Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Birthday Boy or Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coloring Books - Happy Birthday - 10163
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - October 6, 2022
Wonderful book for my granddaughter
Very Cute and Personal
By DARLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get my granddaughter a special card from Personalized Mall, but this Coloring Activity book & crayon set was just too adorable to pass on - and now that she is 6 she'll actually be able to do the activities included as well as color. And it makes her feel very special!
LENI
By ASTRID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY LITTLE GRAND CHILD WILL LOVE IT
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 25, 2022
My sister was thrilled to get this for her Birthday Present a personalized Book with a brand new pack of crayons! I usually give Bday gifts in the range of $10-$15 although for a coloring book its quite expensive its a great price and gift for ones Birthday.
Personalized Coloring Book
By KATHY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IN) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandson! Great job on personalization and fast shipping.
Winner
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Name on all pages.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 22, 2022
These are great gifts for the little ones. Nice quality and personalization makes this a winner.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 21, 2022
These are great gifts for the little ones. Nice quality and personalization makes this a winner.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 21, 2022
These are great gifts for the little ones. Nice quality and personalization makes this a winner.
Great personalized gift for young child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 7, 2022
She really enjoyed it.
Amazing!
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little book is so personal, so fun! Perfect for my 7 year old. She is going to love it!
Granddaughter will love!
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven’t given yet but know she will love. As always PM comes through with great products and unique personalization.
Granddaughter`s Birthday
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
Perfect
By Kishma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints
Happy Birthday Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 18, 2021
This is a really cute gift. I'm happy to be able to gift this item. Every page includes the child's name and there are activities included as well. It even comes with a box of 24 crayons!! Very, very nice!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 18, 2021
This gift is ideal for a toddler. It’s so entertaining, reading and completing the coloring activities.
Really neat
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. It uses the personalization throughout the book. Great gift!
Birthday activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 7, 2021
Perfect for my granddaughter’s birthday
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 27, 2020
This product is wonderful and just what I needed it shipped fast and was perfect
Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - November 14, 2020
Absolutely the cutest idea. Love it for my granddaughters birthday.
Coloring book
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin really loved it.
Fun gift
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much fun to give because it is personalized
Great Gift!
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give this book to my grandchild with her name on every page.
She is going to love it!
Perfect bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - September 28, 2019
I love it and it was great quality paper!
Color me happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - September 9, 2019
Children love to see their name displayed! This coloring book delivers on that...not to mention the appealing pics to color and puzzles to work out. A great little gift for any occasion!
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2019
Loved it gift for my daughter! She loves colouring so it was a win win situation!
SUPER CUTE!
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m never disappointed with any of the coloring books that I’ve ordered through the years & the young ones in our family LOVE receiving them! Personalization makes special occasions extra special!
Book
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute book for a little girl.
Very Cute!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized coloring book is so cute. I'm sure she will love it.
activity book
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this book. Brought tears to an eight year old eyes. Feels special and more confident.
Birthday book
By Lou Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just loved this book. It was all about her in the coloring/activity book. Every page had her name on it. Definitely a great buy. Didn’t realize that the crayons came with it so that was a plus.
Great BD gift
By Ziba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the kids who have everything and you don’t know what to get them.
Perfect!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized coloring book for my niece's 5th birthday. She thought it was so cool that it was made just for her! The coloring book was just as pictured on the website, with plenty of coloring pages as well as activity pages. It feels like good quality materials and I could not be happier with this purchase.
What Wonderful little book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 17, 2018
We ordered this for our Granddaughter's birthday. Shipping came later than expected, however, once we received the product, we were very satisfied. The book contains so many different activities, each one personalized w/Sophia's name. She loved it & was showing everyone - "HER" book. The crayons that came w/it were really good quality crayons, not the cheap "Dollar Store" ones that break super easy. Everyone who saw the book, complimented it on how well and professional looking it was done. Totally worth the wait.
Unique gift!
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring/activity book turned out excellent and was a big hit for a little girl's unique name. I highly recommend this company!
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 15, 2018
Every little one likes to color and this coloring book is BIG ....and just for him or her.
Might be a tiny bit pricey but I found it to be worth it for the uniqueness of having her name front and center.
Will.order again .
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - March 18, 2018
I purchased one for my niece and nephew for their 3rd birthday, and they like it! I used it as the Birthday card. This way you’re not paying a ridiculous $5 for a card with no use. This had many benefits!
SO VERY CUTE
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coloring activity books are perfect for children. Almost every page has the child's name imprinted!!! I would definitely reorder these for other children and the price-is-right. Thanks for another quality product.
Happy Birthday personalized coloring books
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a fun birthday gift! Good quality!
Personalized activity book
By Anne Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my granddaughters (ages 3, 7 and 9) They are great. I thought they were just personalized on the cover but they had their names
throughout the book. It was great for my 7 and 9 year olds, a little beyond
the 3 year old but there were pictures for her to color. Each book came with its own set of crayons. Not my first purchase of personalized things for my granddaughters and will certainly not be my last.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice