Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: star rating (316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Dog Tag
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color & easy to read !
Dog bone tag
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good Quality products. Everything was all correctly and it looked awesome thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, La, LA) - January 14, 2022
Written nice. Pretty color. Made well.
Perfect
By Janie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight and easy to read! Perfect!
Cute!!!
By Darnella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I got It I was a little taken aback at how small it was, but it was so cute. I got the green bone shaped one! The shipping was super fast! Get one you and pup will love it
Great Dog Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SKOKIE, IL) - June 28, 2021
We love our new dog tag and so does Nomad. Thank you
Cute!
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown. Cute. Wish it was colored on back but it’s just silver. Fast delivery.
Great Product and Fast Service!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our pup lost her collar (don't ask me how) and I was scrambling for a new tag that I could get fast. This arrived SO quickly and is super cute! It definitely is going to last longer than other tags I've bought for which the wording starts to fade. Plus the dogbane design is super cute! I ended up buying one for our other pup too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 10, 2021
I’m very happy with this item.
I got it for my mom's dog ?? sammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stacyville, ME) - October 11, 2020
I got it for my mom's dog ??sammy in case she gets lost and if some one founds her they will bring sammy home to my mom Joyce Brower
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 31, 2020
Exactly as pictured. It came out perfect and looks cute on his bow tie collar
Pet Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2020
Quite different than the norm. Liked it very much.
Max’ s tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2019
Love how it turned out. Max wears it proudly and I can keep up with him, makes a little jingle sound when he walks.I Love it!!!
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 26, 2019
This is a great tag for dogs. I have bought other tags from other places and they just don't last. I have one dog that is rough on tags but he has had one of these for 5-6 years. I just replaced it because we got a new dog and I thought all of the dogs should have a new tag. Really didn't need to replace the old one but it was just a little faded.
Love the tag!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this because, even though my dog is microchipped, if she gets out and decides to run the neighborhood, she can be brought home. The color is great and really stands out against her black fur. It is easily readable.
Everytime
By Rachael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these from here! Great product & I will continue to be a repeat buyer for my foster babies.
Cute Dog Tag
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little dog tag. Was pleased with it.
Very Nice
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun product for the dog in the family at xmas time. Thank you.
Maddie
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maddie will love her new tag that she will be getting for Christmas. Turned out very nice. I love it!
Great AGAIN
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great value, easy to deal with and awesome stuff. I love PM!
Dog tags
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Housewarming gift for som’s pups! The kids were delighted with the tags reflecting their new address on the tags along with the names of each pup! It was nice to choose different designs that were fun & interesting rather than the standard.
Loki's Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2018
The tag is great. It's not our first from this site and won't be our last.
Dog Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, MT) - April 9, 2018
Very nice looking and very fast shipping look and work great
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 2, 2018
good size, lightweight and print on dog's name legible from a short distance, dog can be called by his name if found (hope never has to happen)
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Springs , AR) - March 4, 2018
I love the vibrant pink color. It matches our dogs collar perfectly.
Dog Tag
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the dog tag.. my only problem is with the ring to put it on. They need a better one because my tag fell off of it already. I had to use another one that I had instead.
Absolutely love it !
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of it. My dog has had it since he was small and it still looks brand new !! It's very nice and sturdy.
Love the Name Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT PLEASANT, SC) - December 20, 2017
We have, according The the Vet Tech, officially become hoarders of dogs! Ha! Each one has their own name tag and we love Personalization Mall’s tags. They are sturdy and look nice. Probably going to hold off at 4 dogs, yet if we decide to rescue another, they will get a new name tag as well!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting , WA) - December 7, 2017
Great product and well made
Bone tag
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's well made, the dog has been chewing on his tags, and the rabies tag from the vet has big teeth marks and color scratched off. The bone tag has tiny scratches, but the color is all still good and the print is clear.
ID dog tag
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this tag. The color is bright, love the shape. Great quality and price!
Name tag
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the name tag I ordered. Everything went smoothly from ordering until it arrived. I would definitely order again.
so cute!
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. All the important info you need and so cute. You customized everything...will order for friends and family.
Great Tag
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, GA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered name tags from yall before. I've never been disappointed with quality for price. Love the bone shape w/bone background! Good size for our Shih Tzu.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - July 17, 2017
I am very happy with this product. I purchased one for each dog. It is lightweight so it isn't so heavy on the collar.
Perfect Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - July 2, 2017
I love the dog bone dog tag we purchased. It has the important info clearly printed, while being very cute and colorful on the collar. Very happy with it!
Always receive exactly what I order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philip, SD) - June 27, 2017
I always receive exactly what I order and exactly what I expect.
This product was exactly what I was looking for.
By Alice S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this product on time and it was much prettier than I expected. Have family members with a dog and will be ordering a tag for them.
Dog Tag
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount , MN) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is just what I wanted.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket , RI) - May 27, 2017
This tag is well made: writing is clear & phone number very visible from even 3 feet away.
Color matches my dogs coat & love the fire hydrant shape:-).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice