Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: star rating (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry it is amazing it was just perfect.
Another quality product from PM
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a couple of years ago for my handsome German Shepherd dog when he crossed the Rainbow Bridge. It keeps his memory alive. I bought another one to display for my beautiful cat. She too has crossed the Rainbow Bridge.
The quality is outstanding. PM has a variety of items to choose from. I'm a customer for years and will always be.
Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - January 5, 2023
This is the fourth photo plaque I've ordered. Two for my pets and two as gifts for friends and family who have lost a fur child. It's perfect to remember our beloved pets.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NJ) - January 3, 2023
Just arrived and bought for a neighbor who just lost her golden. It was perfect. easy to order and came in perfect condition and perfect message.
THE PERFECT MEMORY
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little Jack was a part of our family for 14 years which wasn't long enough. We miss him dearly every day and this memento continues to let us see him every day and remember the happiness he gave us.
Great quality
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Charles, MO) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my father who recently lost his dog of 14 years. He was in tears when he received it! Absolutely beautiful!
Memory of a Lost Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - November 19, 2022
Amazing quality. Turned out better than expected. Great item to give someone who lost a pet.
Memorial plaque
By Alisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so good! I got it as a memorial present for my sister for Christmas and I love the way it turned out. I would definitely order from here again.
Saaki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 3, 2022
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful Tribute
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful memory for my friend who lost her sweet fur baby. Excellent quality and very quick delivery!
Beautiful
By Lisa Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cried when I opened this and my husband did the same when he saw it. A beautiful tribute to our sweet boy!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 15, 2022
I had this made for my daughter in law for. Christmas. Her fur baby passed away after having her for 7 years. I am positive she will love it as much as I did when I saw it.
Amazing Tribute Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - October 14, 2022
I absolutely love this product this is my second time buying this for my second senior dog highly recommend for anybody who has lost a pet!
Great gift
By ONISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift twice for 2 special people. Both were very pleased with it. Great quality and the poem brought them a sense of comfort during there time of bereavement.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - September 22, 2022
I purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law after they lost their dog. They loved it and cried when they got it.
Per Memorial Frame
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality frame with picture of my baby and the Rainbow Bridge poem.
A perfect remembrance
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I've purchased. Anytime a pet of a friend's passes I have one made. In this case, it was our own sweet bunny Meatball. My granddaughter cried whenI gave it to her, but I know she has a beautiful memory of her sweet "Meaty"
Pet Memorial Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 19, 2022
This is a fantastic product. High gloss and says everything I wanted to say. Perfect addition to your desk, mantel or table for paying tribute to a beloved part of the family.
Was beautiful ??
By Karhy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield , WI) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautifully designed and written so in love with this product.
Perfect pet memorial
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought several of these over the years for my friends and family. They help console their loss of their treasured furry family member. Please keep this product it helps heal.
Kira Rainbow Bridge
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took longer to receive than originally told. However, the product is beautiful. I still have to give it to the recipient of the gift.
Turned out Perfect
By Page D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. I know my friend will love it as a gift in remembrance of her pup
A BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL PLAQUE TO OUR SWEET BAILEY ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - July 22, 2022
The quality was great and I strongly suggest you purchase this item
Pets in Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 9, 2022
Beautifully done. Picture quality is excellent and there is a glossy finish to the plaque. We love it. It also shipped quickly and was delivered within one week. Thanks!!!
Pets in Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond what I imagined! Loved it! Definitely deserves more than 5 stars!
Beautiful Memory
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial plaque was exactly what I was looking for. I was devastated after my dog, Oliver, died and I wanted something to go with his ashes. It is so wonderful to see his picture and read the little poem when I go by. Highly recommend!
Perfect!
By Mayra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. My friend was touched by how it looked and the emotional poem.
Awesome quality and it was shipped fast.
Lose Pets
By Coyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second Photo that I have order from you. I order one back in 2015 for my other dog I lost.
Photo plaque
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , OH) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this way it turned out to display my furbaby that passed away getting great compliments from family and friends
Pets in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 6, 2022
A good friend lost her furever best friend who had been her "child" for 11 years. When Lucy crossed the rainbow bridge she was heart broken. This photo plaque was a perfect memorial. It is actually more beautiful than the picture. It arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition. It is exactly as pictured and of excellent quality. My friend LOVED it. I would definitely reorder!
Pets in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 6, 2022
A good friend lost her furever best friend who had been her "child" for 11 years. When Lucy crossed the rainbow bridge she was heart broken. This photo plaque was a perfect memorial. It is actually more beautiful than the picture. It arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition. It is exactly as pictured and of excellent quality. My friend LOVED it. I would definitely reorder!
Beautiful made
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I’m sure the couple I’m giving it too will as well.
Gift
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift I got for an elderly friend who's dog had passed.
Beautiful
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbs Creek, VA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one when my baby passed and loved it..I have sent one to a friend and this one I had made for my daughter..she loved it..these are a nice and perfect memorial
Perfect gift for loss of a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 19, 2022
This is exactly how pictured. Very nicely done! I bought for a friend who lost her pet.
Pets in Heaven Plaque
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (punta gorda, FL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we have. Our Daughter in Law bought one for us when our 21 year old cat, Dakota crossed the Rainbow Bridge about 4 years ago. Since then we have lost our 16 year old Maltese, Bowden and two weeks ago our Maltese/Pekinese, Charley. They are awesome plaques, I am about to buy another one for a dear friend of ours that lost her rescued greyhound, Amber today!
Pets In Heaven Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 12, 2022
This is fabulous! I would buy from again and again!
I absolutely love my plaque! It’s gorgeous!
Anna
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLAND, OH) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for our neighbor who recently lost her dog to cancer. I was pleased with the final product and she really liked it as wel.
Gift for my parents
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect size for displaying anywhere in the home. It won’t take up too much space but it’s big enough to be noticed.
Loss of let
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice