Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: star rating (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 1, 2022
Nice quality, fast shipping, and came with a box of crayons…how cute!
The perfect gift!
By Alexa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coloring book! It is so much better than I was expecting. The quality is great and everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift for Flower Girls!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for the flower girls in my son's wedding. Perfect way to keep them occupied during pictures, etc. The personalization is adorable and is even throughout the inside story. Cuter than expected! Would definitely recommend.
Flower Girl coloring books
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! My grand daughters will love them!!
Perfect gift for our flower girls!
By Chloe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to gift these personalized coloring books to our flower girls! We wanted something to make them feel special and keep them occupied during the reception and these are the perfect gift.
Perfectly Picked Flower Girl
By LIZ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this book. It's so cute. It is big and the crayon box is full size box, not just 3 or 4. This will keep our flower girl occupied during the shower.
2 coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - March 10, 2021
These books are exactly what I was looking for. Incredible quality. I can’t wait to give them their books at the shower
Beautiful
By Christena I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these coloring books for my girls. Has puzzles and little worksheets too! Came out wonderful.
Perfect for Flower Girls
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch , FL) - September 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is ADORABLE! I can not believe the price that it is because it seems like it is worth so much more. The whole book is completely personalized. My niece has a pretty unique name and being able to add her name is so special. However, this gift is good for any name even if it is popular because it is customized to your wedding details. The book itself is sturdy and really good quality in my opinion. When I ordered this I assumed it was going to be just some papers stapled together basically (which I was going to be fine with because it is still such a cute idea) but what I got was completely above my expectations. Once again amazing job Personalization Mall you continue to be my favorite site! I highly recommend this product.
* Oh and it comes with crayons! What a nice touch!
Perfect Gift for Flower Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2019
This was easy to order, arrived on time and was a great gift for a flower girl. It even came with crayons so it can be given to the flower girl at the service to keep her occupied and happy during the ceremony.
Nice gift!
By Veronique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a flower girl!
Better quality than thought!
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adored this book! I’m SO happy with my purchase!!
A wonderful surprise for our flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 3, 2019
The quality of the paper is excellent. The colors are sharp and the wording is creative. Our flower girls will be entertained by this during the rehearsal dinner.
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters flower girl. I can’t wait to give it to her on the wedding day so she will have something to keep her occupied during a long day. She will love seeing her name all the way through it. It will make her feel special. I would definitely recommend!
Awesome Unique Gift
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something neat to give my flower girls and thought of just getting them a bracelet. But when I came across these, I just knew these would be better! Sure enough, when they came in, i was amazed at the quality of the color-book as well as the fast delivery. I showed my mother and one of my bridesmaids, they also commented on how neat and unique it was. I will be handing this out the girls on my rehearsal dinner, can't wait to see the looks on their face! Wonderful item!
Perfect Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how the coloring books came out! my flower girls looved them!! Keeping this site in mind for future personalized items! thank you.
ADORED by Flower Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - June 15, 2018
What a beautiful, engaging coloring book! It greatly helped our preschool flower girl understand what to expect and she loved seeing her name in print!
Adorable
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books came out perfect. I love how they are personalized for each of my flower girls. They are going to love seeing there name in a book made just for them.
I truly love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - April 30, 2018
I’m amazed how well this came out
PERFECT FLOWER GIRL PRE-GIFT
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! HELPS ACCLIMATE THE FLOWER GIRL TO HER ROLE IN THE WEDDING IN A FUN WAY! THE PERSONALIZATION IS SO NICE! THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE "F" IN FALLON ON THE PERSONALIZATION. I KNEW WHAT I WAS GETTING SO IT IS FINE. I JUST WISH IT WAS SHAPED DIFFERENTLY! EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
Flower Girl Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville , AL) - April 9, 2018
Amazing! She absolutely loved it!! Great quality and fast shipping.
Better than expected!!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect it to be such high quality! I am very pleased with my purchase
Great present!
By Shelby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the coloring books made the ask my flower girls to be in the wedding. I love that it’s personalized inside and it explains how the wedding day works!
Perfect gift for a flower girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - February 4, 2018
This is such an awesome idea and great gift for a flower girl. Love, love, love it!
Great Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my flower girl to get this!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2017
Product is so cute and reasonably priced. Perfect for the age group I am going for.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - June 22, 2017
The Flower Girl Book was better than I expected!!! Thank you!
Awesome
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and what it looks like on the website.
Great gift!
By Marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this book for my 7 year old flower girl. It has plenty of activities and exactly what i was looking for!
Awesome!
By Tresha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower girl coloring book will make your flower girl feel extra special. Their name is on every page which make them very excited that this book was made especially for them. Very great product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 14, 2017
These books are great quality! I was excited to see that they came with crayons! They are worth way more than $12!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - November 8, 2016
Absolutely adorable for your flower girl! So glad I found this, something she can have forever!
So cute
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give these to my flower girls, and they are going to die! I love how the books are also personalized on the inside, and not just the cover. I also like how they explain what flower girls do, and how the day with flow, more or less. I'm very happy with my purchase. I was also pleasantly surprised that the crayons were included. I missed that in the description. I felt they were worth the price, because the quality is better than expected. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the flower girl. I gave the coloring book out to the flower girl at the rehearsal to keep her busy while we decorated and did the rehearsal. It kept her busy and she loved it!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - September 11, 2016
I love this item. Such a great little activity book you can personalize for your special little girl. I love that it came with crayons. One less thing to worry about!
Super Cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my niece as a way to ask her to be in my wedding next July. The book is well made and super cute! I like that it came with crayons too! I think she will really enjoy doing the activities in the book leading up to the wedding!
Very Creative
By Tashima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! This is a great gift for any child.
Wedding day coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 24, 2016
Love, love, love. Perfect gift for the flower girls
Great product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to have found the flower girl book. The quality was great , it arrived in just a few days and most importantly our little flower girl is going to love it!
Excited flower girls!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MN) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 flower girls felt pretty special seeing there name on their own coloring book! Their ages were 3, 5 & 6. Perfect for that age!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice