Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Refrigerator Magnets - Christmas Elf Family - 10949
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - September 30, 2022
I was looking for something cute and clever as an early Holiday gift. These are cute and inexpensive. Perfect for my family!
Elfs
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan , NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several for children in my daycare plus nieces, nephews and my granddaughter! I was very pleased with all of them and so were all the parents.
Personalized elf magnets
By MaryBeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 8 for grandkids- hair colors,age range,names all personalized
Arrived as ordered and all are very cute.
Family Holiday Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 10, 2021
Absolutely love these!! Came quickly and are made of good material- should last a long time! 5 stars from me!!
Winter family characters
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, IA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly. Well made. My grandchildren love seeing them on the refrigerator.
magnets
By Darline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
So cute
By Marsha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach , FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Family magnets
By DeAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Great job.
Christmas magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiefland , FL) - October 29, 2021
Super cute
Xmas stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - October 14, 2021
These Xmas magnets are adorable and perfect for the kiddies
FAMILY MAGNETS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lizella, GA) - January 9, 2021
REALLY CUTE MAGNETS, NICE ADDITION TO THE CHRISTMAS DECOR.
Love These Magnets
By Noell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wpafb, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a secret Santa gift and they were loved by everyone. A perfect gift for every Christmas.
Cute and different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 17, 2020
Always looking for something different to give as a gift. That the family can enjoy
Exactly as shown
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like my magnets. I ordered 9 of them. They are exactly as pictured.
so cute
By Shopper (Whitman, MA) - August 9, 2020
I just ordered the regular magnets and they are awesome. Just be careful, it gets pricey. All of a sudden, I was spending 45.00 on magnets! But well worth the nice surprise.
Really neat
By T.J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat little magnets, we used them as a reference to elf on the shelf, as though they were good enough to be "elf worthy". Lol. Kids loved em.
Cute gift
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffers
Additional magnets
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Hondo, TX) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two new magnets a mom since mine got lost and a baby for our new addition they match our older ones perfect and my 5 year old loves seeing our family in the fridge. She asked me to order a grandma one lol for her grandma!
Family Magnet Characters
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute! Great for hanging childrens items on the refrigerator @ Christmas!
Happy
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and good present
Great
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that they don’t have the old ones but love these.
Cutest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Housatonic, MA) - December 17, 2017
Bought for my grand children. They love to play with them
They are safe for the younger ones and big enough so they don’t lose them.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 14, 2017
I absolutely love our family magnets. They are a nice size--not too big or small. Fits perfectly on our microwave for everyone to see!!!!!
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 sets of these magnets. My bestie and her family absolutely loved them and I know my son and daughter-in-law will too.
characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 16, 2016
These are adorable and can't wait to give them to my family for Christmas! A great gift for the stockings.
So cute!
By TaMika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my Sister, Brother-in-Law, and Nephew for next Christmas. They came out so well! I think they'll love them.
Can't wait for Christmas
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are GREAT!! Well made and colorful!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - January 18, 2015
I've ordered magnets before, then these. They are really cute! I do wish there were more options of what the people look like, though.
Elves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULVANE, KS) - January 11, 2015
We have 5 adorable grandchildren & I was able to find 5 adorable elf magnets. They adorn our metal front door to remind me of the children when they cannot be here with me. What fun!
Xmas family character
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2015
My family loved it
elf kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (agency, MO) - January 9, 2015
very cute. exactly has advertised
Just Cute!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these to represent the family for the holidays. The kids (7 and 10) thought they were cool and my husband liked it too. I appreciate that they come in various complexions.
Awesome fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - December 26, 2014
These are so fun to personalize and make excellent gifts.
Kids love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 18, 2014
My kids are having so much fun playing with these magnets!!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These character magnets are so cute, I plan on keeping them on my fridge year-round!
winter magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - July 13, 2014
I ordered 9 of these magnets,for my family members, they all came out so adorable!!! I can't wait to put them on the fridge!!as soon as thanksgiving is over. I know they will be a great conversation pieces!!
Cat's Meow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for my four "grand cats". They are adorable magnets, and every one got a real kick out of them. The price was right, too.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 20, 2013
I got these for Great Grandma from the kids and they are perfect for her. The kids are excited to give then to her for Christmas
Cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 19, 2013
I love these magnets. They are adorable
Cute, inexpensive, conversation piece......
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am totally satisfied w/this purchase. Everything I have ordered for the past several years has been welcomed by the recipients.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice