Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dog Stuff Personalized Plaque With Hooks customer reviews

Personalized Dog Leash Holder - Dog Stuff - 10646
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Well made!!!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonald , PA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item I would recommend to anyone looking for a well made product. The wood is very nice and sturdy. Not a particle board. I will be gifting this next Christmas to some friends.
Perfect and Practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 12, 2022
We absolutely love our new hooks!
leash & clothes hangers
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATHAM, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift.
So Cute!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Wonderful product
By Jelena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, sturdy and easy to install. Arrived promptly and in a great condition. Highly recommend.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 15, 2021
This item is perfect! It is a Christmas gift and I am thoroughly pleased.
Leash holder central
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, WA) - December 13, 2021
Great Leash holder. Easy to hang and put together. Must be careful not to over tighten hook screws
Doggie Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 6, 2021
Love the plaque. Quality is awesome. I love that I can get things for my puppies with their names on it.
Perfect for organizing
By Marianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for organizing all of Lucy‘s collars and leashes, very happy with the quality of the product.
Personalized Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2021
Order of 22 plaques arrived as order, very quickly personalization was perfect, product was solid and looks great.
Niko sign
By Shopper (Plymouth, MA) - October 5, 2021
Love my sign. Perfect colors. Great work.
Personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - September 18, 2021
This product is so cute!!! Great quality!!!
Very happy
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscawen, NH) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and arrived earlier than expected for a custom product. Will definitely order from this company again.
Nice piece!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque with hooks, good solid piece,great color and was very pleased with the script lettering! And I received my order very quickly! I’ll definitely be a repeat customer!
Dog stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackman, ME) - November 30, 2020
Perfect .....GET ONE !!!!
Dog stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackman, ME) - November 30, 2020
Perfect .....GET ONE !!!!
Perfect
By Rhnae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the dog plaque just like the picture
Dog hanger
By Chasity W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for my King Charles Cavalier
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - July 14, 2020
Everything was perfect about this I got one for Koda and I got one for Amber and they both turned out just perfect, great size great color. if I had more dogs I certainly would be ordering more. Holds all their leashes and harnesses with no problem
Super cute
By Monica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and liked the way this turned out so much I got one for myself also! Very cute! Very happy with both orders
Very nice!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized plague was everything I expected! Delivered fast too!
Pet Plaque
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved Plaque for pets belongings to be displayed.
Mischa's Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - June 17, 2019
The sign is very pretty and well made. We just love it. Thanks!
Awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 30, 2018
Everything I've ordered has been awesome quality!!! The shipping is great and timely.
Excellent Product
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what was described very pleased with this product and the cost and received it within days would defenitly use them again and will pass this place on to friends and family
Perfect
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brevard, NC) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this plaque. It is perfect for all of Aoife’s stuff: collar, leash, training vest, seatbealt etc. it is sturdy and compliments the cabinets in my laundry room.
Finally, a decorative but practical space for all her things.
Personalized Plaque with Hooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 8, 2018
I have purchased 2 now- 1 for a gift and 1 for us. We LOVE ours. We use it for keys and dog leashes and we get tons of compliments on it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - April 21, 2018
I ordered this in blue and the color is terrific. The product is well made and easy to assemble. Would recommend this leash holder.
Excellent value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River edge , NJ) - February 6, 2018
Personalzation Mall has one of the best customer service out there. I recently ordered this and printed the wrong name. They took care of me with 50% off of a new one. It is made very nicely. Just big enough for my mud room.
Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 28, 2017
The plaque was absolutely adorable! Looks great! You do need to screw the hooks in to the plaque when you get it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2017
Bought this for a club award. Perfect. Thanks again.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - November 30, 2017
The perfect item for “Never Lose Your Dog’s Stuff.” Can’t wait to give it to my grand-dog. I bought one for my baby too. I am NOT disappointed on this item ***** star rating!!!
Great product!
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minooka, IL) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this holder! So cute and nicely made. Has five hooks and holds a lot.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2017
I ordered the plaque to keep my leashes and collar together for my dog. Like previous review I too wish there would have been hanging screws included.
Plaque
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA, NY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to keep my puppy's leashes where I can find them. I love it. I only wish they would have included the screws to hang it with.
Happy
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..... nice quality!!!!
SO PLEASED!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than what I ever expected. great quality...love the rich deep color. You won't be disappointed...oh and the great price!
Very Nice Design; great gift for new small dog owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 15, 2016
This plaque is a good size for small to medium leashes. The finish is shiny, and the graphic design is cute. It is not suitable to hold heavy leashes for a large or medium-large dog, unless you want to DIY a change out of heavier hooks---probably just 2. The plaque was also well-package for shipping including special attention to protect the hooks.
OUTSTANDING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 9, 2016
This is a gift and the recipient will be thrilled. The size is perfect for this owner, exceptional quality and much cuter than expected. It is a glossy finish, and was thoughtfully wrapped for shipping. I would definitely order again.
Very Impressed!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchville, ME) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! We ordered one with each of our pups names on them to hold their
leashes, etc. Definately worth it, so cute and very good quality! Thought they were going to go in the closet or cellar door, but they are going right in the kitchen near the door where everyone can see them! Very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice