Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Wishes Engraved Glass Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Birthday Wishes - 9368
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 4, 2022
The length of personalized engraved wording options was appreciated & the product was of very high quality and beautifully finished. The size, weight & quality of the glass ice bucket was exceptional. The Bride & Groom Loved the gift, and I was very pleased as well with the product, packaging, & fast delivery.
Personalized Ice Bucket
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and the beautiful personalization of my order. This was for a special birthday occasion and my gift was a huge hit. Thank you.
Ice bucket/chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROTON HDSN, NY) - June 17, 2021
Item is just beautiful, arrived well packaged and is a great gift!
70th Birthday surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - April 16, 2021
I ordered this beautifully crafted gift for my sister in law. She was overjoyed with this special personalized gift for her special day. After a year of loss, it's always nice to order great gifts for special people from your company. Thank you for working so fast on completing my many orders.
Ice Bucket
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday gift. Very pretty design
Awesome Chiller bucket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 26, 2020
The quality is so awesome! I’m glad I didn’t buy it anywhere else. It is a perfect size.
Sophisticated
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Ice bucket for my brothers Birthday because he entertains frequently and I thought he would like it. Well he LOVES it but it will only be a display piece, he doesn't want it chipped or broken. Made me laugh.I highly recommend this Ice Bucket for anyone who loves to entertain and loves beautiful things.
Sophisticated
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Ice bucket for my brothers Birthday because he entertains frequently and I thought he would like it. Well he LOVES it but it will only be a display piece, he doesn't want it chipped or broken. Made me laugh.I highly recommend this Ice Bucket for anyone who loves to entertain and loves beautiful things.
Sophisticated
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Ice bucket for my brothers Birthday because he entertains frequently and I thought he would like it. Well he LOVES it but it will only be a display piece, he doesn't want it chipped or broken. Made me laugh.I highly recommend this for anyone who loves beautiful things.
Sophisticated
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers Birthday because he entertains frequently and I thought he would like it. Well he LOVES it but it will only be a display piece, he doesn't want it chipped or broken. Made me laugh.I highly recommend this for anyone who loves beautiful things.
Easy to Personalize, Quick to Arrive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 15, 2019
It was nice to be able to offer a personalized gift for a friend's wedding. I had the Birthday Wishes Chiller engraved--and I was a bit confused about whether or not the item included the words Happy Birthday---it did not. Wish I could have chosen script lettering for the personalization. Looks very nice. Don't bother with the gift box for $6.75. It was flimsy, didn't fit and included only three pieces of tissue.
proud to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2019
was as expected and a special gift
great for the wine lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downey, CA) - June 26, 2018
purchased this crystal chiller/ice bucket for a retiree instead of the usual desk clock. it's beautiful and allows the recipient to know how much you really know about them. It's beautifully engraved and will be a very nice display when entertaining family and friends.
Retirement Gift
By Maya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket was beautiful and it came on time. They sent out the bucket the same day I ordered. It was a great process. Thank you for your great customer service!!!!
Beautiful gift
By Misa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ice bucket, as a gift for house worming. The size was perfect, and very good quality:) I added two champagne flutes and was perfect
Beautiful Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolores, CO) - January 5, 2018
This Beautifully engraved crystal chiller/ice bucket made a wonderful award to remember my dog's achievements in the show arena.
Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. This is the third one I have purchased and it is always a big hit. The engraved bucket is so beautiful and is so personal.
Beautiful and perfectly crafted
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used the birthday template to create a 25 Aniversario gift in Spanish since the 25th Anniversary English wording didn't apply as well. Couldn't believe how fast this was delivered, securely wrapped inside and out, and it was perfect! The gift box packaging is really nice and doesn't need to be rewrapped. So happy with this unique gift - it's going to be my go present for special events in the future. Thanks!
Beautiful Ice bucket/Chiller
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering this as I was afraid it would be thin and flimsy. NOT AT ALL! Beautiful, well crafted and engraved perfectly! The recipients were so touched and absolutely loved it. Definitely 5 stars!
Great gift for wine lovers
By Silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chiller for friends of mine for their 25th anniversary and was a great gift that they liked it a lot.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 5, 2015
Nice size, quality, everyone was extremely happy with this group gift purchase
Engraved Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 6, 2014
This is the third ice bucket I have given as a gift. It is exquisite and much appreciated by the receiver.
It's a great gift to buy if you want to give something out of the ordinary.
Engraved Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 6, 2014
This is the third ice bucket I have given as a gift. It is exquisite and much appreciated by the receiver.
It's a great gift to buy if you want to give something out of the ordinary.
Personalized Wedding gift
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, beautifully made. My only comment would be it could possibly be "taller" to accommodate larger wine bottles. I love the fact that you can engrave on front and back.
Just beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always order from Personalization they have beautiful items !! Just love the ice buckets
VERY PLEASED!!!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS GREAT!!! THE ENGRAVING IS PERFECT!!! THIS IS A SHOWER GIFT FOR MY FUTURE DAUGHTER IN-LAW, I WILL BE SO PROUD TO GIVE THIS TO HER!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SO HELPFUL WITH GETTING MY PURCHASE JUST RIGHT!!! I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Ice Bucket
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy piece but monograming is hard to read. This was a gift so I don't have any idea how it performs.
Absolutely exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item. The quality, size and personalization of the item totally exceeded my expectations. I ordered another item after that one and can't wait to receive it. This will be my go to place for future gifts.
beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winterset, IA) - December 2, 2013
such a beautiful ice bucket, it made my day.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - November 4, 2013
This was a B-Day gift for my BF. The quality was simple "HIGH CLASS" It was worth every penny! When he got it, it brought tears to his eyes... He is from Europe and his dad makes Crystal.. He said it was the best gift he has ever gotten in his life and how I brought home to the U.S.
Award presentation
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Would like little more flexibility in doing inscription. Customer Service staff very helpful.
Thank you gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this as a thank you gift for someone finishing up a two-year term as an officer. It came out exactly as we asked and is absolutely gorgeous. In addition, it arrived in record time as promised.
Birthday Ice Bucket
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In February I chose to purchase a personalized gift for my Mother in Law's 70th Birthday Party. I purchased the Ice Bucket and was very happy with the product.
Everyone at the party asked me where did I get the ice bucket and have it personalized. The product was nice and good quality. She especially liked the words that we chose to personalize on the front and back of the Ice Bucket. I would highly recommend this product.
Gorgeous
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket/crystal chiller is a gorgeous gift !! A truly beautiful item!! Purchase many items and all are worth every penny!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This gift looks high-end and beautiful. I am very happy with it and excited to give it for Christmas!
Gorgeous!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the crystal chiller for my future sister in law as a wedding gift. On the back of the chiller, I was able to include a line from her wedding invitation as well as her wedding date. I also ordered the ice scoop, which is very pretty and well made. The gift is absolutely beautiful! I wanted to create an heirloom gift for the couple to remind them of their wedding day and to pass down to their children. This special remembrance will be in their family for many years to come!
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 29, 2012
We purchased this for a retirement gift and it was EXACTLY what we wanted. The entire process was really easy, the gift arrived when it was scheduled, and the piece was impressive. We will be back!!!
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - July 29, 2012
I purchase this personalized ice bucket for my sister and her husband for their 70th birthday, they both loved it. It is very unique and a gift they will treasure for a long time. The engraving was beautifully done. I will order this item again for the next special occasion that I need a special gift for.
"It's The Thought"
By Czersale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website was very easy to navigate. I received my purchase in a timely manner and was pleased with the outcome. Initially, I was disappointed to learn that I would not be able to modify the product I wanted. However, Upon searching further, I was able to find something that worked. There were many opportunities to ensure that I would receive exactly what I ordered. This feature was important to me as I'm certain it was for the company. Overall a good experience.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
I bought this ice bucket and had it engraved as a graduation gift. I was so happy when I received it as the quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. I would order another one without hesitation. It arrived within a few days of my order and I couldn't be happier with my selection.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice