Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Birthday! Personalized Chopstick 3-Piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Chopstick Set - Happy Birthday - 11135
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 13, 2021
Nice
My boyfriend loved it!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Christmas Gift ! Great quality too! Very satisfied with my order
His/Hers Chopsticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 12, 2021
Ordered these for my son and daughter-in-law, thought it would be a nice addition to their Christmas gift. They came to my house within days, and they are beautiful. As big sushi fans, it was the perfect gift ans the quality was excellent.
great quality
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan hill, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. very pleased.
Personalized chopsticks
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved them!!!
Personalized Chop Sticks
By Rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. Well made and sturdy. Super fast delivery, even with engraving. Would reccomend and buy again!!
Good Fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - August 17, 2020
Well made chopsticks that can be carried with you. A nice way to let someone know you wish them good fortune no matter what year.
beautiful
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved her gift. It was her favorite Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2019
It was awesome! Came quickly and they were perfect!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 11, 2019
High quality gave as a birthday present. Very nice gift.
For my hubby
By Estebania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loves sushi. He eats sushi almost everyday. So for his birthday I decided to get him chop sticks and everything looks great. These chopsticks are perfect. I love the writing on them, the style. There easy to use. ??
Chop Chop
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother has been raving about this personal chopsticks. He loves them. I personally didn't see them but he is someone who has whatever he wants so it was thrilling to get him something he didn't have.
Don't know about the gift end he never mentioned it but I am sure it was great.
Beautiful
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this product. Great quality will order more.
Great BDay Gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved these for her birthday! Good quality!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 2, 2012
I haven't had the opportunity to use my personalized chopped sticks yet, however they are absolutely beautiful and I'm glad I purchased them!
great gift for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 1, 2012
great gift item. shipped quickly, packaged nicely
Elegant chopsticks
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love the quality and refined look of these chopsticks. I bought these for my husband. He loves eating his chinese food with chopswtick. He only has the wooden ones. I'm sure he will be thrilled with these. Thank you
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 3, 2011
I ordered the chop sticks for my daughter's 21st birthday; they were easy to order and were delivered very timely. Very happy with my purchased as I am sure you will be too.
awesome sticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - February 17, 2015
The chopsticks were delivered in time for valentines day:) the quality of the chopstick's are great. Their a little on the heavy side, but I guess that's to be expected. They were a HUGE hit, so glad I decided to purchase them. The only down side is they forgot to include the stand that goes with the chopsticks I was a bit disappointed with that as I paid extra for the custom gift wrap & wanted everything to be just right. I called on Sunday not sure if they would be open and to my surprise they were, I explained what happened & the customer service rep said she would send a stand out right away. Awesome Chopsticks :)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice