Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jesus D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sons teacher she loved it!
Great product
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for any teacher! Super cute and practical!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSTABLE, NY) - November 23, 2020
Very nice sturdy bag for that teacher or anyone who carries many things to work. The size is just right for folders, a binder, paperwork, etc.
Best bag ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge , FL) - March 14, 2020
Love this bag! Size is just perfect!
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport , NY) - December 18, 2019
I adore this bag. The bag was bigger than I was expecting and it was great quality. The personalization was the added touch for a special teacher.
Love Heart tote!
By Stella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is a gift and will be used to carry teaching materials. The name on the bag with the heart is great, which is the reason why I purchased for a gift.
Teacher’s Bag
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag. It’s something they can use. It has her name on it. It also has the child’s name on it that gave it to her. It also has an apple with a saying on it. This is not only a very nice gift to give but it’s practical.
Perfect grad gift!
By Gary Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was presented to our daughter as she graduates and begins her new teaching career. Well-made and nice. Could work for man or woman. Very pleased!
Perfect grad gift!
By Gary Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was presented to our daughter as she graduates and begins her new teaching career. Well-made and nice. Could work for man or woman. Very pleased!
Teacher loved it
By Steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TN) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for my daughter's teacher on teacher appreciation day . She loved it
Perfect!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium , MD) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown & on time!
Beautiful bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 10, 2019
Love how this cake out! Perfect size, durable material, and everything looks great together. this is my 3rd bag purchased
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2019
Very happy with my purchase of this canvas bag for my Grandson's teacher. Great quality and nice print. Fast delivery time. She was very happy with the gift.
Teacher Bag
By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was bigger than I thought it would be. Very roomy. Great quality. Came in great timing for Christmas. I've ordered many things and have not yet been disappointed. Very happy with this purchase.
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2018
Bag is very nice and came quickly. Very impressed with quality. Teacher will love it!
Apple Scroll Canvas Bag
By Jodi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for my daughter's 1st grade teachers. They are super cute and very sturdy. The teachers loved them!
Always a satisfied customer.
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, I bought these bags 2 yrs ago for my son's teacher and they both loved it. This year for Mother's Day at my church I bought 6 bags for a few of
the mothers and I bought 1 for my son teachers Appreciations as well. great quality, thanks PMM.
Cute
By Christene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute tote we had made for our son's teacher! She loved it!!!
Cute
By Christene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute tote we had made for our son's teacher! She loved it!!!
Beautiful bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 14, 2017
I received the bag very quickly. It was large and it looked great. I loved the print and the quality of the material. I am very happy with my purchase. So glad I ordered it. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much as I do!
Wonderful Gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday. She loves it and uses it for school everyday. Her fellow teachers want one now.
Really cute
By Eileen . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a new teacher she loves it!
Very large and great product!
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! Very large. I stuffed it with lots of stuff as an end of the year gift. Would buy again!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eros, LA) - May 20, 2017
Personalizationmall is awesome .I was worried about Ordering online but they are fast and trustworthy and to me the best part Not to expensive ...and they send you a picture of what you want to purchase to make sure it's the right one ! I recommend them to everyone!
Teachers Gift
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is the cutest! I'm in love with it. The quality of the bag is really good. I can't wait to give to the teacher!
Teacher Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I was very happy upon receipt of this tote bag. It will be a perfect end of the school year gift for my grandson's teacher. I did make one change from the suggested wording in that I switched where you put the teacher's name because I felt with all lettering in red it didn't show up like I would have liked. I put the name of the school where the suggested teacher's name would appear and I am very happy with that switch. I hope she will like it as much as I do.
Nice quality!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how big this bag was- great for a teacher who always has lots of supplies and paper! Nice quality canvas with good printing.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 9, 2016
I give these to all my son's teachers every year. The teachers always say that this is their favorite gift received!
Teacher will live it!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great nice size bag... Good quality too
Excellent Bag
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved my bag, I was surprised at how big it actually was! It is perfect for teacher's to carry supplies, binders, whatever they could possibly need all in one bag! It's also super cute and came out exactly like the photo shows. I can't wait to give it to my cooperating teacher!
Great Quality
By Lydia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag was of great quality, very sturdy, and not at all cheap looking. It was even larger than I thought it would be. I had it personalized and everything came out exactly the way I wanted.
Nice Teacher's Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scurry, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are so well made and unique. I have purchased for several years for the grand children's teachers and they really love and appreciate them. A Co-worker ordered two herself because they are so well made. Love them!
Love the look, and size
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, large, bag of good quality. I love the print and the personalization. I would definitely recommend this for a teachers gift!
Excellent quality tote bag!!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this tote bag! It is very roomy, the quality of the fabric and the printing is very good, and it arrived in just three days. It is a great gift for a teacher, school social worker, principal, or anyone in the field of education. Great product!!
Great
By mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river Ridge, LA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Exactly what I expected. Came fast. Nice bag. If you like what you see in the pictures you'll love the bag.
Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 30, 2015
Great quality and perfect size! EXCELLENT shipping! Ordered on Friday and delivered on Monday! Will order again!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 12, 2015
The canvas is strong and the bag is large and roomy. The personalization made it a perfect gift for teachers.
Apple Teacher Tote
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my co-workers she works in my classroom everyday. It looks great. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
Big bag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is large and heavy duty. Having it personalized is a big plus.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice