Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Newest Arrival Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Cards - Newest Arrival - 10824
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great grandfather was a pilot
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is awesome especially since recipients grandfather was a pilot during WW2.
So appropriate for our family. It brought a big smile to our faces.
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, NH) - December 16, 2020
During this time of COVID-19 it’s hard to have a personal moment with someone you love. This personalized card gave us that personal moment we longed for with the recipient! Thank you!
Big hit!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a big hit at the shower!
WELL MADE CARD
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was really nice, well made, perfect!!!
Pilot Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - April 6, 2019
I wasn’t going to put a special card in with my personalized gift, but when I saw this airplane, I had to for my pilot husband’s sake. This card is really cute and our daughter could even frame it for a decoration. Price was good, comparing to cards in stores and even has my our grandchild’s name printed on it. That big card company would charge you triple for that, probably.
Very touching
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I ordered for my grandson is everything I thought it would be.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - September 2, 2018
This card is so adorable! The recipients are new grandparents and I know they are going to love it!
PLEASED CUSTOMER
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this card. It is high quality, and the pricing is very good considering this is personalized. The card came sooner than expected. Very easy to order off the web.
personal touch
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
creating your own card makes it so very personal. high quality definitely frameable too !!
too great
By leonard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the only way to send greeting cards thanks Dino.
Gift Card for Baby gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as the greeting card to include with a frame with the baby's photo. They can frame the card as well. They loved it.
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2017
What fun selecting a card and creating your own personal message to go with the gift. The cutest card!!!! They loved it.
Superb
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out to be so cute that the girl I gave it to is going to frame it and hang it in his room!
Great way to personalize a greeting card!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients feel that much more special when a card is tailored to them and their special occasion. The paper was very high quality, thick and fantastic image. Highly recommend and would order something like this again and again
Great addition to any special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 21, 2015
I have purchased several of these cards. Make wonderful keepsakes and cheaper than regular card at a store these days!
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - November 17, 2015
The recipients were especially pleased about the personalized card. They gave me a big thank you.
First time for a gift card, I loved it!
By Suzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization of the Gift Card, as did the Parents!
New arrival card
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I'm going to be proud to give this card with my present. I know Mom n Dad will save this special card.
love it!
By Shopper (Charlotte, NC) - February 22, 2015
Love it
PERFECT!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadmalaw Island, SC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Topped off the great gift with this personalized greeting card was an excellent choice - not to mention I didn't have to go to the store and buy a card to go with my gift - it all came nicely packaged together. GREAT JOB!!
great
By Shopper (Woodstock, GA) - February 27, 2014
Love this
Easy and special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To have a personalized card sent with a personalized gift is so easy and so appreciated by the recipient! New parents love to see their baby's name in print and that is just what Personalizationmall.com can accomplish! I have never had a gift or card received with out rave reviews. Great service and wonderful quality are always the reason I keep coming back for more gifts!
Prefect for the Occasion!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made card!
Cute personalized card
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to add a personalized new baby card with my personalized gift. It made the card extra special for a newborn, and I loved the fact that it was added to my gift at the same time at delivery.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 7, 2012
What a wonderful way to add that special touch to a gift that you're sending!
Baby card
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute card!!
Makes it more special - especially great value
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization of the card definitely made it more special - a keepsake for the twin babies' books. For the price you couldn't buy a better card at the store.
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - June 3, 2013
This card was a delight and made the gift so special. I only wish the inside writing had been a little bigger. Otherwise it came just as described!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice