Recipients

Shop By Recipients

From The Kitchen Of...Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Recipe Box - From the Kitchen Of - 10805
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Da J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to receive the box shipped in protective wrapping. Looks great and just like the picture. Thick quality.
Amazing!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done — my niece will enjoy this gir years!
Margie ~ 12/2021
By P. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past year I have bought this recipe box for three people. I especially love it because I create my own personalization for the recipient; I love the fact that it has a covered slot to put the recipe in that you are using. I love the size of the box. The quality is really great.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - January 25, 2021
Everything looks great. This is a gift for our daughter who is getting married in May.
Recipe card box
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this recipe box. It’s sturdy and I like that the recipe card can be put in the lid
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - December 6, 2020
The product is perfect. Great quality and they arrived quickly
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - November 29, 2020
The monogramming and the picture is wonderful. These are slightly larger than regular index cards. So staying on the small lines is a must if you want the recipe to look pretty.
Perfect gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift and it’s absolutely perfect. The quality is good and the monogramming is perfect
Amazing addition to the recipe box
By Meira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. To go along with the recipe I bought her and she obsessed with it. I’m so happy I bought it!
Amazing gift
By Meira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend and she obsessed with it. I’m so happy I bought it
For the Cook
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCE, NY) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lots of recipe cards from the days before computers. The plexiglass recipe box is the perfect place to file them. It is very well made and attractive.
Love it- so useful!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift! The fact that u can protect the recipe u are using & u can personalize it makes it special!
(Would be nice if it was a little less expensive, then I would buy one for myself.)
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 26, 2017
will be using this recipe box at my daughter's bridal shower - asked all of the guests to bring a recipe for the bride -
Great Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - August 26, 2017
This turned out to be every bit as nice a product as I had hoped! We were giving a bride a "Dirty Dish" party and needed this for all of the recipes to go into. Love the personalization! Bride loved it! Also like the feature you can slip recipe in slot on box to read it while cooking! Sturdy design too!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - May 16, 2017
It's a nice size and can fit lots of recipes. Great gift for someone who loves to cook or experiment in the kitchen.
Recipes
By Gaynell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for your kitchen
excellent
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my daughter shower and they look great
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 27, 2016
This product arrived on time and as ordered
Great gift! Great product!
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time, it looks exactly as it does on the site and it came well-packaged. Highly recommend!
Recipe Cards
By Nina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product was excellent, I received by order as was projected and will continue to use this site for any personalized products that I need.
Quick and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - February 16, 2014
This came super quick and works great in my kitchen! It doesn't take up much space and the lift idea to show a recipe is absolutely wonderful. One of the most productive yet cute gifts I've ever seen. Detailing is perfect AS ALWAYS. This is good for anybody who wants to work in the kitchen with out constant stopping to check a recipe.
Love it !
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this recipe box ! My recipes are more organized now !
Perfect Gift for Cook in Your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Have purchased two and love the design and personalization on the front of the recipe box.
Features that I like &dislike
By Lynda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So Pasadena, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving and the box was nice. I wish there was something in the box to support the recipe cards up. The just fall to the back. Otherwise I have no complaints. Delivery was exceptional fast.
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 8, 2021
Love the product. Packaging must be better to protect product. Not enough cushion.
Receipe Box
By BOBBY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNABOW, NC) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in a very timely manner. I am satisfied with the product thus far. It is a birthday gift that has not been present to recipient, therefore, I cannot rate it above 4 stars. It appears as a good product but has not been tested in use nor durability. I would order from Personlzation Mall again.
Recipe box
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
There was a crack in the box… I called up the mall and they sent me one express shipping next day!!! Great service
Great gift for cooks and bakers
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner. I liked that its made of a harder plastic material which will make it easy to wipe off. But could also be easier to scratch. Added Gift box was a nice presentation.
cannot see
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the product is good. My 1 complaint is the white lettering is very hard to read on the box. I had to place a piece of colored paper in the box to make the words stand out! The picture in the example is nothing compared to actual received product.
bridal shower gift
By kim B. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my daughter this for her shower and i had it personalized. I really liked it. I bought it last September and now in January, the plastic lid broke and it was really sharp and cut her. I called and they said they only have a 30 return on the product and she can get another for half price. Next box I get it will probably be made of wood not plastic.


Broken
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was broken and a scratch in between the glass and the box wasn't damaged but they did immediately sent out another one for free just they need to be careful next time because someone might not have time to wait for another for a holiday or birthday
writing is NOT white
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed to find out that the lettering was CLEAR, not white like the picture leads you to believe. i rushed ordered this so i could have it the day before Mother's Day, so clearly when we received it, it was too late to return. the clear looks HORRIBLE, you can just barely read it. my sister took a black sharpie and colored in the lettering AND glued a white piece of paper behind it so you can actually read it. this would have gotten 5 stars had it not been for the misleading pictures.
Not what I thought
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the design when selecting this item...but when received it, it was not quite what I saw in the photo, Personalization does not show up like it does in photo. Had to put a dark piece of cardstock in box so that the bride could see her name. :(
Too big and don't fit in the recipe box
By Shanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the recipe box and the 4x6 recipe cards and the cards don't fit in the box. I didnt know that there are two different sizes of cards. The smaller size fits in the recipe box and the larger ones do not. So, after placing the order for the recipe box, the website should not have brought me to the larger ones asking if i wanted to purchase them. Or it clearly should have stated that they dont fit in the box. Other than being too big, they do look nice.
Read the Reviews!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have read the reviews on this product! It is nice quality, but the image and the print are hard to make out! I ended up coloring in the letters and the picture so you could see them... Slightly disappointed, but I love my other merchandise!
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - December 14, 2011
This item is deceptive - the yellow cards make it appear that the etching is much more visible than it really is. If you don't know the writing is there you could miss it completely. Disappointing.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 19, 2017
Was disappointed in this item. Because it's etched on glass, you cannot see the words. I tried putting some colored paper behind the words and it didn't make it any better. I'll remember not to order etched glass items.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice