Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bloom and Grow Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Vase - Bloom and Grow - 11521
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great teacher gift
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is a wonderful sentiment to give to a teacher as an end of year gift! It’s a large size vase and the design and personalization is beautiful!
Very Beautiful
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It’s bigger than I thought, which is a plus. It’s fairly heavy and not flimsy. The writing and design are nicely done. I’m so happy I chose this vase for my son’s teacher as a way to thank her for all that she has done.
Perfect, larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 27, 2022
I was extremely pleased with this vase. It was larger than I expected and great quality. Both of my sons teachers loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - June 17, 2021
I love it! It was the perfect gift. Fast Delivery and I had not issues. The odering process was quick and simple. Highly Recommended.
Beautiful gift
By Gisele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been buying this vase for 4 years now for Teacher appreciation week! It’s very pretty and made of sturdy material.
Very nice gift
Better Than Expected
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the vase arrived, it was even better than I expected. I didn’t look at the dimensions when I ordered it and it’s bigger than I thought it would be. Wonderful!
Gift for our teacher
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was a birthday gift for our wonderful teacher. She loved it. I would recommend and definitely buy again.
Great
By Francesca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved
Best Teacher Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been our end of the year teacher gift tradition, since Kindergarten.
The teachers LOVE them and are so appreciative of the thoughtfulness.
If you are looking for end of the year or teacher appreciation gift, look no further. You will not be disappointed.
Perfect and Large
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much larger than I expected but it turned out great! I put in some bright fake flowers and the front desk staff at the preschool loved it!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 18, 2019
I ordered this vase for teacher appreciation day for my son’s teacher and she loved it just as much as I did! It’s a beautiful vase and I love the customization on it!! Would definitely recommend this product!
Teacher's appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman OAks, CA) - May 14, 2019
The flower vase was perfect to hold several flowers, the delivery was on time for our Teacher's appreciation week. The vase quality is solid and the phrase on the vase made our first grade Teacher happy :)
Vase is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 13, 2019
When I received this product, it actually wasn't the same vase I ordered. I called, and they immediately took care of the issue, and I had the correct vase within 3 days. It is a beautiful vase and was loved by the recipient.
Beautiful
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and big i can’t wait to give it to my son’s teacher.
Bloom and Grow vase
By Nabila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING PRODUCT!! Beautiful and arrived on time. It was my first time ordering from this website, but it will not be my last. The vase is bigger than what the photo suggests, but nevertheless, I am in love with it!!!
Bloom and Grow vase
By Nabila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product.The vase is a lot bigger than the picture and made of beautiful and durable ceramic.It's an awesome gift for teachers or anyone you like to show your love and appreciations.
nice teacher gift
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very heavy and will make wonderful teacher present
Great vases
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three vases for different teachers. They all arrived VERY well packaged so as to ensure they didn't break in transit. They look like they will last a long time, and they are very heavy/sturdy. They also arrived very quickly. Very glad I made the purchase!
Looks bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 21, 2017
This product looks bigger than expected. Very nice
Bloom Vase
By Awilda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is gorgeous. The writing on it comes out beautiful. It's a nice big, heavy vase. I put 2 dozen flowers in it and they fit perfectly fine. Love it.
So large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - May 3, 2017
Great Quality as usual but I was surprised at how large it was and the volume it had to it compared to other vases I've ordered here before.
Teacher Appreciation Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 13, 2017
I bought this as a teacher appreciation gift for my daughter's second grade teacher. The item came much faster than expected and looked much nicer than in the picture. It did not surprise me how nice it looked though, since I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and I've loved every single one of them. Love shopping from them. Great prices and beautiful items!!
Administrative Assistant
By Cindy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering these for Teacher of the Year awards. They are such a GREAT hit! We love these!
end of year gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Purchased for my son's teacher for an end of year class gift. A great keepsake.
Wow!!
By CATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG GROVE, IL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized vase is a wonderful gift! It is much larger than I thought and great quality. The personalization is just perfect. I bought it for my grandson's perschool teachers and filled it with flowers. I ordered late and yet it arrived in plenty of time. Thank you ....Thank you.... THANK YOU!
Catherine Daglas
Bentley's YiaYia xox
Great
By Oksana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase, its better then I expected. The size is pretty good, if I had to choose the size between S,M,L I would say it's size M. My boys cant wait to give this to their teachers on the last day of school.
Great personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - May 9, 2016
This is a great vase. It was bigger then expected and appears to be good quality. The personalization looks great. Customer service was excellent too (I had made a mistake with my order and they resolved the issue).
showing appreciation
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reflecting Feelings
Ecxellent
By ermina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad i ordered this vase. Excelent quality, looks great,and reciver was happy.
Better then I expected!
By Dianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these vases as teacher gifts and they turned out even better then I expected. We loved them and so did my sons teachers.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 24, 2015
Just a beautiful vase that will hold many flowers over the coming years. Was a priceless retirement gift to carry on our thoughts and love.
Better than Expected
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful and is larger than I expected. Printing on it is great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter , FL) - April 28, 2015
Awesome gift. Came out just as advertised and arrived on time.
Love this vase
By Rabia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is a good size. Looks small but is not. It is a good quality too.
Lovely gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the nanny. The personalization is just as it appeared on the preview. The vase is large and can hold many flowers!
Fantastic flower vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
She LOVED it! Turned out great, exactly as described.
Beautiful and very heavy vase!
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, MO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mothers 80th birthday it was a lot larger and heavier than I ever imagined. It"s beautiful and my mother really enjoys filling it with flowers. Love it!
Great vase!
By Gen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these vases for my daughters teachers for an end of the year gift. I was pleased with the quality of the vase and the writing look great. The vase was actually larger than I expected and held a large bouquet of flowers perfectly.
Everyone is jealous...
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is hands down, THE BEST TEACHER GIFT I've ever given! I love it! The kids love it! And the teacher will look like a rock star… So amazingly cute!
Beautiful Vase
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is so much more beautiful in person. It looks a lot smaller in the picture. The vase I got was huge and great quality. It's a heavy vase. We gave it to my sons teacher this morning and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice