Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Greeting Cards - Happy Anniversary - 10335
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looks great. Card is beautiful! Great quality!
Very nicely personalized
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend these cards for that special occasion. You have a variety of choices which makes it even more ideal. Nice keepsake! We have purchased numerous cards & everyone really loved them! The photo on the front which is an option is such a wonderful touch!
Perfectly personalized anniversary card.
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail in the personalization is perfect. I love that you can add the couple’s picture and choose whether to leave the inside blank, leave a personalized message or even sign the card.
Great idea!!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this card turned out for my parents 60th anniversary! Love the quality! Kept the inside empty as they don’t allow enough to be written! Great job!
Great personalization and quality
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized Anniversary card for the price of a card bought at any drug store. My wife was extremely overwhelmed with emotion at the persoanl touch.
Thanks!
Fantastic memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEl Valle, TX) - July 14, 2021
I found these personalized photo greeting cards and absolutely loved them. So much so that I already made two for some couples on their anniversary. I especially like that I am able to not only include a picture but also write a personal message in Spanish to my dearest friends.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 15, 2021
I love it!
Love
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card! Turned out beautiful! Quality excellent! My parents are going to love it! Love the personal touch!
Anniversary card
By Mattlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. Very good quality. The designs and writing styles were perfect. Keep up the good work!
Good quality photo card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, New York, NY) - August 27, 2020
Good quality glossy cover page and good print of the photo card.
Personlised photo greeting card
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the card was done. Personalised was perfectly done. Picture was very glossy and clear.
Great idea
By Aura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for having this way to personalize a card
Very nice product
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - April 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this personalized card for their anniversary.
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanoog , TN) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization option is terrific and the results exceeded my expectations
Anniversary gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - July 26, 2019
Anniversary Gift for my brother & sister in law. They loved it.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - October 13, 2018
I bought this anniversary card for my daughter & son in laws 10th wedding anniversary, it is made of good quality & I love the personal touches I made for it to be a special card for their special day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 29, 2018
This card turned out better than I expected! Really beautiful! My Mom cried when she opened it!
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 15, 2018
My husband loved it he didn't know i got him anything because when i do get him stuff I usually can't keep a secret so I tell him I got him something
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 25, 2018
Wife was very impressed she loved it.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 15, 2018
This card is gorgeous and glossy. Well worth every penny (all 99 of them).
Personalized anniversary card!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this anniversary card & personalized it with their wedding photo! The card is truly special for them!
Fantastic
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this card for my son and "daughter's" 1st wedding anniversary and it was absolutely PERFECT!!!!
10anniversary Card
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was just how I ordered it and fast delivery
Anniversary Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 1, 2017
I thought it was a wonderful personalized card of my parents. The price is great too!
Thank you
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale , MA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the picture the same as I send . I was very surprised to see that. Thank you again. You did an awesome job . Keep it up
very helpful
By Shopper (Chino Hills, CA) - August 23, 2016
The whole plan is beautiful and helpful. Makes choosing much easier.
Perfect
By erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made with good quality. The photo was placed on the card perfectly. It was nicely done. This is my second time ordering a special card from this site. I am pleased!
Awesome!
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love their personalized greeting cards! They are spectacular and great price too!
Perfect Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and style for the personalized greeting card. It added the final touch to the gift basket I had given to my godparents for their 50th wedding anniversary.
Card
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the card. I'm sure the person I brought 4 will love it too.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 17, 2015
I was very impressed with this card. I was concerned how the photo but it looked great.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, , LA) - June 24, 2015
Was perfect! Thanks
Amazing card
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great price!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 24, 2015
I was so excited my greeting card was absolutely beautiful. The quality was excellent and the price.
Nice Quality Item
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized card stock, would recommend.
Awesome Creation
By Shameka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a great quality just as I ordered. These cards will look perfect with professional photography.
Great Price and Great Quality Card
By john G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is much nicer than I thought it would be. It came with a quality envelope as well. The text you enter for your message is all center justified. I noticed the center justification as I typed in a lengthy poem for the wife. I added spaces to text in an attempt to left justify it. When I got the card, all of the text was center justified so adding spaces to the end of each line will not left justify the text. This is not a big deal and the text and picture came out great. A normal card you buy at the store costs more than this personalized card. I recommend getting this.
Happy Anniversary!
By AE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the best catch of my life and it made our anniversary even better!
Keepsake
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this card and loved it. Such a beautiful and thoughtful keepsake. Now I enjoy creating and sending it to others.
Excellent Quality
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always look for a greeting card from PM whenever I purchase a gift. This is SO MUCH better than a store bought card.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice