Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Definitely worth the money!
By Bridgett C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are renewing our vows and plan to use these on the tables. We ordered two different picks (one with a wedding photo and the other with a recent photo) and they look great! My husband is a guitar player, and was more than pleased with the quality and durability of the picks. These would be great for display (like we are doing), but also for playing with (if needed). We would definitely recommend and will be purchasing from this company again if we find ourselves in need in the future!
Better than I hoped for
By Terri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding picks turned out beautifully!! The picture is crisp, the print on the back is great and they came within a week after ordering. These are different and unique. They will be a big hit for the wedding favors!!
Better than I hoped for
By Terri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding picks turned out beautifully!! The picture is crisp, the print on the back is great and they came within a week after ordering. These are different and unique. They will be a big hit for the wedding favors!!
Perfect
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m an event planner and use these as keepsakes. Our families love them every time. PM made them perfectly and the ability to expedite shipping is perfect for my job.
Awesome Guitar picks
By Shauna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly these arrived. Great quality!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERSAILLES, KY) - August 7, 2021
These picks are beautifully made. Our photo is very clear and I am so excited to use these as one of our wedding favors! Very quick shipping, too! Very pleased!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 16, 2021
I enjoy these products from your company!
Personalized guitar picks
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks are absolutely beautiful—with my son’s wedding date on one side & an engagement pic of him & his lovely fiancé on the flip side!!
My Big Day 828
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Set out to be a Rock'N'Roll inspired wedding.. We started by ordering Save- the-Dates that look like a concert ticket, then, Invites that are a ticket stub, then these.. Coming together nicely.Great quality and Price, and exactly what we ordered. Quick delivery.. Would highly recommend this Company
Perfect wedding favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton , CA) - March 8, 2020
Beautifully done! Pictures are sharp and a super quick delivery!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - February 22, 2020
I got these guitar picks for favors for my daughter's wedding,They turned out great! Exactly what we wanted1
Guitar Picks a hit
By Althea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized guitar picks were a hit! Clear photo and writing. Good price. And FAST delivery!
Guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champlin, MN) - September 22, 2019
These are just so adorable I met my future hubby at a concert and we both love music so much we wanted to do something like this they got here very fast, easy to order and turned out really nice. I have friends ordering now from them because they love it so much.
Great Artwork
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the design of these guitar picks that I created for a Music Themed Rock Cruise. On one side I selected a picture that I took of the artist and on the other side I added the name of the Fan Club that I Admin. I am happy with quality of the material as well as the print work.
Love it!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized guitar picks I ordered for our wedding! The colors are bright and they are exactly what I wanted. It also arrived super fast. Thank you!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wabash, IN) - January 28, 2019
The guitar picks turned out perfect.
Just as I was hoping they would.
Highly recommend this site.
Perfect for the guitar player in your life
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Christmas present to go with the new guitar I got my boyfriend. When they came in I was so impressed by them I couldn't wait until Christmas to give them to him. He loved them just as much as I did. They are a good quality.
Great!
By Lynnette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar pick is a bit snaller than expected, but the quality of photo and writing was excellent, and it came on time with about 3 day rush delivery! Perfect! I would order again!
Loved my purchase!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville , NJ) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pix for an upcoming event & loved the way they turned out! Easy to make and fast shipping! Thanks for everything!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 10, 2016
Everything about this product was perfect; the colors, the graphics, the quality of the guitar pick. It was the most unique gift and most talked about gift at the wedding shower.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 29, 2016
These are very nice. They will make a great favor for guests to remember our big day.
Unique Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 4, 2015
I had never seen guitar picks as favors before. The white lettering is crisp & sharp on the black background (my choices). Even though it is small, the picture I submitted came out great.
Wedding Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 2, 2015
I absolutely LOVE my wedding guitar picks! The quality is great and I think my guests will love this unique party favor!
Grooms favorite thing table item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 27, 2015
These are absolutely GREAT! I cant wait to use them as the table scatter item on the Groom's Favorite Thing table.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 25, 2015
This is adorable - particularly for someone with the love of music. Be sure to get a bigger, bold print since a script print is far too small. I had to have the order redone with the stencil print. They came out wonderful!
Guitar pic is super unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - March 1, 2015
Loved the quality, color and total look of the product. It's very unique!!!
Personalized Guitar Pick
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this out at the wedding. Really cute!
Wedding Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeQueen, AR) - February 10, 2015
These are excellent wedding keepsakes for a low price I figured they would not be very satisfactory but they were beautiful the picture turned out great and the guitar pick itself is a thick pick not a flimsy one, I was very satisfied and would recommend anyone to purchase these for any occasion. I will be ordering from them again.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these picks as a wedding favor and I could not be happier with how they turned out. They look exactly as they did in the preview! The turn around time and shipping were both super fast. I loved them so much, I just put in an order for more!
Perfect Service!!
By Wade J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranburne, AL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 ***** Very timely and perfect!! Will use this site again!!!
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - October 18, 2014
I got these for my son's wedding and couldn't be happier with them! Being my age I wish the font size was just a tad bigger, but I didn't have a choice in that. We put them on each of the dinner tables at the reception and people loved them!
absolutely awesome
By Terra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered save the date cards, along with the guitar picks, we attached them to our cards, and mailed them out, my finance plays guitar so it was representing him. We have got tons of feed back and everyone loves them, The picture on it turned out awesome, Everyone thought this was the coolest thing and very unique. Everyone has even asked where we got them so we have been spreading the word. Thank you so much Personalization Mall, You have great ideas and great products.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - September 5, 2014
The picture could have been a little brighter, but overall I absolutely loved them!!
exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 15, 2014
So happy with this purchase!
LOVED MY GUITAR PICKS
By TRACY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terre haute, IN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING, AND THEY CAME FAST AND WERE JUST BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!
Absolutely Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 21, 2014
We ordered these guitar pics for our wedding. When they came in they were better than I expected! The shipping was very quick and the quality was beautiful. I can't wait to give these out as favors!
LOVE them..
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our engagement/wedding favors and I just LOVE them! They turned out perfect and everyone commented on them. My only complaint would be they are small and the script writing is hard to read.
Wedding Thank You
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles , MO) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these picks as a part of wedding thank you's and was a little disappointed at first because the personalizing, done in script, was so tiny it couldn't be read. After contacting your 'live chat' new ones were sent in block letters and received in just a couple of days. Your customer service is fantastic! We are VERY happy with the picks........ they are a wonderful addition to the music theme of the reception. Thank you for the helping make everything perfect.
Our wedding personalized photo guitar pics
By kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realy love our guitar pics for our wedding got the right amount able to do exactly what we wanted and for the right price. Love them thank you
Great product and service
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Very good quality and terrific shipping speed. I made a mistake filling out information online and was contacted on a weekend to fix the issue by the company. Thy fixed my mistake and the order wasn't even delayed!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice