Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heart Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Heart of Love - 10987
Average Customer Review: star rating (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. The only issue is that it's not perfectly centered. Very cute!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 8, 2022
The picture on these personalized ornaments looks great, and the ornament is high quality.
Momof6
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family ornament.
Heart of love personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - December 7, 2020
5his ornament turned out perfect! It was a great representation of us for our first Christmas together! We love it!
LOVE IT
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great. Love that you can personalize both sides.
Ornament for 2020
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year since we have had grandchildren, I have ordered each of them a personalized ornament. This year we added twin girls to the grands so I have started their collection as well as adding to the other's collections. These turned out really cute with their names. Colors are bright. The gift bag is very nice for giving and storage.
Always choose glossy!
By K Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always the best for many years! Larger matte doesn't show as nice at all. Until they make larger glossy, I wouldn't buy the matte again. Brighter colors, line definition clearer...…. I will return next Christmas season for more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 13, 2019
I have purchased these over the years, and each time I expressed how nice they look.
Perfect present!
By Kiersten O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present, and it turned out so nice! Perfect size, and great quality! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Ornament
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exmore , VA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first personalized ornament I bought from this site, last night i purchased my third. It is beautiful and well made and I plan on ordering family ornaments every year. Def 5 stars, just a bit disappointed about “Holiday Sale.” I received a coupon for my next order when I received this ornament, but could only use it if I spent at least $50. Not very good customer appreciation but def beautiful ornament.
Simple but elegant
By Bryanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how great this came out. The writing is printed not engraved so the entire ornament is smooth. The red is more of a bright red rather than a maroon but I'm okay with that!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - January 18, 2019
This was such a cute ornament I gifted to my mom with all her grandkids names!! Perfect size! Coloring was bright! I do wish the names were a little more mixed up. The same names were the bigger lettering, next to each other and the same names were small.
5 Stars!
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 Stars!
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love Aunt
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 17, 2018
Gift for my grandson and he really liked it.
Nice Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament, in memory of my beloved Dolly! Unfortunately, I made a mistake on one of the dates, but it's still beautiful.
Beautiful
By Neima L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my mom as a gift from the grandkids and she loved it! Such a cute and personal gift.
Perfect
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these Love Personalized Ornaments these past two years, because they are high quality items. Recommend these for anyone.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 3, 2018
This ornament was very well-made. The photo, words and names printed on the ornament came out very clearly. The product is made of great quality material, and its impressive size looks beautiful on our Christmas tree. It was a fantastic buy for the price!
Perfect for grandsons pic
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament with names on front and pic of grandsons
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 13, 2018
I purchased this as a gift for a single Mom and her daughter. I’m very pleased!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - October 22, 2018
I loved it! I also liked that it came in its own soft case for storing.
Pefect
By Rafael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly how I wanted
First Home For Client
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent and this was a gift for a client of mine. I helped them purchase their first home ever. They couldn't be more happier with the gift. This ornament will always remind them how they came to be homeowners. Thanks for being an awesome company.
Perfect
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by these ornaments!!! Highly recommend them and will purchase more in the near future.
Christmas ornament
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a family member...They loved it...thank you..
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 28, 2017
Very impressed with the quality! Beautifully designed!
Christmas gift
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
O bought this for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!! I am so happy with the way it turned out!!
Colorful pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 24, 2017
I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall. This ornament is no exception. Colors are very vibrant and names prominently displayed. Also each time I order from P.M. my items arrive so quickly!
Fun
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a small gift. I thought it was really fun the way the names are written all over. Love it!
1-sided heart of love personalized ornament
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It turned out perfect & exceeded my expectations. I will hang it on my christmas tree every year. Thanks so much!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 17, 2017
I order my kids a personalized ornament every year for their stockings. You never disappoint! Every year there are more options then the year before. The design is exactly what I requested and the shipment was super fast!
Perfect
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my kids and grandkids personal ornaments every year. I wanted one for myself and this is just perfect. Grandchildren are true Blessings and that is why this heart was just what I wanted. I titled it Nana Judy’s Blessing and their names are on it. Love everything I have purchased from this company over the past 15 years. The quality is first class.
Great Ornament
By Fay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several photo ornaments each year and am always happy with the finished product.
Ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out awesome! I'm completely happy
Great buy
By Davina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It’s heavier than I expected but beautiful
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 1, 2017
Ornament turned out so cute! I put a picture of our 4 grandchildren on one side and their names went on the other side. At the top I put We Love Our Grandkids. The year goes on it too. Love it! Colors are great. All around great quality!
Love it!
By Tina M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter and she just loved it
Our annual Christmas decoration
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a personalized Christmas tree decoration for the past several years. I am always amazed at the quality, which is why I continue to place my orders with PM. Never a doubt as to their excellent product. It's a no-brainer for me to continue to shop with PM. Swift shipping and the little velvet pouch included with the item is a nice way to protect them when packed away. This year's decoration included all our furbabies names as well. LOVE IT!!!
Every year - a new one for the tree!
By Kathy V. (Quinton, OK) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Christmas tree is full of personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall. Each year I order a new one. Always pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of the ornaments. This year I also ordered one for grandson and family as there was a new blessing added in June. Now a family of five, I thought they might enjoy something a little special for their tree. The five-star review being given without even seeing the product. I KNOW it will be as perfect as all the others I have.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice