Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Look How Old I Am Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frames - Look How Old I Am - 10852
Average Customer Review: star rating (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
like features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - January 24, 2023
I really like the picture frame. It is really adorable. I am sure I will use your company again.
Very cute and a reasonable price
By Lnda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly the frame arrived at its destination even with personalization. It's exactly as described and was a reasonable price.
Excellent Gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase for my grand daughters first birthday and it is really cute! A keepsake
Perfect as Always!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for any go to gifts that I want to make mean something to the person receiving the gift, because all gifts are very thoughtful and always great quality and fast shipping even when using the regular shipping always comes so fast and perfect looking I love to give a gift when its from here because I know the person will love it!!!
Highly Recommend
By Marnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame 6 times for 1st Birthday Gifts. The frame is excellent quality, Shipping time is very reasonable. Since one year olds really don't know it's their birthday, I find this to be the perfect gift for a 1st Birthday.
love it
By MARTHA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quallity...love it...it's a gift, hope they love it too
Nice gift
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, OH) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well made. We gave as a gift for a 1st birthday and it was a great alternative instead of another toy.
Baby's 1st birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 12, 2021
This is a very adorable product truly fit for a little princess. Mom will love her daughter's gift
Love the whole thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 17, 2021
It's perfect and my great-granddaughter's picture will look perfect in it
Personalized frame
By Mark V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done!
Best birthday memory
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this!! Sent it to my niece for her first birthday!
Great gift for the first birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 1, 2020
Nicely done and quickly received.
Picture Frame
By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I purchased this frame. It was my granddaughters first birthday and it will frame her picture forever.
Very nice
By Kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first frame I received was damaged. I contacted personalization Mall and uploaded a picture and they immediately sent a replacement. Great customer service!
I absolutely love this picture frame. I got for my Grandsons 1st Birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - March 10, 2020
I love the fact that it has his name on it. And that you can get it in several different years of their Birthday. That you can put their Birthday on the cupcake. And you can get it with a picture already in it!!! The perfect gift. I absolutely love it.
Great granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - March 9, 2020
This is the fifth or sixth first birthday frame I have ordered and they all have turned out cute.
unique frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - January 31, 2020
it is exactly what I had in mind.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandsons first birthday and was very pleased with the quality. Received this item within 3 days. My daughter loved it! I will be ordering again from personalization mall.
Perfect way to preserve memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN, IN) - August 5, 2019
This picture frame is perfect for saving the precious memory of my granddaughters 1st birthday.
Beautiful
By Berjolyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Quality material and super nice.
Love the frame!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and beautiful personalized frame - never disappoints!
awesome frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these frames for years. The quality and workmanship is outstanding. Love the wood ones, but the black or white are also awesome. People are always so impressed with them, whether it be a wedding or child's birthday.
Perfect!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Easy to customize.
Well-Made and Just as Pictured
By JOY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not have a picture to add to my online order, but the frame is exactly as it is pictured. It is sturdy and made to last.
Very Happy
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized frame I purchased. It came quickly as well. I would order again from this place.
Birthday frame
By Marise Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLDEN, MO) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I order them for my grandkids every birthday. I do wish it came in vertical also.
FIRST BIRTHDAYFRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2018
this frame is a hit every time. recently bought one for my nephew to match the one i gave to my niece when she turned one.
picture frame
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute! I have one for each of my grandchildrens first birthday!
picture frame
By Angelika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - September 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth such frame that I purchased. Have one for each of my grandchildrens first birthday! Very happy with them!
Great Customer service
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say. I messed up on the date of this gift. I decided to call Personalization and just tell them that i my mess up .I was shocked to hear the lady say no problem we will send you out a new one. Now if that is not customer service. I dont know what is.I will always use them for everything. There item's are well worth the prices and they do a great job.
Thank you so much customer service .
Birthday
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Have bought before
For grandchildren
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - August 21, 2017
This was great for a first birthday pic that will last forever!
Baby's first birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - June 6, 2017
Wonderful quality and they didn't get a duplicate! They love it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - May 12, 2017
This picture frame exceeded my expectations! Nice and sturdy wood frame and the print style options are great. It was a beautiful 1st birthday gift!
First Birthday
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit for my granddaughters 1st Birthday !!!!!!!
Great picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - April 15, 2017
I didn't know what to expect when I first placed this order, but decided to order based on great reviews. I paid $5 extra for fast shipping and it arrived within 2 days! I am very happy with this purchase as this is a great quality personalized picture frame! Highly recommended for yourself or as a gift!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, KS) - February 24, 2017
I love this frame. I have purchased 5 others for my grandchildren.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 22, 2017
This is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. The preview picture of what I was ordering was extremely helpful.
Love it!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty. Engraving was spot on and clear to read.
Bday
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great first birthday frame . Good quality and so personal .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice