Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Personalized Photo Bereavement Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bereavement Cards - In Memory - 10786
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo bereavement cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - November 9, 2022
Beautiful photo Bereavement cards and return address envelopes
Very nice, glossy and great
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my brothers and I, for my Mom's Birthday, she passed a few years ago, We loved them. They look really nice.
Beautiful memorial cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - September 17, 2022
I ordered this product when my dad passed was very satisfied and everyone complimented them. So I ordered again for my brother's passing, very satisfied again.
Five stars. Great quality of picture as well as writing, Came quicker than promised.
A Beautiful Tribute
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is very high quality. You can write a personal note on the back of the card and the writing will not show on the front of the card. It is a beautiful and lasting momento for a family or friend. Everyone that received this card remarked how beautiful the card is and a wonderful keepsake. The card is the perfect size to include in a 4x6 frame. This was the perfect card to send as a "thank you" to family and friends.
Loved it!
By Corina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from Personalization and I will tell you that it never disappoints me. I ordered the memory cards and they came out beautiful! I loved it!
Great way to honor and remember my Dad
By VERNA MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't looking for this, but came across it on the website and I am so glad I did! Once I saw how beautiful the memorial cards were and how easy Personalizationmall.com made it for me to come up with the words, upload a picture, and purchase the item, I had to have it. Family and friends want one now for loved ones who have long since passed away. My Father, Vernal T. Smith, was properly honored and family and friends who received the card, absolutely loved it.
Finally received
By Cha'Reatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Excellent quality
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 'In Memory' photo bereavement cards for the recent passing of my Mother and they were exactly what I wanted. I gave them to each of the guests attending her service. The quality of the photo, as well as the paper stock, was of the highest standards. I was very proud to give this In Memory card to my family.
Loved this card!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - September 1, 2017
When I received my cards I absolutely loved them. The quality was great. The only issue I had was not with the card but with the delivery. It was supposed to be in on Friday, August 25th but UPS took it to the USPS and I didn't get it until August 28th.
A beautiful sympathy thank you card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - July 18, 2016
I ordered these cards to thank family and friends for flowers and mass cards given to me and our children for the loss of my husband. The card was even better in person as the quality of the paper was the best ...I had the dull finish and it just looked perfect. It gave the feeling of a peaceful setting.
Excellent finished product!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the accuracy of my order, the processing and delivery time, and my overall experience with Personalization Mall. I've had the same experience with previous orders which keeps me coming back as a satisfied customer. I am more than delighted with the service and ease of use of the tools.
Memorial cards are lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - July 8, 2015
We are so pleased with the cards for my Mother's Memorial service. The photo, printing and quality of the cards and envelopes are outstanding. Thanks so much.
Beautiful Bereavement Cards
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to say "thank you" to special people and give them a nice moment of our loved one!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 8, 2014
I have been trying to find something for a while and stumbled upon this. I am so very please with the way it turn out and it also allowed me to give people a keepsake for my mother's memory. Thank you Personalization Mall for creating this site it's just awesome and I look forward to ordering from you again.
Awesome Job
By charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job on these cards. I did not expect them to look the way they did
bereavement cards
By NAOMI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. They looked great. I recommend them.
Amazing
By KELLY J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these cards to send out as thank yous after my mother's passing. They arrived quickly, were printed perfectly, and were on high-quality paper. They are so much nicer than the traditional small thank you cards the funeral home provided. It is something everyone will keep and cherish. Once again, I am super pleased with my purchase here.
great idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 16, 2013
we ordered these for my mother in law who passed away at the age of 96...we chose a lovely photo of her and a simple poem...it turned out stunning...instead of the normal memorial cards you get at wakes, these are so much more personal...we were truly thrilled when they arrived...the photo is so clear and the printing is perfect
Outstanding quality
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of these bereavement cards. They were a fitting honor for saying goodbye to my wonderful husband. Only the best was good enough for him and these were.
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
Quality of these cards is excellent. Paper color and printing is beautiful and the card stock is a perfect weight. I was proud to use them to announce my mother's passing to distant relatives and friends. Uploading our photo and selecting the font was easy and the preview feature gave me confidence that the card would be exactly as I had ordered. I will definitely use this company again for other cards and gifts.
Card for memorial service
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had these cards made so that those attending this memorial service could give a tribute gift for this lady in her name to help our rescued horses, something she generously supported. This card was utterly beautiful and classy, and the color photo came out perfectly. The creams and brown shades of the card were so elegant that my only suggestion is that it would be nice if the matching envelopes were in a blending or matching beige or cream color as well, rather than the white.

I would recommend this product l,000%. We've had so many compliments.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice