Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Mom Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - For Mom - 11346
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 5, 2021
This is a Christmas gift for my mom. The windchime us beautiful and the personalization is fantastic. So glad I found your website.
Gift for a beloved Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - July 1, 2021
We sent these wind chimes to our cousins who recently lost their mom. She was 95 years old and had thirteen children! The family absolutely loved this gift.
Amazing Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 17, 2021
I personalized & purchased these chimes for my Mom for Mother's Day, and I'm so glad that I did. She loved it! The actual item is much larger in size than what's shown in the picture which, for such a great price, is amazing! The chimes give off a musical sound & the craftsmanship is wonderful.
Mothers Day Gift
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2021
We gave this to my mom for her birthday. So nice, sounds lovely and has a personal touch to it.
wind chime
By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for
Mother's Day
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - May 11, 2021
I ordered this for my mother in law for mothers day.She was very pleased.
Beatiful and sounds wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epsom, NH) - May 4, 2021
My mother-in-law received this for mothers day and loves it. She said every time she hears it she will think of us. Wonderful gift.
Mom personalized wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 4, 2021
The wind chimes are just beautiful! They are a gift for my daughter!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - October 3, 2020
I love my new chimes. Very high quality construction and beautiful sound. Best part is the personalization!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - October 2, 2020
I love my new chimes. Very high quality construction and beautiful sound. Best part is the personalization!
The most wonderful wind chimes ever!
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom received them for her birthday and said they were the best. Loud enough to hear indoors and a beautiful sound. She said they are very sturdy and will last. She is touched by the inscription, too.
Mom's 93rd Birthday Present
By Catharine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes we ordered for Mom's 93rd birthday were perfect! She loves them and the way they sound. I've yet to order something from Personalization Mall that hasn't hit the mark beautifully. Highly recommend them for every occasion.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 14, 2020
This wind chime is awesome! The perfect size, sounds beautiful, no flaws, Shipping was accurate and not a bad time frame at all!! I will so be ordering another ??
Beautiful windchimes
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning to look at and hear!!
Wind Chimes
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the wind chimes I sent her for Mother's Day.
Perfect Gift!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved these! They are made beautifully and of great quality products. They sound wonderful too!
Wind Chimes
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest city, NC) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Great gift
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wind chimes for my mom's camp-they are well made and beautiful. She loves them! As always-very good quality and the added personalization is always a special touch.
Great product!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator , IL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. My mom loved it!
Windchime
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful woodstock wind chime, personalization is beautiful as well.
She’ll love it
By NAOMI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACH BOTTOM, PA) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give this to my mother. She loves wind chimes so I know it will make her smile.
BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loves the wind chime. I bought it for her for her 10th year Anniversary of being cancer free. Brass is the gift for 10 year Anniversaries. She loved the inscription that I had done. Thank you so much for helping me make my mom's 10 year Anniversary that much more special.
Great Mothers day gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - May 21, 2018
These wind chimes are excellent, sound & look good. The personalize was spot on and the was shipped quickly. I will buy again.
Beautiful chime
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful chime and built very well.
chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - May 15, 2018
I absolutely love my chimes! Totally worth the money and exactly how I ordered it ??
Beautiful
By Britta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these wind chimes! The price was a steal! It arrived in perfect condition and early! I was very impressed. It's a beautiful piece. I will forever cherish it.
Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - May 11, 2018
I am so excited to see if my mother in law likes this as much as we do! The personalization is a perfect touch and the chimes sound beautiful!
Beautiful wind chime
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallisville, TX) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime was absolutely beautiful and plays the most amazing musical sounds. The writing on it waa very elegant. Will definitely refer this company's website to everyone. Thank you so much.
Windchime
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and sent as a present she absolutely loves it. Mom sent pictures looks just like the photos. Fast delivery even the cheapest shipment. Order process promptly.
Make a Beautiful Noise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - April 10, 2018
This is the second Memorial Wind Chime I have ordered. They are very well made and look and sound beautiful. Great Customer Service too!
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool , OH) - December 19, 2017
When I received the windchimes I was very impressed with the quality of them! They will look beautiful on my mother in laws porch!
Exactly as the picture
By Sheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeQuincy, LA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her wind chime. It came out perfect. I was first sent one with out the personalization. Personalizationmall immediately fixed the issue and Fedex Expressed me a new one.
Beautiful Sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - May 21, 2017
Item arrived prior to Mother's day and was a total hit. They make a beautiful sound.
Chime Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 20, 2017
This was purchased for my grandsons to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. Not only did she love it, but so did the boys. It was personalized with their names making it even more special.
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlisle, KY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed the products purchased from this sight but this one by far exceeds my expectations. My Mother sent me a picture of this hanging on her porch next to another wind chime and this absolutely over shadowed the other in size and looks. The sound which she played over the phone was very hearty. This is definitely a keepsake. It was the next best thing to actually being there for Mother's Day.
Beautiful
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chime is so beautiful and the sound it makes it even more beautiful. I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and it is her favorite thing! She couldn't be happier and neither could I!
Wind chime for memorial
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived very quickly
Wind Chime
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved it! Nicely made and a very pretty chime
TOP QUALITY
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this site when searching for a memorial for my mom. Very pleased with the high quality of this wind chime and the chimes are lovely. It's like my mom is singing to me ever so sweetly. Because the engraving is done on wood, I bring it in during weather situations as I would hate to have it deteriorate.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice