Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: star rating (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear as a bell and nice novelty to have on the golf course.
Fun Gift for Golfer
By rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered monogrammed tees for our nephew. He was delighted! The quality was great and the processing and shipping time outstanding. Highly recommend!
Mitch’s tees
By Michael W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia station, OH) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tees look great and customer service was very helpful!
Golf tees
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees have been a great promotional product.
Par Tee Fore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARWINTON, CT) - November 11, 2022
They were funny
Just what I wanted!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it was just what I wanted. The gift box was elegant, the personalized golf balls and tees were accurate, and the recipient loved them
Thank you!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the golf tees! There were plenty & the personalization was easy to read on such a small item. My husband, children & grandchildren loved them. Thanks again!
Awesome
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these tee, the girls I’m giving them to will love them too!
Awesome
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these tee, the girls I’m giving them to will love them too!
Perfect towel
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Golf Tees
By Ronald Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality tees at a very reasonable price.
Tee it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bement, IL) - August 2, 2022
All of the guys in the band really liked the personalized tees,
Very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves them!
a great gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these personalized for my brother, an golf pro, who passed away last month. He was also a stand-up comic so we wanted his celebration to be fun! I also purchased the funny golf ball markers & put them together with my brother's remembrance card as a gift for people at the sign in table. They were a hit!
Thank you. Your turnaround time was very quick & your service & products are excellent!
GREAT SERVICE
By MICHAEL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2500 personalized golf tees. they came quicker than expected and were exactly what I wanted!1
Golf tees
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT LAUREL, NJ) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Happy Birthday Name looks nice on these tees. Perfect gift for my golfer
Grear Golf tees
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North sioux city, SD) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 100 tees for hubby's 70th birthday. They arrived quickly and perfect. A big hit at golf and the party
Custom golf tee
By Jay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service is excellent as usual, this is why I am keep coming back to order more items regularly.
Tee's on time
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tees are exactly what I was expecting and I received them very quickly which I truly appreciate.
Golf tees
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Tees
By Billy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This for my Father for father's day and I sure hope he likes it
Love this product!!
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, MA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great -it was inexpensive but a great extra gift for Fathers Day!!!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 5, 2022
Arrived in a timely manner

Look nice
I love them!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were part of a gift package I did and they are too cute. I love that it comes with so many of them and they were great. They are prefect for small messages but they were such a sentimental gift. Go get them!
Perfect for ladies golf tournament.
By Judith C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Part of table favor for ladies golf tournament themed Tee to Tea
Adorable!
By Gina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden city, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond adorable ! Going to be a hit at the party !
Turned out great.
By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I ordered these for our daughter’s state golf tournament. These turned out so good, I went back and ordered some for the rest of the team.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 16, 2022
Product arrived very quickly and exactly as pictured on website.
golf tees customized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 11, 2022
excellent service and prompt delivery, I will continue to use your products and services.
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - March 7, 2022
I purchased these for my son's birthday. He will be delighted. The message will give him encouragement.
Just what I ordered!
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, IN) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived just as promised. The personalization was right on! My husband loved his gift!
just as pictured
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Awesome
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Great Tees
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to a friend who golfs 3-4 times a week. She said they are great tees and last long. She prefers these over regular tees. I bought these for my son in law, also. He looks forward to using them.
poor chuck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury , MA) - December 29, 2021
Great product an fast shipping
love the Tees
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the tees for my granddaughter. I put the name of her favorite band on them. She will be so surprised. She will love them, I also got her the golf balls with the bands picture on them, she will go crazy for the golf balls too. I cant wait for Christmas eve to give them to her!!!! Your shipping was fast and the quality was great
Great Gift for Golf Fan!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a son who loves to golf - I'm sure he'll be very pleased having his very own personalized tees!
Golf tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2021
This is a gift and well received
Amazing
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so well done. I think my friend will love it!
Perfect gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, UT) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband's 40th birthday. They turned out great and he loved them
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice