Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: star rating (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered here lots & always go,here when personalization is needed. Found a quote for gift & was perfectly engraved & site is sooomeasy for this Gma.
Incredibly well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 9, 2022
Bought this for my baby sister as a gift for her new office. She’s not one to cry but she was brought to tears. She said how nice and regal it was. She said it will be front and center on my desk!
Very disappointed in the gift box!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 13, 2021
The Engraved Marble was excellent & and as advertised. However, the $7.99 gift box is almost useless unless you want the recipient to see "advertisement"--"PM, in large letters, and the web-site"-- on the front of the box! Now, I will be shopping for a real gift box.
Perfect Gift for my College Professor!
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my favorite College Professors. On one side I wrote a memorable quote they used often in class and their name, on the other side a personal note of thanks with my name.
Christmas Gift for my employer/Founders
By Bryan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, KS) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a unique gift for the Owners of the company I work for. Something I could personalize. This gift was perfect. I was able to personalize part of it and PM offered several touching message options I could include as well. This is my 2nd purchase in 2020 and I expect to continue using PM in the future.
Wonderful marble piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 29, 2020
Although I had issues with my first order,everyone was helpful and very nice. I got a replacement piece quickly that's perfect.Very nice quality.
Marble Keepsake
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original keepsake was flawed. I could not give it as a gift because the flaw was right above the person’s name. Contacted Customer Service who referred me to Quality Assurance. Sent picture to QA. They reviewed and refused to reprocess. Said the flaw was acceptable. I called Customer Service again to plead my case. I asked if anyone at PM would feel proud to give this flawed item to a family member as a gift. The representative from Customer Service went above and beyond and was able to have my order reprocessed. The second keepsake was received in beautiful condition. Thanks for doing the right thing by supporting the customer.
Marble Keepsake just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 2, 2020
The marble keepsake I ordered came exactly as I personalized it. Craftsmanship and quality better than expected.
Exactly as pictured
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. They were quick and it looked exactly as pictured. My only recommendation would be to send a better side gift box. It was too big for the item.
Very Personal and Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2019
I have ordered quite a few of these in years past and knew exactly what I wanted.
The only challenge is the limited space for quotes and the acknowledging the quote author. Some beautiful quotes are longer - as was mine - so I had to put the author on the back and therefore unable to put the person this was for, name on it. Also many years ago I wanted for a special team the same quote but different names on the reverse - had to enter each one separately - like a new item. Took a long time but was worth it.
Stunning
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. Giving it to my nutritionist as athank you. I bought an easel to place it on.
It is good quality - just know that it is smaller than you think as you look at the photo. The measurement is correct. I recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 16, 2019
I am beyond happy with this item. I knew it was small but It was the perfect size to give as a momento of a very special day. I kept my wording simple and used all capital letters and it showed up beautifully on the black marble.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 24, 2018
Quality is superb, engraving exactly right! My grandson will love it too!
Marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - February 26, 2018
The engraving was perfect and the product was a hit! Very heart warming gift!
Wonderful item and customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - January 26, 2018
The quality of this item is outstanding as well as the engraving. Also, when I first purchased it, there was production issue and when I notified the company, they sent me a new corrected one at no charge. Just outstanding customer service!!! I shop with them all the time and will definitely continue to do so!
beautiful and meaningful
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was better than expected. the weight is indicative of how real the rock is and the printing was done as ordered. shipping was quick.
Good
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERN, NC) - March 21, 2017
The first time I ordered this item it was not centered correctly. After reading my review the company offered to produce the item again or refund my money. I asked them to produce it again and they did, free of charge. I am so pleased!
Beautiful product!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, KY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. The first time I ordered it, it arrived broken. I contacted the site and they we're so nice. They shipped one out that same day and I received it just two days later. Very pleased will this product and this site!
Great item!
By Eesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for the husbands office desk.. great collection of quotes and item arrived as expected!
RETIREMENT KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 8, 2016
I absolutely love the marble keepsakes. I have ordered several. They are wonderful for Graduations and also for Retirement gifts.
Wonderful as always
By Ami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, TX) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is obsessed with inspirational quotes so when I saw this I just knew he needed it. Turns out he keeps my personal message on display instead of the quote. I appreciate that both side could be customized so that he could have that option. Marble was beautiful. There was a little nick in it but nothing he noticed. Would buy again.
Great gift
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for graduation gift and liked that I could personalize the whole thing. So glad I could see what it would look like before I bought it. It was easy to order. The marble was perfect for the occasion and the person. Excellent quality and price!
Great Inspiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2016
I really like this marble keepsake. It is really classy and makes a great gift for the boss.
Awesome Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - March 21, 2016
Got this for my attorney after a very challenging and long case that he worked very hard for me on. It's so nice! Has some nice weight to it and will look great on his shelf.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2014
Great memento, classy good quality
Memorable Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding an awesome quote for a colleague who always loved to use quotes in his correspondence, I ordered this as a parting gift for him. He was moving on to other endeavors and truly loved the gift. I would highly recommend this product. In fact, I'd like to receive one myself! That's when you know the gift is a good one!
Great Graduation Gift for a Guy
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew who is graduating from high school. I wanted something that an 18 year old guy wouldn't be embarrassed to take with him to school or whatever his next adventure is. I like that it is something he can take with him that will always remind him that people believe in him.
It looks nice, but you'll need to wipe it off. It comes covered in the dust from where it was engraved.
For husband graduation gift
By Shopper (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 12, 2014
A wonderful heavy duty and presentable marble keepsake. He loved the quote and our own kind words on the other side from the entire family.
Wonderful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this. It turned out really nice. It looks extremely expensive. Very impressive to display.
Preserved our toddler's cute phrases!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stambaugh, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had our son's unique words placed on one side with a note to my husband on the other. Looked for months and tried other stores in the mall but their prices were closer to $70-$80! Marble slab for desk was perfect, excellent weight and superb quality. Being able to preview item first allowed me to make changes before placing the order. As our son gets older we will still have his sayings preserved. May need to make a couple more of these to document his language development :)
Perfect gift for teacher/professor
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two sides on this beautiful gift. One side to remind a teacher, instructor, professor of his/her accomplishments. The other side to give a student what they need most....a hug, a kiss, or a kick in the slats!! Beautiful!
Absolutely breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, NC) - November 26, 2013
I bought this for a prior employee that graduated with honor grad and was the only one wearing the cord for her whole graduation class of 500. It is an honor to call her a co-worker and a friend.
Awesome going away gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband when he got a promotion at work. He absolutely loved it and the craftsmanship was fantastic!! I'm sure it will be displayed on his desk for many years to come!
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I purchased this item (bought 3) It an everlasting gift, the opportunity to write your own verse truly makes it a one-of-kind personal item expressly made for the individual. I love buying this item for special people/occasions and hope it will also be available. I always purchase from Personalization Mall for my gifts, every item I select is beautiful, perfectly engraved and outstanding customer service.
Awesome gift
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for gifts for graduating seniors and was pleased with how they turned out! I believe this is something they can and will treasure and display for the rest of their lives!
Coaching Training Session
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 19, 2013
This gift was used for a Coaching Training workshop and this was a gift at the end of the session, I included personalized inspiring messages and the participants were impressed.
Much nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 19, 2013
My husband loved this item and was very impressed. It's a great item for a great price. I thought it'd be smaller b/c it was a low price, but it's the perfect size! Looks great on hubby's messy desk :)
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item and will soon be ordering another. It's the perfect gift offering the opportunity to express your own sentiments and because of the material it's unbreakable. Whenever I need a special gift I always turn to PersonalizationMall. Customer service is unbeatable, quality of merchandise is superior, pricing is reasonable and fast shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice