Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching Professions Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Mouse Pads - Teaching Professions - 11466
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 27, 2022
It was just like the picture. 5 star??
Really neat
By Sofia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee’s Summit , MO) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a totally cool mouse pad for my brother in law who is a college math professor!
An Odd Gift
By Edrisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for the Minister of Music at church. SHE LOVES IT!!! I love giving odd gifts that I see suitable for others. She was truly surprised!!!
Fun
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved picking from the different options to make a cool present for her teacher. Really fun!
Personalized mouse pad
By Kirsten L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son's music teacher....he absolutely LOVED it! Fast shipping and a good quality product for a great price! Thank you!
Great office gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2014
Always delighted when I find something special for a valued client!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Well made and the perfect size and the different designs are great
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2017
The quality is perfect as expected of a nice mouse pad. The only thing I did not remember was the miniscule store website at the bottom so that is why I took away 1 star. But my daughter's teachers enjoyed their gift last year that is why I reordered for new teachers.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice