Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Time! Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Photo Garden Flag - 11230
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
70th BD
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's going to be a big hit on her 70th birthday. I'm very happy with the flag.
70th BD
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's going to be a big hit on her 70th birthday. I'm very happy with the flag.
Excellent quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this flag for my grandson's first bithday. I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the picture looks great. Love that it is a two sided flag.
Christy
By Christy Lane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and great price. The photo sent was perfect. Love it
Birthday Time Personalized Photo Garden Flag
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 3rd year and these flags are so cute!! They are prefect print and a great size flag.
So much FUN!!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to find a birthday flag that I could personalize for my grandsons birthday!! They will be 13 and I included a picture from their first birthday. It came today and it is exactly what I wanted. It is bright and vibrant and is printed on quality material. I'm so excited for the boys to see it!!
I love my garden flags and I'm excited to find some more to personalize and hang in my landscaping!!
60th Birthday flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - May 20, 2021
This flag looks great, photo is really nice and clear
Best decoration ever!
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and works even in the rain.
Birthday boy
By Alena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club, MO) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was upset that my picture wasn’t centered but other than that his chin was cut off but I guess it’s alright I put it on his grave every yeat
Outstanding
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was worried it wouldn’t arrive in time, but arrived as stated and was excellent
Garden flag
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Love it
My son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club, MO) - March 23, 2020
I bought this flag and will continue to buy one every year for my son who passed away in 2018 I put it out on his grave side for his birthday I love that it has the picture on it too
Birthday garden flag
By Lottie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove, CA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase! Photo was clear and crisp! Great quality! Flag is two sided and looks awesome on both sides! Can’t wait for the party to display it! Thanks so much!
1st Birthday Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 25, 2019
It arrived faster than I expected and looked even better in person. Completely happy with my purchase. The quality was superior!
Birthday flag
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as expected! We love it
Awesome Personalized Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 19, 2019
I had a flag made for my mother in law’s 90th birthday and it turned out better than expected. Colors were vibrant and picture was crisp. Highly recommend
1st birthday flag
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine , NJ) - April 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I’m so happy that things like this can be made and will definitely be using your products in the future
Pleasantly Surprised
By George L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , VA) - February 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't express how surprised I was when I opened the package. I was a little worried because this has been such a rainy winter and of course the forecast was for rain. The once I felt the garden flag quality I had no more worries. At the end of the day we took it in and hung it up in the shower. Lifetime keepsake.
Cash 1st flag
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, turned out perfect!
1st Birthday
By MELANIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESVILLE, SC) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for my granddaughter's 1st birthday party at my home. Not only did I love it, but everyone else did also!!! It was perfect!!!
65th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2018
This was so perfect for my sister's 65th Birthday celebration.
I love the Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, GA) - February 24, 2018
My son passed away and I wanted to put a flag over his grave. This was perfect.
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 21, 2017
This flag was so cute and I received so many compliments on it! We used it for a small gathering at my house for my son's second birthday party and it really set the tone for everyone as they came up the front stairs. I'm really glad I decided to get this. Picture was very clear and crisp. Great quality.
too cute
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a little trouble @ 1st getting the picture I wanted to fit the flag. After another selection everything was fine. The flag was too cute & a great quality. Everyone loved it!
2nd time a Charm
By Ladebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I was very upset that the picture of my baby on my first flag was so dark. I called about it on a Monday night and my baby's birthday was on Saturday. They said they'll see what they could do once I sent them a picture of the flag in question. I sent the picture Tuesday morning and within hours, the request was processed and they said they were sending a replacement by UPS. I really thank the associate that handled it because she saw the flag said "Happy 1st Birthday" and she realized the urgency in my concern without my having to state it. Well, I got the flag at 1 oclock on Saturday, just in time for the party. It was picture perfect! Thank you
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 14, 2016
Product is excellent quality! Colors are vibrant! Very happy with our purchase. ??
Flag
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two sided flag very good material !
90th Birthday Party flag
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this product. I am planning a big 90th Birthday party for my husband and wanted something in front of our home. This was the perfect item. The order was very prompt, just a few days and the picture on the flag is as clear as can be. I was really amazed and would highly recommend it to anyone
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect welcome for the guests attending my Grandson's birthday party.
happy 60 birthday
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME !!!!! I did not know what to get my 60 year brother that would be special and different This exceeds all my expectations
Birthday personalized Photo garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Pk, IL) - September 6, 2013
I order this photo garden for my 8 yrs old daughter last Aug.24th,her bday is close to labor day weekend so I plan to have the party that Friday after school.they started early this year,i didn't expect my order to arrived on time since it was Saturday when I placed my order,it came the day before her bday.My daughter was surprised & happy to show her class the item I got for her bday.i want to thank you for making her day so special. :)
Fantastic, fun flag!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a number of these flags for upcoming "special" birthdays (big "4""0" and a 65th). Each one has turned out brilliantly! The personalized age and picture is just awesome (I can't wait to put these out for each respective person's birthday and see the reactions)! The flags are made of a beautiful silky feeling material which will hang on the flag stand (sold seperately on this site) beautifully. I'm very pleased with the purchase, price is great for a personalized special birthday flag.
excellent product
By latisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was exactly as stated on website. The picture was very good quality;not fuzzy at all.
PERFECT
By Glen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with flag bright and colorful the picture I downloaded was very crisp------ perfect to announce the special day
Personalized Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - June 14, 2015
Buy and you will be thrilled with product. You only got 4 stars because adding the picture can be a little frustrating. The finished product is excellent and great quality...picture on both sides. Our 2 year old grandson in a golf swing came out perfect. Thank you.
It’s small!!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that they print the image on both sides but it is overall very small for a lawn sign. I purchased the flag stand as well and it is very flimsy. It’s only a matter of time before a gust of wind takes it. It’s not an impressive purchase.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - August 1, 2013
I purchased this for my sons 2nd birthday and was very disappointed with the size of it. It reminds me of a linen napkin. I chose this one based on so many glowing reviews; however, it's not what I expected and I would not recommend this item to someone else!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice