Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Heart Rosary Engraved Monogram Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Heart Rosary Bracelet - 11361
Average Customer Review: star rating (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful! Great delivery time!
By Kathie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little bracelet for Christening gift! Company went over board to send in time for celebration!
Crown of Roses
By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is just adorable and my mother just loves it. A simple yet subtle reminder throughout the day of the mysteries of our Lord Jesus and Mary. Thank you for keeping Christ burning in our hearts.
Very pretty
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it, shipping was perfect.
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Heart-Rosary-Bracelet-p13514.pr
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 31, 2022
The bracelet is very dainty and feminine. The colors of the beads are just beautiful. The craftsmanship is very nice. I'm very excited to give it to my niece.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 23, 2022
I love this little bracelet and think it is perfect for a First Communion gift. The little heart shaped pearls are a nice touch and I am always proud to present it.
Even more delicate and beautiful
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrionette Park, IL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Rosary bracelet is even more beautiful in person! Bought it for my Granddaughter's upcoming Communion and I'm very pleased with it. The price was right and the delivery was quick. Very nicely packaged. I've bought from here before and never disappointed. Thank you for taking pride in your company! I love it!!!
BAPTISMAL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valpo., IN) - November 3, 2021
What a great gift for the baby girl , the mother was so pleased.
thank you.
beatiful bracelet for communion
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this for a girl in her communion. I hope she loves it. It is beautiful and I was very happy when I opened it.
Perfect First Communion Gift
By Jeanne M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Communion gift for an eight year old. It's very dainty and appears well-made. My granddaughter loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - May 11, 2021
Gift to my daughter for her 1st communion! She loved it!!
New baby rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - May 9, 2021
Beautiful iv purchased 4 1 for every grandchild and God daughter
Great quality
By Kaitlin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is beautiful and well made. My niece loved it and wore it for her first communion.
Rosary bracelet
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonedell, MO) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my granddaughter for her First Communion and she loved it! She put it on immediately and wore it the rest of the day. It is very pretty and appropriate for a young girl.
Rosary Bracelet
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great vslue!
Exactly as shown-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - March 28, 2021
Very nice bracelet-certain Communion girl will love it! I liked fact was exactly as shown-no surprises! Have been dealing with Personalization Mall for years-and have never been disappointed! Kudos & thank you!
Precious Heart Children's Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - March 27, 2021
The Rosary Bracelet is lovely. Very tasteful and understated. Just perfect for my granddaughter.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - October 21, 2020
VERY Beautiful
Bracket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - October 18, 2020
It was a baby gift and they loved it
Precious Heart Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - August 22, 2020
Very pleased with my purchase. It looks exactly as it did on line. I received it sooner than I had expected. My granddaughter will love it.
Rosary Gracelet
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet. I purchased this for my Granddaughter as she is receiving her First Holy Communion in May. Very pleased with it - even nicer than it appeared on line.
Great
By Amari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Big Enough For A Small Childs Wrist. Very cute
Love It!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a baptism gift for our niece. The bracelet is sweet and dainty. It was just what we were looking for.
Beautiful! Love it!
By Amanda N P. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my six-year old niece on the occasion of her Baptism! It was very beautiful and high-quality when it arrived. Would definitely purchase again.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 21, 2019
Bought this for my nieces first communion. It’s absolutely beautiful and love the engraved initial. Perfect.
First Communion
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is dainty and beautiful!
Beautiful girl’s bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 11, 2019
I purchased this for my great niece’s First Holy Communion. She absolutely loved it and showed it off to her friends.
Perfect First Communion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - May 9, 2019
This was such a perfect gift for my little great granddaughter.
Lovely and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - May 8, 2019
At the last minute, my husband and I were not able to attend our granddaughter's First Communion in another state. Although we were very disappointed, we quickly ordered this to be sent directly to her with gift wrapping. It arrived in time (3 days!) and is shown in all her lovely photos. This made us feel a special part of her day. Thank you.
sweet first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 26, 2019
Bought this for granddaughter's first communion. It fit her perfectly (she is 9). Only one issue -- the end connector is rather flimsy and did separate on her -- but we were able to squeeze it back together and it worked fine.
Love it...But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 20, 2019
I loved the bracelet but it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. My granddaughter is o ly 7 yrs old so it was fine for her. Great quality
Beautiful piece for my granddaughters first communion.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnot, PA) - March 26, 2019
Personalized gifts have much more sentiment attached to them. This monogram rosary bracelet tells my granddaughter that she is special!
Rosary bracelet
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bracelet, I purchased it for my granddaughter to wear for her First Holy Communion. I am pleased with the quality of the bracelet and I know she will love it! I also like that I could get it engraved with her initial, to make it more personable. Delivery was fast, too! I will continue to order from this company!
Simply Beautiful
By Mildred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite piece of jewelry for the First Communion little Princess. So pretty and delicate looking, even though it is very sturdy and well-made. Cannot wait to see our Granddaughter wear it on her special day.
Beautiful
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood , NJ) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect for a special little girl
Rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - December 1, 2018
The bracelet is perfect. Made very well so that I’m not concerned of it braking an my granddaughter getting choked if she chewed on it . The personalization of it was nice also. And delivery was right on schedule. Very pleased with my order. Very elegant also . Something she can keep fir a very long time .
precious Heazrt Rosary Monogram Bracelet
By Muriel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bracelet and love it and it's beautiful. Only I did expect it a little larger. My granddaughter will love anyway.
Beautiful Little Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 31, 2018
This bracelet was purchased for my infant Goddaughter for her baptism. The charms are so cute and her initial was engraved on one.A nice symbol of her faith and baptism.
Too Small
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for an adult friend & it was a child size bracelet! The bracelet was beautiful but way,way to small.
Braclet
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baby shower gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice