Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: star rating (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - January 29, 2023
I ordered this for a special valentine!
PERFECT for the occasion!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - October 13, 2022
Perfect it made her cry with happiness . Thank yon
Recipients were pleased
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the card in person. I had it shipped directly to the recipients for their 1st wedding anniversary, along with a gift from PM. The couple immediately phoned me to express their delight in the gift and the card.
Framable!
By Renay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerpark, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card really stands out.....Its so well made that I hope the newly married couple frame it! Delivery was so quick too....
Cute cute
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and I ordered a white frame so she could frame it after she got card.
Perfect!!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this to give to my daughter for her bridal shower.
I loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 18, 2022
I really got to express myself. I created something meaningful and beautiful Dash a real keepsake.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2022
Wonderful
Card
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 10, 2022
Love that I got to personalize my card with our names! Gave it so much more meaning!
Simple but Meaningful
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. I liked how it turned out with the Matt finish as well.
FANTASTIC CARD
By Laia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CARD IS GREAT. CAME OUT PERFECT. MY HUSBAND LOVE IT. FAST SERVICE ALSO..
Perfect Wedding Gif
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and wife will be going to Florida for their honeymoon, this is the perfect to go with pictures of honeymoon.
Matched wedding gift, so perfect.
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card complimented the gift that I bought for my son's wedding. I love how I got to chose what to write inside, it made it more personal, from me.
Perfect
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card
For an anniversary or wedding. Beautiful card !!
Colorful Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - September 9, 2021
I absolutely love everything I get from Personalization Mall. The four ‘colorful’ coasters were no exception. They were an absolute hit at the party. As always, exactly what I ordered and were in my hands exactly when promised
Love These Cards!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’d rather order my greeting cards from here vs the corner drug or grocery store! The personalization is so thoughtful & recipients LOVE them! PLUS you can’t beat the price!!! My order was perfection!
Engagement card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2021
The engaged couple LOVED this card!
Fantastic Card for the Perfect Gift
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this card we were able to print our special message to the Bride and Groom, and it went perfectly with the gift.
Adorable anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 12, 2021
I am so pleased with this personalized anniversary card. The quality is excellent. I had two made, one for each of my children and their spouses.
Love
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for destination wedding! Love!
Great card
By Kaye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, VA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect card! Thank you!
love it!
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for the beach couple
Great Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN CITY, KS) - February 14, 2021
Fantastic card. Couldn't say enough about the quality of the card.
Brilliant
By Seema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card
Very impressive!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card four times for various couples and every time I open the package, I admire it! The heart rock and seashells look very realistic, so do the carvings of the names. It's my go-to card for any occasion associated with "love". The best part is that the couple can frame it....A 5x7 frame will make this simple card a forever keepsake!
Impressed... Nice photo & nice (thicker card stock).
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRTLAND, OH) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed... It came out beautifully and well made. Will buy again.
Photo quality
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita , CA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Sooo Sweet
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this wedding card. Feel sure it will be a keeper. I know if I received this, I would keep as a remembrance!
wonderful card
By Rob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend adding her name and Jesus
a beautiful card.
Just Perfect
By Sharri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding congratulations. The wedding will take place on the beach and this card is perfect. Love it.
Exactly As I Pictured
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are well made and are printed on nice card-stock. I was rhrilled when I realized the card was equal in quality and cost to a generic one I can buy in a card shop. The beauty is that this quality card sends your personal message to the recipient. I will definitely reccomend this to friends.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 18, 2020
I simply loved this. Husband loved it also. Thank you
Perfect Personal Card
By Meagan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West monroe, LA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card gave the gift an extra personal touch. It was amazing to see her face light up with the names on the front of the card !
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 18, 2019
I get all of my cards from here. The recipients are always wowed by the personalization.
Beautiful
By Evelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of paper was excellent! Loved the fact that I was able to personalize it outside and inside.
Wedding Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to be shipped with a personalized canvas for a wedding gift. I had it direct shipped to the couple and it was great to be able to personalize a card for them. They got married on the beach so this choice was perfect!
Heart Rock Personalized Card
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so AMAZING!! & Unique!! It reminds me of the BEAUTIFUL SUNNY BEACHES of Southern California.....The Recipients LOVED IT..... Thanks to ALL who worked on it.I will definitely order more Personalized Gifts in the Future.
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - April 22, 2019
The card looked so great our nephew and his bride could put it in a picture frame. I like the personal touch of what would typically be a typical greeting card.
Good quality
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality card, really cool it matched the canvas gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice