Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Father & Son Team Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good gift
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing is nice and clear, as wxpected
Perfect product
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matching father-son shirts could not be more adorable. Good quality with great graphics
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor locks, CT) - February 8, 2020
This hoodies are beautiful great work
Love our Team Shirts
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered team shirts for daughter's family - husband is the coach - and they all were exactly what I wanted and they fit!
Love this shirt!
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson loves his baseball shirt. We got this for his 5th birthday. I would order again!
Lovely design
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several as Father’s Day gifts. Recipients all loved the shirts and the design
Nicely made
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely t shirt. Friend really loved the gift
Cute Tshirt
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my toddler and a matching with his dad for Father's Day.
Great shirt design and quality!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a family of 4 and both kids and adults were delighted by them! Sizes were on target with ordering 1 size up. Highly recommend them!
Personalizationmall Rocks
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have always used this site and have always been pleased with the quality and reasonable prices. We will continue to use this site. Great for choosing a thoughtful gift. Thank you
Always Satisfied
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-Shirt is as described and the choice of colors is wonderful. Quality is always a concern for my family when purchasing online. However, we never hesitate with this website. You get what you pay for! Literally! Items definitely worth the price. Orders are made ASAP. Thank you for all your hard work
Awesome
By Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daddy and in-law for father's day! They were perfect! Great product and I received it quickly.
First Father's Day Gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law was absolutely delighted with his shirt that matched his new baby son's once. It was a hit!
First Father's Day Gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law absolutely loved this little onesie for his new baby son - which matches a "Coach" t-shirt for him. Love the blue color!
Exactly what I thought
By Collisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and shipped quickly
adorable
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for my youngest grandson, whose big brother has played baseball for the last 5 years. Well made, bright colors, great price.
bodysuit
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter. It's part of a father and son gift, although I purchased it for my granddaughter. It will look great on her. It's part of my sons first fathers day gift. They will have matching shirts to bond over football. He loves football and his daughter. He will love the matching shirts!
shirt
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my sons first fathers day. I wanted something he would wear when watching football. I got his daughter a matching bodysuit. He loves her and will love watching football in their matching shirts. He's going to love it!
Baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - June 27, 2015
Bright colors, well sewn and adorable.
Perfect
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have asked for a better Father's Day gift for my husband from our son! High quality and fast shipping!
Perfect
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Father & Son Team
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts turned out awesome!! Great first father's day present.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 20, 2014
Top quality as always. Fast shipping. Very pleased.
Love the onesie
By Mia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the onesie!!
Just great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
good quality! A lot of options for customization :) Ordered as a gift for wedding anniversary (Dad, Mom, kids = Family Team)
Father son shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2013
These shirts are so cute and clever! My husband and son are going to look awesome in their matching shirts.
These were a hit!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for a family birthday weekend. Everyone loved how soft the shirt is. I followed previous reviews and ordered a size larger and they were perfect. These are a nice fitted shirt, not a boxy cut.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 20, 2013
Turned out great! Fit was perfect, my husband loved the shirts!
He "luved" it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - March 16, 2013
Went to my nephew birthday's party and when he opened our gift and saw the personalized t-shirt, he said "oh, cool!". His mom said it was the perfect fit. Because of the reviews I read, one person stated that the shirts run a little small, so I ordered one size up. Good choice.
Huge Success
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The father & son shirts looked great and were a hit at Christmas with everyone.
Grandson-in-law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I'm very happy I ordered this custom shirt for my grandson-in-law.. His smile said it all....And I had his baby one made...
Runs small but great shirt!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please note that this shirt runs small so keep that in mind when ordering. I didn't notice that but customer service was great when I called and they helped me out with getting another one. My son will love this!
ladies love them too
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my fiance. It has my last name and in the banner it has the Mrs. She was very happy and loved it.
Gift for a special boy!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our dear friends 6 year old's birthday! He loves sports, and I wanted to do something special for him. It turned out great! The shirt is very thick...very good quality. The personalization turned out great...and he loved it!
Great Gift for Dad and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 23, 2011
Personalizing a shirt for both dad and son can cost a lot of money. Thankfully this website offered a quality product for a reasonable price. I got my husband and matching shirts for his first fathers day and he loved them! I look forward to doing business with this company again soon. Thank you for helping me to make my husbands fathers day so special. :) :) :)
perfect gift
By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law is very hard working an does alot to help me at my home as well. We joke about being team Barnes and he is our MVP. it came quickly and was good quality and a great pric
Family Team
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift...Dad was the Capt., Mom, the MVP, 1st child, the pitcher, 2nd, the catcher, 3rd, 1st base, 4th, 2nd base and the 5th child was 3rd base....what a great team as everyone wore their t-shirts to celebrate Dad's special day....thank you
My MVPs
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and son loves this. Original!
Soccermom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. I wear it during my kid's soccer practice and games. I just wish they made it in a xxl for my husband.
Adorable!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these items for my husband and son for Father's Day, and I think they're going to be a big hit! The quality of the shirts is good (adult - Hane's Beefy T; child Rabit Skins). I believe that the child's shirt runs a little small. I bought a 24 month thinking my son would be able to grow into it (he's 14 months), but he will be able to wear it now. Shoppers may want to consider that when ordering the child's size. Great, cute item! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice