift basket to our Pastor. It is really nicely done.
Great Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 16, 2012
It's great to be able to personalize the cards to our friends and provide a special message to them in a beautifully created card.
Not your ordinary card.
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful card with the ability to customize it inside.
Perfect
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose these cards because I don't care for store bought cards and did not want to do a photo card. The cards turned out beautifully. Definitely will be back next Christmas for another purchase.
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 28, 2012
Wonderful way to just send a few personalized cards. Give you lots of options in card selection and printing. I wrote a personal note in mine and that makes it so awesome!!! It is NOT generic printing. You even pick the font and color. Wonderful! I love this company!!!
Quality Card
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Beautiful sheen and nicely personalized. Thanks!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 3, 2011
i recived this card and it is just i as had requested. it is just beauful. could not have got it any place morwe nicer. nadolny
Nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
This is much nicer than the picture online. I thought maybe the print would look faded or tiny, but I was pleasantly surprised!
Like it
By Manuel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I have to begin when I seen the price of the card well I was skeptical because you can get a box of 24 cards for that price. But I like personalized items because they look very professional and just plain nice. So I ordered it and when I received it i liked it very much it was glossy and good quality. I know my best friend will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice