Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ladybug Love Personalized Melamine Dinnerware customer reviews

Personalized Girls Plate & Bowl Dinner Set - Ladybug - 10862D
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 1, 2022
The plate I ordered is perfect for my 10 yr old Granddaughter.

Thanks
Q's plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 27, 2020
granddaughter loved this also with her name - too big for her right now
Q's bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 27, 2020
granddaughter loved it - didn't realize how large it was :)
Such a happy plate & face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, KY) - June 2, 2019
The one I gave her from years ago broke. She was soooo happy to receive this replacement. It’s perfect in every way.
Pretty..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 10, 2018
Recipient loves it..
Unique & Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 1, 2017
Cute, unique, quality product at a reasonable price ... our grandkids love their own plate and matching personalized bowl during their visit to grandma & grandpa's. We have a set for each ... highly recommend!
Ladybug plate.
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my grandaughters 4th birthday. She loves it.
Wish they had other patterns all the girls in the house want one now.
Ladybug Love Personalized Melamine Bowl
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl for my granddaughter and I love it...I like the fact it's melamine, very sturdy so if there's an accidental fall it won't break. I think my granddaughter is going to love it as well....
Lady Bug Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale , NJ) - December 11, 2012
The lady bug bowl was really cute. The product came very quickly too.
Personalized Bowli
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 11, 2012
Nice color and quality -- easy to read printed name -- highly recommended
Disappointed in quality of plate
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burneyville , OK) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find in the description of the plate where it described that the
plate was not glass or china. But I had no idea it would be plastic. The design was fine and the name was correct but I had expected it to be of higher
quality and something that would be handed down.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice