Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Thoughts Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Sticky Note Cubes - Bold Thoughts - 10671
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for teachers!
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd note cube from PM for my daughter. These cubes last almost 2 years and are very handy for on-the-run kindergarten teachers. No need for paper clips or tape. She says they stick to anything!
J's review
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around time. Exactly as it looked on line.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - February 12, 2018
My sister got a new job. I wanted to get her something for her desk. This was perfect! She loved it. Quick delivery too. Had it shipped directly to her house.
Stuck On Thoughts!
By Carolynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bold thought note cubes as a little thank you gift for my husband's 2 daughters. They hosted his visit to their homes in San Francisco, so I thought these unique/perky design & great quality sticky notes would do the job-> to remind them of their Dad whenever they were hard at work at their computer desks. I know we busy ladies can always use a sticky note, and personalizing with their names on it was exactly that, making it a unique personal thank you gift! THANK YOU PersonalizationMall.com!!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Perfect for Work Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - November 2, 2015
I have ordered personalized note cubes for my work friends for many years and they're always appreciated. Love it when there's new designs to choose from every year.
Super Christmas Gift for Educator
By Sister Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to our Vice Principal in school. It was colorful and just the right size. Sticky notes are a great gift for educators to use. Thank you!
great gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalization was perfect and it's really cute. VERY fast turnaround time. Thanks!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2011
Turned out just as pictured.
Personalized Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Excellent product and good gift without spending alot of money. Ordered 2 more after receiving the first one.
Nice notepad but a bit overpriced at $22.95?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - August 20, 2011
I gave 5 stars to some other items but with this one I was disappointed. Just seemed a little overpriced for what I received, and yet, I do like it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice