Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Messages Engraved Medical Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Keepsake Gift - Inspiring Messages - 10348
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 13, 2021
The delivery was prompt and the finished product was flawless!! Could not be more pleased.
Great product and value
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the marble—It’s classy and appears much more expensive than actual cost
Great Gift for Match Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 31, 2020
Great gift to let my niece know I was thinking of her on Match Day (med school). She loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miam, FL) - July 28, 2018
Item was made well. Inscription was as instructed. It was a gift for someone and they truly enjoyed it
Just what I wanted
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is graduating from medical school soon and I wanted to find something personal and special for her. This personalized marble keepsake fit the bill perfectly. I am so glad I found this site and will be ordering from Personalization Mall again soon.
Very nice gift
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of the doctors at work and he loved it. The item itself is a nice size, not too big or too small and has some weight to it. The engraving is done very well, too. It will look very nice on his bookshelf or desk. Personalization Mall is always my go-to place for those special, one-of-a-kind gifts.
Engraved Medical Marble Keepsake
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, MO) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial order had an inconsistency in the lettering. I called the company and emailed a photo of the item. They redid it and shipped it quickly. The redo looks great and is a great gift. I can't say enough about the wonderful customer service!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I wanted something for a co-worker (we are not in the medical field), but this is just what I was looking for. Heavy Duty and wonderful quaility
Great office gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - October 5, 2014
Loved these! I recently ordered these as gifts for co-workers that I had worked with for several years. I was able to put a personal quote on one side & their name & title on the other. Great keepsake gift. Very professional.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 25, 2014
This came super fast, and is a great gift. I only wish I could have had the layout just as it was when I typed it, there is room.
Very Pleased
By Rayetta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked exactly like the review online. This was as great gift my friend was excited about her new desk accessory.
Better than expected!! High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 16, 2014
I was leary about ordering this product because of the seemingly small size. However, when it arrived, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the high quality. It is thick, heavy marble that is very elegant and classy. The recipient of this gift was extremely appreciative and very impressed. If you are having any doubts about ordering this product, let me help you remove those doubts...this marble keepsake will be treasured. Order it and enjoy!
Great gift, but don't waste your money on the gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - June 15, 2013
Bought this as a group gift to a teacher who was leaving our school. We liked the fact that you can personalize with your own message or use a provided message, and were not disappointed in the finished product; neither was our recipient. The thing we were disappointed with was the almost $6 gift box...very flimsy and cheap-looking. Had I known, I would have spent the same money elsewhere for a much better gift box.
Addicted to Personalization Mall.com
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase! The quality is amazing. The engraving option is my favorite part.
Prices, quality and shipping never let me down. Will continue to use this site as my preferred vendor of choice.
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - February 3, 2013
I was very happy with the way the writing on the marble turned out.
we were able to add a personal message on one side and on the other side
we put the Dr's name and a message to her as well.
I'm sure she will be happy to display this on her desk.
Thanks
desk paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, PA) - August 10, 2012
Our surgeon loved this. It was very specifically engraved with the date of my husband's surgery and our words of thanks for him. We had teased the doc that he "walked on water" and we had someting like that put on the marble. He loved it!
Beautiful
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, well worth it.
Excellent
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for one of my student medical doctors who lost her father two months before graduating medical school. Her father had a very special influence on her career decision. I had her name with M.D. engraved on the front, however on the back it was engraved M.D. "My Daddy". Needless to say, my student was extremely overwhelmed and happy all at the same time. It is something she can keep forever and know her father will always be with her.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volente, TX) - June 5, 2011
Beautifully done. Heavy marble - makes a nice gift for anyone. Arrived SO fast too! Loved it!
Plaque
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but smaller than I thought. But very nice
Inspiring Message Engraved on Marble
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake, but disappointed that verse was not centered top to bottom. The inscription on the back was correctly centered, so I’m not sure why front did not look as good as back.
Medical marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - November 27, 2015
Was very happy with how this turned out, Dr uses it as a paperweight on her desk. Received product a lot quicker than expected and the workmanship was really good. It was just a bit smaller than I thought it was but otherwise was very pleased and will be ordering another one for out Internal medicine doctor
Font size differences effects aesthetic quality.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of marble was good. Font size of lettering was a little quirky. First letter of first line on back quote was larger than rest of lettering. The increase in font size affected the spacing between the first and second letter. Other than that, we were pleased with all aspects of the purchase.
Font size differences effects aesthetic quality.
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of marble was good. Font size of lettering was a little quirky. First letter of first line on back quote was larger than rest of lettering. The increase in font size affected the spacing between the first and second letter. Other than that, we were pleased with all aspects of the purchase.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 16, 2020
Smaller than anticipated, Im sure measurements are there, but the picture makes it appear bigger than what was delivered FYI
Engraved medical marble keepsake
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but I wish the top & 2 sides would be more rough (like a marble grave stone instead of sawed off & flat. I would pay more for the more finished sides. Keep the bottom side flat so it stands up.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 29, 2018
As always my order came very quickly which I appreciate. However I felt that there was ample room to make the lettering bigger on both the front and back of the marble keepsake. The finished product did not look as good as the preview photo.
not centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 6, 2015
one side looked great, the other side was too low and even a little crooked.
Loved this idea but disappointed with the positioning :(
Decent product, poor packing
By Anoop A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is decent, feels solid. The engraving was slightly dull.
Here's why I am not satisfied with the order. I also paid extra $$ for this marble piece to be packed in a gift box. The box that I got was very cheap in quality, and had big "personalizationmall.com" symbol printed on it. Well, I ended up throwing that box and buying a new one. It turns out this mode of advertisement didn't quite work for this website, rather pissed off a customer. Seriously guys, don't do that.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2019
This is a very poor quality stone.
It is not worth the money. Do not purchase item.
Smaller than appears
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not worth the money. It is smaller than the picture appears and looks cheap. I ordered to give to a retiring Dr. I'm to embarrassed to give it..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice