Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Personalized Golf Club Markers customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Markers and Golf Ball Markers - 2160D
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for person who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - September 27, 2022
Bought for the brother in law who has EVERYTHING--but not this. Not only was it a suprise gift he had never seen before but first vacay he took his clubs on, he left a club behind, and someone called him to return it! IT WORKED proving these are well worth the money. I'm coming back to order my 3rd set!
Golf Club Markers
By Marla M. (Dana Point, CA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. Printed clearly with a number so that if the club is ever lost it can be returned. very classy looking too.
Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 23, 2019
This product is invaluable if you are a golfer. I have had plenty of clubs returned to me because of these markers. Very good quality and look also. Thanks.
I just love this product. What a great way to get a club left behind returned.
By Rob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made and serves its purpose well. I never have to worry about a club not finding its way back to me. Thanks.
Golf Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 2, 2019
Great quality engraving. Great design, they stay in the grips without any glue.
Excellent, useful, quality product...
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second set of golf club markers. They are well made, look great and are very functional. I am very pleased with the consistent quality of the product-excellent company makes excellent products...
Very nice club markers
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These club markers look great and are very useful for lost club retrieval. Please note: If you put in your initials as ABC, the markers will read ABC. If you want them to look like a monogram, put your last name initial in the middle ACB.
Personalized golf club markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 12, 2018
Looks great! Buying for a friend's birthday. He's going to love them because he always forgets his clubs on the course!
Golf Identity Buttons
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Easy website. Fast shipping ! All Good !
Great present!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was surprised and please when he opened his new personalized club markers. It took him a moment to understand what he was looking at. Then a big smile crossed his face and he was like, "Wow, thanks honey".
Very Nice
By Nick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well pleased.
Daly use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills , CA) - August 13, 2016
Great gift for all my golf friends !
Personized golf clubs are a great way to identify who left their club on the green'
Nice tight fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - July 11, 2016
My plan was to purchase this set for my husband's birthday in August. He had "misplaced" a club a while back. But he has a newfangled bag that "grabs" the grip of the club when he puts it in its slot - so it doesn't rattle around. He was concerned this rubber channel would pull the monogrammed ID right off, and we could never retrieve it. Expensive experiment if that happened. So, we bought a set for me! My birthday is in July. Love them! High quality engraving. And talk about a tight fit! Took a lot of effort to put them on, but that's what we were hoping. Without hesitation, tried one on his club. The low profile of the ID allowed the rubber "grabber" to still work, and the ID was still on tightly when we pulled the club out of the bag. How tight? Needed a screwdriver to pop it off! Perfect design. For those who complain the presentation white box with its pull-string bag is "cheapy", get over it. The gift itself is so unique and classy, anyone would be thrilled to receive these IDs! And yes. Just ordered a set for him!
Personalized golf club markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - May 31, 2016
Great quality and great service!
Promises Kept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2016
I am very pleased. I played very recently and one of my team members noticed my marker immediately.
Made me feel "good" and probably supported my next good shot.
A great gift !
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The club markers are a gift for a good friend. I have had them for myself for years and they are most useful when you leave a club on the course. This way they always get returned!
Golf club markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 10, 2015
Excellent product. Excellent service and exceptional customer service to assist in prompt delivery. Would order again without hesitation.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithia, FL) - October 4, 2015
Got this for my son. He was really impressed with the quality.
Fast Service and Quality
By WALTER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTWELL, GA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came much quicker than I expected and was of high quality. Have ordered several years ago and was extremely pleased.
Great Item
By ilissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a nice addition to my new clubs
High Quality Golf Club Name Plates
By Philip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are made from high quality aluminum and engraved very legibly. They are expensive, but are worth their cost to recover a lost club.
He loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 21, 2014
I gave these to my husband last year for his birthday. He loves them and they have already saved him two lost clubs. He left one on the course and seeing the phone number the guy who found it called and we got it back that day. We were in another state so if we hadnt recieved that call he would have lost that club.
The other he left at our local course and again we were called before we left the course and got it back. A must have for any golfer, esp. if absent minded like mine.
Golf Club Markers
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed golf club markers are a wonderful addition to my club set. They are well made and very attractive. These markers will also make great gifts to golfing friends.
Great gift for the golfer in your life
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick. Looks very classy. Works as described. My hubby loves them.
Perfect Birthday Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - March 8, 2014
I was looking for the perfect birthday gift for a man who has and does everything. These were just what I was looking for. Something personable, that has just the right touch of class. When I received them and upon inspection of the item , I was totally satisfied with the purchased. They looked professional and I am sure they will be a good addition to his golf clubs, to give it that personal touch.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLETON, PA) - February 10, 2014
I purchased these for my husband as a Valentine gift. I know he will love them. He redoes his shafts every season and these will be a great addition. I actually used his Country Club nickname with his actual initial and they turned out terrific!! Can't wait to see the look on his face :)))
Golf Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 31, 2013
Bought these golf club markers for my husband for our anniversary! He said it was a "super cool idea" he loves them!
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
By John A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THREE SETS OF CLUB MARKERS. THE PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN QUALITY AND DELIVERY
Golf club markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - September 15, 2013
Items were great . One set for a birthday present which she loved and the other set replaces a set given to me years ago. Unique and loved them. Really surprised at the timeliness of the delivery...much faster than expected.
Look great on clubs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 18, 2013
Ordered these on Wednesday, had them in my hands on Monday. Very fast service, and beautifully made. A bit of a struggle to get them on the irons, but they are very secure. They fit more loosely on the woods, but still fit fine. Got these to go with a new set of clubs. Had stickers with my name on the last set, but those are a one time use. You can move these to the next set of clubs. If you are on the fence, go ahead and order, you will not be disappointed. They look great on the clubs!
Perfect Gift!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for a gift. He loves them. I got a new set of golf clubs myself and had to order a set for me as well. Everyone that sees them wants to know where they came from.
Love These Club Markers!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently invested in a new set of clubs. I ordered the silver colored markers with black printing. They arrived in just one week!!! They are worth every penny. The silver is a matte finish so there is no shine. The printing is remarkably clear and easy to read, just like in the picture. They popped right on and look amazing. A really special touch to my new clubs!
I will probably order another set as a gift for my son. They arrived inside a little black velveteen drawstring pouch which was packaged inside a nice white gift box.
This would make a wonderful surprise gift that most any golfer on your list will appreciate for a long time.
gift for lady
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came real fast
GIFT FOR MY GAL THE LITTLE BLACK BAG
A REAL NICE TOUCH.
Love The Way They Look!
By Roxane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It gives the golf clubs a great look. Nice gift for the golfer in your life! I have ordered this twice...so far! Love it!
Great Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - March 12, 2013
These golf club markers arrived much sooner than I expected and look great on my clubs. Not to mention the fact they will hopefully keep clubs from getting lost, should I leave one on the course.
Club id
By Ed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good looking and work is very professional look
Golf club markers
By Jaxon C. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfordd, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These markers are gifts for my golf partners. They are of good quality and I believe they will be great gifts. I did get confused about which items I was ordering - there are two very similar descriptions - and so did make an erroneous order and had to reorder.
Great Gift Idea-Golf Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 22, 2012
I bought these for my husband, who isn't easy to surprise. But he was very pleasantly surprised with his birthday gift of these golf club markers. The spelling and personal info was accurate and the gold with the black lettering was very classy looking. The order took a little longer than I had expected but still came in time for his birthday. I would definitely use this company again and order this product for someone else in the future.
Great Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - October 28, 2012
Was extremely pleased with the product and quick shipping. I think my Dad is going to love them!
Monogrammed Club Club Markes
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant service,product received on a timely basis,very satisfied with the entire process.
Have recommended site to others and will use again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice