Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box with Monogram - 4x6 Acrylic - 10946
Average Customer Review: star rating (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great and arrived fast
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Nice size, very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - May 10, 2022
Bought for my daughter’s Bridal Shower so her family and friends can share their favorite recipes with her and put directly in her recipe box.
quality and clean design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - April 28, 2022
quality and clean design
Perfect
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect. Well made and came super fast!
Love this for myself and as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - April 26, 2022
Quality item; easy to personalize, and very useful
This box is even more gorgeous in person than it is in the photograph
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 9, 2022
This box is even more gorgeous in person than it is in the photograph Instead of using this for a recipe box, I ordered customer profile cards to use in my Spa. I am able to put a card for a client in the lid and look at it as I treat with a service. It is so beautiful and the quality is outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again.
Fun and practical.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - April 2, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for. Did not want a wood one. Put the recipe card in the front and I can see it without messing it up!
Very well made and happy with the quality. Came very quickly.
Recipe box
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the recipe box turned out. It is a nice contemporary alternative to all of the wooden boxes I found.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - January 12, 2022
I ordered seven of these recipe boxes for Christmas gifts and absolutely love them. They are bigger than they look and very heavy and durable. My daughter gave me one years ago and I use mine all the time. The personalized monogram was beautiful and I received them quickly.

Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - October 28, 2021
Love my recipe box! Shipped quickly as well!!
Great Gift
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift for a friend who is a great cook. She absolutely loved them! Inexpensive way to acknowledge someone’s talents in a personal way.
Purchased as a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 3, 2021
Reviewing on initial impression as I purchased this as a gift. It arrived on time and packaged very well to avoid any damage. The interior package was lovely enough to keep the gift in. The acrylic was very clear with a good weight to it. The top opens and closes very smoothly. The monogram was very well done.
The feature of being able to place the recipe card in the open lid while cooking is a nice feature so you’re not having to touch your recipe card with messy fingers. Would purchase again
Personalized 4 by 6 recipe box.
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new recipe box.I had been looking for an acrylic box for a long time. Bigger size for 4 by 6 notecard. Sturdy dividers. Cover holds recipe when cooking.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 19, 2021
Recipe box was just as advertised!! Looks great!!
Perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect recipe box for my daughter! Requested guests bring a family recipe to my daughter’s bridal shower- she loved it!
Darling!
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower and it is so cute! I think she will love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 10, 2021
Bought these recipe cards for my sister's birthday and loved them so much bought myself some. Great quality!! Highly recommend!!
I bought this as a gift for my daughter & son in law & they LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 30, 2021
The recipe box is beautiful & the recipe cards are awesome! My daughter absolutely loved them!
Passing On Memories
By MIZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a beautiful and practical gift to pass on special family traditions to my daughter upon her grandmother's passing. Now her children will enjoy the recipe collections our family brought together, as we all live far away from each other.
Very Pretty Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 6, 2021
The box arrived quickly and it is very pretty!
Recipe gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift brought tears to my daughters eyes. Her favorite Christmas gift, by far.
Category cards included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - November 21, 2020
I may have missed this in the description of the recipe box when ordering but I didn't realize the acrylic box came WITH its own category cards. A very nice surprise however I did order "category cards" separately to go with this gift.

Did I simply miss the fact the recipe box comes with cards?

LOVE the recipe box!
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 19, 2020
My daughter loves to cook and bake. Something personal for her to keep her recipes together along with the personalized recipe cards I got her also
Attractive Personalized 4x6 Recipe Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSBURG, IL) - November 10, 2020
I was so very pleased with the two personalized 4x6 Recipe Boxes I received. They are so attractive and will look stunning on the counters. Also included were the dividers which will be very helpful in searching for particular recipes. This was an excellent choice, and I would recommend these acrylic Recipe Boxes to anyone.
Personalized address boxes
By Lorenia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 3 as Christmas gifts..very pleased & no order,drlivery problems. Would order again in future.
Great gift idea
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied with our purchase. The etching turned out great. This is a great idea for all kinds of gifts. Wedding, home warming,birthday, and Christmas,like ours.
Perfect recipe box
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect recipe box for my 4 x 6 card recipes. With Covid, I've had plenty of time to go through recipes and organize them. Had to order 3 of these to hold them all!
Great product
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box holder is beautiful and high quality. The personalization is top notch. Fast shipping too I highly recommend this recipe box.
Great Product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Practically keeps recipe organized and displayed. Well revived gift! Best hidden feature is in the lid to allow user to read card and keep it clean during food prep
Recipe box
By JACQUELINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Its perfect for my recipes.
Love It!
By Sherry L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Lake, NE) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter, I'm sure she will love it! A little hard to see the design but she's creative and will probably put something behind the engraving to make it pop. Seems well made. Just what I was looking for to hold her family recipes.
Recipe box
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son, he will be so pleased! This is a sturdy, stylish box and the monogram provides a personal touch.
recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 12, 2019
so perfect,
Beautiful Wedding Shower Gift
By Sally & Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is attractive, sturdy, and high quality.
so cute, great quality!
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! We bought this for my sons Great Grandmother Christmas present! So excited for her to open it. I love how the top folds up not only to hold the recipe card but also protects it from any food splatter.
5 stars
By A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Box, it’s perfect for the bridak shower gift.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Jeanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the clear acrylic recipe box and extra monogrammed recipe cards. This was my first experience ordering from this company and I was a little nervous since it was a custom personalized gift. I found the process of placing my order easy and efficient and the steps required for custom personalization were clear and easy. It only took me a few minutes to find, customize, and order my item.

It arrived so fast and when I opened the box, I was super happy with the results. It is exactly as pictured and the perfect gift for my Niece as bride to be. And to top it all off, the gift wrap was also included as an option to purchase...win-win!!

I will definitely be ordering from this company again, especially for the holidays.

Thank you for a GREAT product and GREAT service!!

Sincerely,
Jeanna H.
Fabulous
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed recipe box turned out EXACTLY as I ordered!! Love it!! Shipping was very quick !!
Recipe holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 15, 2018
I ordered the recipe box for my daughters shower. It arrived quickly and was packaged very good. The box is perfect and of very good quality. I can't wait for daughter to see it!
Functional and Cute
By Kimberlee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe box for a bridal shower and i’m So pleased with it. Now I want one for myself and two daughter-in-laws. The size is perfect for keeping your 4x6 recipe cards neat and tidy. The personalization adds a nice touch. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice