Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Embroidered Kid's Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Butterfly - 11293
Average Customer Review: star rating (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - January 19, 2023
I purchased this for my grand-niece's 2nd birthday. Her mother sent me a picture of it, and I was happy to see it looked just like the picture online when I ordered it. My niece said it is beautiful and her daughter will love it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - January 3, 2023
I’ve given these bags to each of my grandchildren for their first Christmas. Love them. My oldest is 5 1/2 and he still has his. Well made and so cute.
?? embroidered backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - December 28, 2022
Parents loved the look and feel of this bag, especially with having her name on it.
Kids backpack
By Shopper (Winter Garden, FL) - December 26, 2022
Lovely, good quality! Bold color. Stitching of names turned out much better than I expected. Bought several for my granddaughters.
Butterfly backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 16, 2022
I bought this sweet little backpack for our 2-1/2 year old granddaughter. Everything from the fabric quality and color to the monogramming are perfect. Delivery was less than a week. I could not be happier and cannot wait for her to open it in Christmas morning??
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 6, 2022
This is the third backpack I’ve bought. My grandchildren are using these as overnight bags or daily trip bags. Very durable, perfect size. The other two were bought two-three years ago and still going strong. Would highly recommend.
Just like it shows
By GERALDINE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack arrived as scheduled and looks just like the preview.
Excited to give this!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND, ND) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter. It looks great and I know she’ll love it!
Very cute Backpack
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely adorable. She is only 2 but will enjoy this backpack for a good while.
Butterfly embroidered kid’s backpack
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand baby loves her backpack. Will do business again.
cute little backpack
By Farhana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this backpack for my niece's birthday. The product came pretty quick. It's very lightweight backpack for the little one and beautiful color. I hope she likes it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - March 4, 2022
Just as described. Very cute.
Absolutely adorable!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated
So pretty!!
By Luciana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality and delicacy! I loved my purchase once again super satisfied!:
CUTE
By Freddy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LIKED IT.
Brooke's backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - December 29, 2021
Stunning and she put it n immediately.
Adorable!
By NANCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is a Christmas gift for my great-granddaughter, and I think she will love it. It's absolutely adorable!
Adorable!
By NANCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great-granddaughter's 4th birthday and she loves it. It is so cute and the personalization makes her feel special, which of course she is.
Getting ready for daycare
By Lisa P. (Framingham, MA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter ?? it and mom also
Butterfly Backpack
By Nadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as pictured. Love the quality.
Cuter than cute!
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPEER, MI) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our great granddaughter is going to love it. Beautiful and truly unique.
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2021
It is just the right size for a little one! Love it!
Super cute!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, bright and looks well made. It’s made from material so it’s soft almost like a quilt material. Would def buy again.
Stephen St Joseph Butterfly pack pack
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Sooo happy!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Niece, who is starting kindergarten. She was so happy and excited when she received it. Colors, quality were great and it was such a nice gift. Everyone keeps asking me where I got it. Couldn't be more pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2021
The bag is beautiful and the quality is great. I loved the bag. thanks
Cutest bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 2, 2021
I love this little bag. I got it as a gift for my friend’s daughter and love it so much I will now buy one for my daughter. The embroidery is beautiful and it came in less than a week. Perfect size for a small child. Great quality.
Precious Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 20, 2021
Bought this for our 2 year old granddaughter. She loves it!! Sprayed it with fabric protector to help keep it clean as long as possible :)
Darling backpack!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the size, shape, color & personalization of this Cute backpack! My gdaughter will be 2 & this will be perfect for years. My gdaughter ask for a Minnie Mouse backpack, which I ordered, something occurred in shipping & order cancelled so I hurriedly order this backpack & Oh My, it is Darling!! she will love this & I believe her mommy will too.
Backpack
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality workmanship. Quick delivery time.
Perfect for 3 year old
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material and perfect size for a toddler!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - January 13, 2021
Kids loved them
Adorable backpack or a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 12, 2021
Beautiful and well made. Her name came out perfect and she was very excited to get it.
Swim bag for my three year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 10, 2021
The backpack is well made and colorful.I bought fir my 3 year old granddaughter to take to swim lessons. Purchased swim googles and swim towel to at h.great gift!
Perfect
By Stacie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellijay, GA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute backpack. Perfect embroidery and fast shipping
Love It!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fashionable cute and functional! All details sewn, not glued, and embroidery nicely done! Exactly as sample shows. Timely delivery and packaged within plastic wrapping. Recommended.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOGALUSA, LA) - November 25, 2020
this backpack was perfect for the little 4 year old for whom I bought it. Just adorable.
xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 16, 2020
for a 3 year old
Butterfly Backpack
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this backpack as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. I love the vibrant colors and it is the perfect size for a toddler. She will be able to put a lot of items in it when she uses it for daycare.
Precious
By Marlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and made of high quality material. Always satisfied with items from this site. Will probably order again from here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice