Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Photo Dog Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowl Mats - Throw Me A Bone - 9852
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricey but I absolutely love it and so did the receivers of this gift
You will be wowed to ...it's magical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, NC) - September 9, 2022
Like anything else when you haven't purchased from a company you may be a lil sceptical about placing your first order however I was referred so I already knew it would be quality. When I received my order it was magical. It's always a great feeling when you find a great place to order your items from and you get everything in one package from a great price to wonderful customer service and shipping that can't be beat. Thank you so much and I will be ordering lots more.
Excellent Dog Food Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 21, 2022
This is the cutest dog food mat EVER! I personalized it and then made one for each of my 4 dogs!
Personalized dog food may
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - February 1, 2022
I love it! The picture of my dog is clear and the material is easy to clean and absorbent. Can’t say enough good things about it!
Adorable
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I ordered for my son and his girlfriend. The picture of their doggie Luna was amazing. They are going to love it!!!
Personalized dog food mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 17, 2021
It looks great. Very happy with it. Would recommend.
Kuipo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2020
We love it! good quality.
Awesome purchase!
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute! The photo was clear and the mat wording is so adorable. This was a great purchase and a good gift for anyone that has a pet!
Photo dog food mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - November 11, 2020
I use this in the car as a mat for her to sit on. Personalization was accurate and overall look of mat was excellent. Photos turned out great also
GREAT!!!!!!
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPIAGUE, NY) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and made very well.
Best mat I have love it.
Dog Bowl Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - September 18, 2020
Was excatlly what I wanted. clear, really fun. Strong smell of rubber when opened, but went away quickly. Looks so cute Would recommend
Wonderful Pet Food Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 26, 2020
This is a fantastic pet food mat!
It is extremely well made, I have had two for many years and have given the mat as gifts.
It is very durable and machine washable. Of course the best part is the personal touch of your pet's photo, name and individual sayings. Love this item!
Product is a gift headed to England.
By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a gift for someone else, I picked the picture and personalization. It came out perfect! Quality is great!

I think the recipient may not use it for it's intended purpose, but wind up framing it. It came out that good.

Great Job Guys!
Dog mats
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Heights, PA) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized dog mats! They were made with our girls pictures, names and other saying we use with them, and sent VERY FAST, and are beautiful! THANK YOU!
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 24, 2019
This is my fist time using Personalization mall. I'm extremely happy with everything that I have purchased.
Thank you
Doggie mat with picture
By Irene m K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent very satisfied
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, AR) - December 12, 2018
Dog mat turned out great.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - November 30, 2018
Very pleased with the quality of these mats - better than I expected
Very Clear Small Print
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these over the last several years due to changes in my dogs. The first one I ordered was excellent, so I immediately ordered another when the pictured dog passed away. The second wasn't as good (the small print around the edges was blurry). My last purchase (due to the untimely passing of that dog) was much better! The small print was very clear and the overall feel of the entire mat was smoother (more waterproof). I sincerely hope I don't need to purchase another too soon (this dog is only 12 weeks old), but if I did, I would happily purchase the identical item again!
Adorable! Bright, clear image!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second may I've purchased. They changed the material of the actual mat since my last purchase, and the image is much clearer and I think it will last a long time! I would definitely recommend this product, and have gifted this mat to family and friends for their pets too!
A Real Hit!
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my best friend who LOVES her dog. She was speechless when she opened it! It had a beautiful picture of her dog, Sam, his name in the bone and personal words all around! It was a real hit and she loved it! It was reasonably priced and arrived in a timely fashion. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give a meaningful gift.
Pet food mat
By Lenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for a gift and they turned out beautiful. Loved them so much that I purchased three more for another pet for an Easter gift. Those also turned out beautiful. Good quality. Haven't used them yet so I don't know how they will hold up. They are kind of like a mouse pad. I think they will be very happy with them.
Dog mat for food or water
By Carol I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mat for our dog's food bowl & knew I wanted one that would be attractive plus well made. I found the perfect mat at Personalization Mall. It's a nice size and has excellent backing so the bowl stays in place. It cleans up nicely also. It was fun coming up with sayings that fit our dog. I couldn't be any more pleased with this mat. Once again it's attractive and well made. Our dog loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 23, 2016
I had been wanting to buy one of this mats for my puppy but didn't want a big one. This one was perfect size... I love the color and the material.
Place Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - February 11, 2016
Love this! Came out really well. I received a lot of compliments on this.
Nice quality, picture looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 2, 2016
We bought this for our "grand dog". It turned out really cute and we were pleased with the quality.
Dog mat
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It is really nice
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 14, 2015
I love this mat! It is exactly what I expected and the picture looks great. I would recommend this product.
For My Shiba Inu
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought him this because he is a 20 pd dog in a house full of German Shepherds and Rottweilers. I had it say his name and below "The God Father". Then comments around the mat. It is beautiful and my friends loved it on FB. I volunteer for a German Shepherd rescue so they were all in love with it. I ordered one for a friend for Christmas. He is 6'6" and has a little Cockapoo or something like that named Lucy, so I got it in pink. I had so much fun putting the sayings on it. This is a great mat and the style and quality is fantastic. I bought the other 4 dogs of mine the ones with just their names and bones. They are still great. Also Tahoe (my Shiba) is the only male.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 8, 2015
A little smaller than I thought but great product! Super cute and well made.
Absolutely Adorable
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out perfect. Text was just right. Order came much quicker than I thought . I love this.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the matt. It is made well, picture of my dog detailed and sized just right.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 31, 2015
I am just amazed at how simple the website design for the item was and I am even more pleased at the quick shipping.
dog's delight
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cannot wait to see the faces of the recipients! ha.....
Adorable!!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Matt I have ever seen. Nice quality and good price. Only wish it had a vinyl lining over it.....I'm scared to use it because I don't want it to get dirty.........
Great for a Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 15, 2015
Love the meal mat. When Sky first saw her picture, she looked like that's me. Not cheap made, Love it!
EXCELENTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo DOmingo, FL) - May 23, 2015
Excelente trabajo! Me encanto!! El material y la foto espectáculares... lo recomiendo 100%
Nala is fancy
By lena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my cat place mat shipped super fast quality exceptional. I know it's for dogs but I love pink and her picture looked great on the pink background
Dog meal mat
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and great quality. Perfect for your sweet fur baby. Love what this site has to offer. I'm obsessed!
meal mat
By Gabriella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and very very nice!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice