Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Here's To You! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Congratulations Greeting Cards - Here's To You - 10204
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal Touch
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding five star service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2021
Love it!
Personalized Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2021
I love to send personalized gifts to my loved ones! This will be a special surprise to celebrate my grandson’s graduation!
Nice quality
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my card to another state and while not being able to hold/touch proir to sending; my sister said the card was very nice/good quality besides sentimental.
My Brother loved this card!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother loved this card!!!!!!!
He was so touched by the word's when we gave this to him for his work promotion!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Personalizationmall for another perfect gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality product
By Pauletta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product that spells excellent in production. Met my expectations in congratulating a dear friend on obtaining a post graduate degree.
Beautiful Card
By yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was perfect for my nursing manager going away and promotion to a new found career.
Appreciated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larue, TX) - November 11, 2019
I couldn't find a decent retirement card for a male coworker, so I turned to PersonalizationMall.com The card I ordered was perfect. It had just the right sentiments on the front without being mushy and allowed me to put my own words inside. Everyone liked it and appreciated the fact it was personalized.
PERSONALIZED GREETING CARD FOR GRADUATION
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of their personalized cards. a little pricey but worth it.....they can be printed with your own thoughts and messages which makes it more personal to your loved ones.....beautiful. Love them for all occasions.
Grad card
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely card. Great in every way. I will purchase again and again. Keep up the awesome work!!!
Congrats
By Travis R. (Madison, MS) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted how my gift is personalized.
Card
By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and unique. I love the stock they used, nice and sturdy. Love it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO HILLS, CA) - April 17, 2017
This card was perfect for my daughter as we celebrated her new job.
It was nice being able to personalize the message inside.
Rush delivery was well worth it!
Personalized retirement card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - February 11, 2017
Great quality retirement card. Would definitely purchase additional cards!
LOVE the personal touch to the card
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love being able to design the "personal" touch to this card - used it as a topper on a retirement money tree and it was a BIG HIT!
December Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 12, 2016
This card was perfect!!! It was for my son's college graduation in December, you know when you can't find a Graduation card anywhere. So many nice comments on it from everyone!!
Look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - August 21, 2016
Ordered two for graduation gifts..they looked great!
Personalized gift card
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created special retirement card for associate with special message. Easy to personalize creating one of a kind card.
Very cute card!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card and I am sure the recipient did, too. This was to go with a mouse pad I had also ordered for a college graduate. The card price is great as well.
Best Card EVER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - July 21, 2014
I purchased this card for my daughter, who accepted a new job. She was so surprised to see a card with her name on the front (as her name is special and can't be found anywhere). She loved the personalized wording inside as well. Excellent quality card stock, large size card and vibrant colors!
Graduation Card
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are always wonderful and a great price.
Beautiful card. What a way to add an awesome final touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This card was just perfect. It looks really nice, crisp, and clean. High quality stock paper is used. The message comes out exactly as it appears. Looks great. I would completely recommend for congratulating someone. Can be used for male or female. Colors are unisex. Happy I purchased this one. It made the gift look even better.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
I love to send cards and things with peoples name on them. It makes them feel special.
A Card for Every Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - April 8, 2013
I just love these personalized cards! I needed one for our son's graduation from Army Combat Medical Training. This was great because I was able to put the date, etc. in the inside with an appropriate personal message. I've ordered several cards from you, and all have been great quality, speedy delivery and never damaged!
Awesome congrat card
By Shopper (Woodbury, MN) - November 27, 2012
I send out cards every month to my team and this is
wonderful with the LARGE letters for their first name and all the
congrats sayings around their name. It is very fun with the bold colors.
Loved it!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did the intended. I ordered a graduation card; the front cover was great, bold color, loved having the personal name very clear. The inside was not so great. The ink used was way too light which made it very difficult to read. I loved being able to write what you wanted though. Overall, terrific, loved that it was deliverd with the rest of the order.
LOVE IT!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my opinion this is a great price for a greeting card as the cost for them in stores just keep going up and they're not personalized! Very high quality card stock with a beautiful envelope. If there was one thing I could change it would be the font size for the message on the inside which is the reason for only 4 stars. Other than that I couldn't be more pleased and happy with the purchase. I love buying these cards...they're so unique!
font size
By Shopper (Presque Isle, ME) - April 18, 2012
I wanted to order this beautifully layed out Graduation card, but unfortunately you can't choose the font size and the only one offered looks way too small on the card.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice