Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Condolence Cards - In Memory - 10787
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice, personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 11, 2022
Nice, personalized card. It's a nice option to be able to include a customized card with a gift instead of just the note on the packing slip.
Beautiful Card
By P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so glad that we found this card as others just didn’t seem to say what we were feeling. This beautiful personalized card helped to express our condolences at this time.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2022
My friends said they liked it.
Best Sympathy Card
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is often hard to find quality cards that allow you to express your sympathy but this one really does allow you. It is beaurful!
Beautiful Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 16, 2022
I wasn't sure what to expect.
My family club needed sympathy cards that was personal. We love them.
Thank You
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was, very, pleased with the cards.
Thank you, again.
I was, also, greatful to be able to express; what, " I " wanted to say.
soooo pretty......solemn
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, KY) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of the most meaningful cards I have sent in a very long time.....soooo pretty
Greeting card
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, PA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal touch. Love the card.
Card not seen
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated it five stars hoping it would’ve met with my satisfaction. I didn’t see the card as I had it included with a gift sent directly to the recipient.
personalized card
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct., NJ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family receiving this card was surprised to see it personalized. It was very touching for the family who lost a family member.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was in awe of this card.
Beautiful Card....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - August 30, 2020
Nice touch with the gift....
beautiful
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin was so pleased with the rosary in memory of her Mother...thank you
Beautiful Card
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was very easy to make and looks beautiful and had many compliments.
Beautiful Card
By Pamela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful card to personalize. I sent it along with the wind chimes I purchased. It's such a lovely addition to a gift.
Sympathy card
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great
By Jenene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is beautiful. I love having the ability to send a card and make it very personal. My recipients always ask “Where did you get that beautiful card?”
Wonderful way to send condolences
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to show someone that you care by personalizing it.
Wonderful Idea
By Shounita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was an excellent touch as something that could be kept forever. I was very pleased with the quality of the card and the special touch that it added to the personalized afghan. Thanks for providing excellence in both quality and service!
Beautiful card
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the most beautiful cards I've given-recipient really appreciated it.
This is my third card I've purchased and each one has been very impressive.
Amazing & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 29, 2015
The greeting card surpassed my expectations!!!!
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - September 9, 2015
Wonderful way to pay tribute.
First Time - will not be the last!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 26, 2015
The fact that I could custom my own card was great. Well worth not having to go to a card shop and find the right words. The guiltily of the card was excellent.


Card to accompany ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized symapthy card to accompany memorial ornament. Also added the giftbox which looked great as well.
Sympathy card
By Providence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay shore, NY) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as sympathy card, it was beautifully done....
Very Pleased
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have absolutely made Personalization.com my one stop shop for memorabilia I order for family & friends! Especially my sympathy items to loved ones out of State. This is my 2nd order thus far and both experiences I have been beyond satisfied! The turn around time has always been efficient and received when I needed it to be. The personal affect also adds such a great touch - Its already frustrating not to be there personally. I have fallen in love with this site & their superb service.
Better than Hallmark
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card will be displayed with the flag case forever. The quality of the print and font were superior. Considering the fact that a Hallmark card is normally $4-$5, this item was a fantastic value.
NICE PERSONAL TOUCH
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like being able to have a personalized message printed on the sympathy card. IMO this gives your words far more meaning.
The BEST CARDS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
ALWAYS BUY THE CARDS! THEY MATCH EVERY GIFT PERFECTLY!!!!!!!!!!!
beautiful card
By kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that you could personalize your card, words, colors, etc. This makes it easy when you can't find that perfect card!
Very Nice
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card. Well worth it.
Personalized greeting card
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is nice, but with limited characters it was hard to send a heartfelt message.
font to small
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't use the "casual script" font on this card. The font size was like a size 8. Just to small to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice