Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my son teacher.
Thank u! Will oder from u guys again
Great product!
By brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher loved this personalized gift! I have been using this website for years and have not one time been disappointed with their products or customer service!
Great teacher gift
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a holiday gift for my son’s teacher. We filled it with chocolates and she loved it!
That special gift for a teacher
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone in education. It shows that you really thought about the person and too the time to create a gift just for them- one that they can't re-gift!
Great quality
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, came out perfect. I can't wait to actually give this to my daughter's teacher!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - July 5, 2019
Really good gift for a teacher!
Great gift
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVERNE, NY) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mugs for my son teachers and they loved it! Shipping was very efficient, writing nice and clear, and the price was great!
Awesome year-end gift for teachers!!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for my kids’ teachers and Principal and they LOVED them!! I personally like the saying that we used also: “May your coffee be strong and your students be calm”(custom):) Definitely recommend!!
Teacher Mugs
By Oscar W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! I order from this site at the end of every school year!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2019
The mugs were shipped super quick and were great quality. I would purchase future gifts from the website.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 31, 2019
Great product! They looked great, arrived quickly, and my son's teachers loved them!
Daughter's teacher loved it
By Steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TN) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for my daughter's teacher on teacher appreciation day . She loved it
Perfect!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for teachers!
Perfect teacher gift
By Selma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my sons Chemistry teacher, he added a personal few words which made her smile. Good quality cup and printing came out great.
Great gift idea
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is in getting her degree in early education and special education. She also works at a daycare center for experience with the little ones. For her birthday, I bought her this mug. She was thrilled!
Great Teacher Gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to gift a teacher with s personalized gift! Love the quality of the mug and the quick turn around time to receive it after placing the order! Excellent!
Apple scroll personalized teacher mug 15oz
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton , NJ) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug! My son chose a saying for the back and it came out great. Would definitely order from this sight again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 30, 2018
I purchased this mug for my sons teacher and she loved it !
teacher mug
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the mug! Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter's teacher. The shipping was a bit pricey but, overall a great product!
Very nice
By Latasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's 2nd grade teacher for an end of school gift. Very nice quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - May 20, 2018
My teacher loved it and that it was personalized!! I loved the quality of the graphics!!
Great product
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these for different teachers. They all arrived VERY well packaged so as to ensure they didn't break in transit. They look like they will last a long time, and they are very heavy/sturdy. They also arrived very quickly. Very glad I made the purchase!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 19, 2018
My daughters' teacher was almost in tears! She loves this cup!
Perfect gift.
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my sons teacher. Beautifully done. She absolutely loved it.
beautiful mug, as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2017
love the mug
Great gift
By Ayaiza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift for anyone!
Great Item!
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, super simple and clean looking, made perfect Christmas gifts for teachers. Also, I ordered one of the incorrectly ("Mrs" versus "Ms") so I had to order another one quick! It came very fast, love this place!
Just like the picture
By zubeena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great for gifts, look exactly like the picture and I received it in less then a week.
Personalized Teacher Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 8, 2017
These mugs are great! I bought them for all the teachers in our school. They are going to love them as a Christmas gift!
Teacher mug
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute caught em on sale well worth the price filled with candy perfect teacher gift and with the website offering different colors with different saying I was able to get 3 and not one of them be exactly alike
The teacher absolutely loved it!
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to one of my colleagues while leaving for a new job. She was so kind and a wonderful teacher, that I wanted gift her something nice. The item came just as shown and the font was perfect. Once given to the teacher she was so excited and loved it! She told me she used it the very next day and was so in love with the mug. She felt even more special seeing her name on it.
Fun Teacher gift
By Page D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I purchased as a gift for my daughter's teacher for Christmas. I bought some cocoa and chocolates to put with it as well. I recommend this to anyone as a cute, nicely priced teacher gift!
Teachers Gift
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, MA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to our Grandaughters teacher, and it came out nice! I (accidentally) omitted a word on my message, just shows why that final look is important!
Perfect gift for a teacher
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of three 15 oz mugs purchased for my sons' teachers. Perfect for a 2nd Grade teacher, nice large size, and a great price to have something personalized with her name.
Teacher loved it!
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea to show appreciation. Well received.
Teacher appreciation
By amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORINTH, MS) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug is even better in person. I received it quickly, and couldn't have been more pleased with the product.
Teacher mug
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect her Teacher loved it I will buy this again next year
Cute Mug??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 28, 2017
Love it! Thank you for fast shipping! So satisfied with your service! Thanks
Love it!
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug came completely shattered but I called Personalization Mall and they were fantastic about shipping another one next day shipping so I could get it by the due date! Seriously fantastic customer service. Love the mug! The teacher loved it!!
Perfect new teacher gift
By steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug. Only wish you offered bigger sizes
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice