Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
Average Customer Review: star rating (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Shower banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 25, 2022
High quality canvas. Great graphics and printing. Good colors!
Great product and service
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering, but love the price, product and quick turnaround.
Wedding Banner
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding banner was perfect! We used it outside for the rehearsal dinner and at the entrance to the venue on the wedding day! It was perfect. It held up in the rain and was exactly as described and shipping was quick. I would highly recommend this company's products!
Beautifully done .. legible to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2021
Beautiful and perfect size banner posted out in country side of my daughters home. Excellent quality.. Thank you for making our day extra special..
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 4, 2020
I love my purchase, it's ecactly what I wanted. Good quality and delivered within a week of my purchase. I tried to buy local but I was going to pay more than double of what this banner was. I'm very very happy with my purchase. Will make purchases from Personalization Mall again for similar products when needed.
Wedding shower personalized banner
By Erma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to hang. Sturdy so no issues with banner tearing.
Wedding Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2020
It was big and sturdy material and just beautiful! Can be a great keepsake! The shipping also was right on time! Have ordered other products and will be ordering again!
Wedding Banner
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved!!!!!!
Wedding shower Personalized Banner
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t have been more pleased with how the banner turned out. It was a great size and provided the perfect background for the virtual wedding shower. Thank you so much!! They plan to use it at their wedding reception as well.
Awesome!
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. We used it at rehearsal party. Perfect!
LOVE IT
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful
It was perfect and arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2019
It was perfect she loved it and she said yes! I will definitely be shopping here again. The quality of the banner and the professionalism of the staff was amazing
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - July 9, 2019
Looks amazing ! Can’t wait to hang it up
Congratulations Mr and Mrs.
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectation.
Beautiful absolutely beautiful
By Judilei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy it is perfect so much more than we expected for the price I hope everyone buys this banner it is so sweet! Thank you.
Wedding Shower banner
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holyoke, MA) - July 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was superior in quality and just perfect for the wedding shower. So many people loved it. We are going to use it at the wedding again and just put an X through the word "getting" . I will definitely order from your company again in the future.
Absolutely Perfect
By Charlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is even better than the photo. It is made from high quality vinyl. I was very pleased with this purchase. Also, the price was very fair.
Loved this
By pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, MA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful banner!
LOVE IT!
By Scarlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size, quality of the banner, beautiful in black/gray and the price was GREAT! (Found it on sale) I would definitely recommend this product!
Personalized Wedding Banner
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to use at our home on the day of my daughters wedding. I was very impressed with the quality of this banner. I would recommend this product.
WOW
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WEDDING BANNER WAS SO MUCH BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. THE BRIDE AND GROOM WERE SO IMPRESSED AS WERE THE GUESTS. THE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT.
THANKS PERSONALZATION.MAIL.COM FOR SAVING THE DAY AGAIN.
Surprising Value, Prompt Service
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for ideas online for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law's wedding shower, saw this banner. Great price, wonderful product (and a keepsake for the kids), and showed up in a couple days. They were tickled with it, and so was I.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - March 7, 2017
Loved it more than we could have hoped for
AMAZING!! Couldn't believe it!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality!
My Daughter and Son in Law will be so surprised to find this attached to their deck the morning after their wedding!
My daughter grew up hanging banners on the back of the dugouts for her teams...now this banner will be the best ever!!!
Thanks for delivering a great product.
Turned out right
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury park, CA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the banner. Nice quality! Looked exactly as show on computer when i ordered.
So nice to have a company get it right!
Good quality material
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , GA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the material! The personalization was spot on! I'm ordering another one and can't wait to see them on display at my daughters wedding.
Perfect, Perfect, PERFECT!!!!
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ Quality, fast shipping, easy to hang and the price is awesome!! Will be back, for sure. No more comparison shopping for me!! I'm so impressed!! Thank you for making a joyful, yet crazy time easier!!
Excellant Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - August 8, 2016
The quality of the banner was great and it was shipped very quickly. Would order from this company anytime.
beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - June 27, 2016
The coloring and the lettering were perfect! The banner was a good size. Not too big or heavy and not too small either.
Bought for our daughter
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, our daughter just got married and we wanted to have a nice banner to hang on their house for when they got home from the honeymoon. The quality is great just like all the other products we have purchased from them in the past.
Yayy!!
By Anilette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It came on time and looked exactly like the picture. I am very satisfy and will definitely be ordering again. It also came in time.
-Annie-
Fantastic banner!!
By Natalya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my bridal shower and everyone loved it and it worked so well I'm putting it up at the reception as well! Very good quality, thick so the wind didn't damage it. It has metal loops on every corner to tie it up. The writing is beautiful and the color's are vibrant! Overall very well designed and good quality.
Wedding Banner
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St. Mary, FL) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness. The banner is the cutest thing ever. Can't wait to display it on the fence for our outdoor venue at the wedding. IT will be perfect.
Great price and very well done.
Very pleased
By ANGEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO , NC) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as pictured. Even better than I imagined and super fast shipping.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - February 17, 2016
The banner is so very well constructed. The colors are great and it looks much more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too!
long time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 16, 2015
Actually turned out better than expected. Sturdy, quality product. Once again am very happy with the quality and service of your products and timely matter in which items are shipped.
Wedding reception banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand blanc, MI) - August 10, 2015
perfect! I am using this at the park entrance so people will know they are at the right place.
Bridal shower banner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTEET, TX) - August 7, 2015
I ordered this for my daughters bridal shower and it was beautiful. Very nice quality and perfect in size.
Bridal shower banner
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful. Wow, everybody loved it.
Wedding Personalized Banner
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner to use for the rehearsal dinner for my son and future daughter in law. The size and color is perfect. The material of the banner is very durable and it a great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice