Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Birthday Troubles - 10237
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 17, 2022
Loved that I could personalize this for my best friends 40th!
He LOVED it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL, FL) - December 27, 2021
Ordered this for a Christmas present rather than a Birthday for two reasons: 1) It had enough lines for my message and 2)It held two ounces of liquid. Since he is my one and only son in law I always write on his card “To my favorite son in law”. The shot glass gave me the opportunity to put it on display for him to show others. And, show it he did! Lots of fun for us both at our family Xmas gathering!
GREAR
By Audrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!!
Loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - August 17, 2021
So I purchased the item for my daughter’s god father and he freaking love it!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRUID, MD) - January 30, 2021
Brought the glasses for my sister and she love them
Nice shot glasses
By Yaneiris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and fast delivery. They were very well packed. Happy with the purchase.
Birthday shot glass
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass was perfectly written. Everything I wanted was on there and clear.
cool
By Jolynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so neat to personalize a shot glass for my stepson's 21st..
Birthday wishes
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the words were great. I Loved being able to express my own ideas.
Excellent personal gift.
Awesome quality and great shipping time
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the first one that we ordered so much that we ordered 3 more. Great company. Fast shipping...great quality. Highly recommended for personalization needs.
Great Product!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass came just as I expected. Was very pleased with the product and the shipping time:)
Personalized Shot Glass
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's souvenir shot glass (from Beijing China) made it all the way across the world in our luggage. As I unpacked, it accidentally went flying across the room into 1,000 pieces. So, I ordered a shiny, new shot glass from PM. It arrived in no time -- printed exactly as ordered. The price was right because there was no minimum order.
not pleased
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little neck, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering on the glass should be done in a darker color to make it easier to read. either red or black stenciling
No problems
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience for online shopping. Great quality, finished and shipped fast!
Cute Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law's 60th birthday. It was very cute, I gave it to him along with a bottle of his favorite scotch. I think that Personalization Mall has the nicest gifts!
Good work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - September 21, 2012
Product arrived fast, packaged very well, perfectly done, no complaints whatsoever! Great special gift for special occasions - something different and funny to give.
Cute gift for hubby
By Scarlet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really affordable, it got here super fast.
Everything I've ever purchased from this site, I've absolutely loved!
Shot Glass
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! You guys do amazing work, super fast shipping & the prices are great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 25, 2012
Perfect birthday gift! Will order again for sure.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought 2 of these and had them personlized with meaningful lines of poetry. They were beautifully done and arrived very quickly. I will, without a doubt, order gifts from this site again.
Father's Day Delight
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for a family friend who is like a father to my son. He loved them and the personalization just added to the surprise since all entires were of personal times or moments shared with my family.
Shot glass
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and as stated in description but inscription is hard to read.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 16, 2022
Shot glass is great, but the print is so small it can barely be read. But it was loved by the recipient
Nice - but ....
By Menachem K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item- shipped on time - but a bit pricey
ALL IS RUM
By Gabriel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BS) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had give the product a 4 star rating because the words are light on the glass using a darker color would have been a better choice.If you put a dark drink in the shot glass you have a more greater chance on noticing the prints on glass.Would not recommend you guys to have the shot glass for show case it'll serve you no justification.
Worst Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 31, 2013
It took a month for this shot glass to arrive. As it was a birthday gift, so it was pointless to order. Also the customer care did not bother to help me with the expediated shipping.
Font too small
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the glasses is very good, the font is extremely small, hard to read.
It appeared the happy birthday line was going to be a larger font than the rest, it was not.
dissatisfied consumer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 22, 2021
I was hesitant at first. to purchase this item as a gift to my brother. After I done my research with other companies, I went ahead and placed the order. I was not given the choice to darken the lettering and I was disappointed how the words are so small and clear lerttering instead of dark lettering for a better read.
Shot Glass Review
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 shot glasses, but I only got one of mine and then have someone else’s. It might have been a little mix up, but besides that everything was great!
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 3, 2020
Impressed by shipping promptness.
Nice quality shot glass.
Font too light and small. Difficulty reading unless the liquid is dark.
Cute-makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - January 21, 2012
I am happy with this purchase. The only reason I didn't give it more stars is that the printing on the glass is lighter, therefore a little harder to read, than what is shown online. It should be darker white or maybe printed in black.
Disappointed
By Christina O. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trusted this would come as visibly clear as pictured. The personalization is SO tiny! Even with amber colored booze in it, it’s a challenge to read.
Not returnable, so it is what it is.
Review shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - February 10, 2016
Shot glass was okay. The white lettering does not show up very well against the clear glass. The package it shipped in was a plastic mailing envelope and my husband was able to figure out what it was by just touching the envelope. So no surprise for him.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 14, 2012
the letters are so light really hard to read. I would not order it again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice