Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Blessings Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: star rating (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Stefany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with the crib medallion. It’s an upgrade from what I had. Personalized with the name and date Love it!
Excellent
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humarock, MA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my grandson’s baptism. I was extremely pleased with the item and engraving. Your staff is very helpful and pleasant Thank you
Beautiful!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this lovely crib medal that arrived very quickly. Very beautifully engraved with her name. I love the fact that as this little girl grows she can change the pink ribbon to red and use it as a Christmas tree ornament. It makes a nice and perfect gift for her Baptism.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Anthony, IN) - October 26, 2022
I purchased the crib metal for my niece's baptism. It is the perfect size and the preview picture is what I received. No surprises. Personalization is the perfect touch for this keepsake.
Crib medallion
By Franki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much more beautiful than I expected. Truly an heirloom keepsake.
Better then I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont , MA) - August 31, 2022
Everything I have ordered from personalization mall has been more then what I expected when I received it. Always weary about ordering gifts online, but I haven’t been disappointed and I have order a lot of personalized gifts over the last few years. I would give them a 10!!!
The perfect baptism gift.
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well done and adorable. It was received as promised.
Crib medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - August 13, 2022
Beautiful gift. Much larger than expected.
Favorite baptism gift!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my grandson’s baptism. Everyone really loved it. Nice keepsake!
Blessings for a baby
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crib medallion is exactly what we expected and will be something our grandson will be able to keep as he grows.
Baptism gift will be beautiful to give to my new grandbaby love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FreshMeadows NY 11365, NY) - June 25, 2022
The product was made very well love the personalized name & scrip on the back, love, love love ??
excellent quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2022
Purchased item on 5/3/22 and received it within a week. Unfortunately, the item was damaged. I called customer service and they re-ordered the item for me and ensured delivery within three days. I received the medallion on time and in perfect condition. The customer service agent, Samirak, was very helpful and accomodating. The medallion is of good quality, beautiful and well worth the money. I would not hesitate to purchase from Personalization Mall in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Very nice personalization for my newest grandson.
Beautiful piece
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI SPRINGS, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the medallion and the inscription
medallion review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 12, 2022
This is the second time I have ordered this medallion. The first was for my great grandson and the second was for my BFF's Great grandchild. It is beautiful and comes with a nice box and a case to keep it in and can be hung in the baby's room or used as a Christmas Ornament. You won't be disappointed.
crib medallion
By Serafina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this baptismal medallian that I purchased for my grandson. It was exactly what I expected and I received it in a timely manner.
Beauriful
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is absolutely gorgeous - not light weight & a perfect keepsake
Baptism personalized crib medallion
By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very delicate and beautiful. Just the right touch for the occasion.
Beautiful Medallion
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medallion is a perfect size for a baby boy’s crib/bed. It’s so cute and the personalization made it special. I would definitely order another for a gift.
crib medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - August 19, 2021
Didn't know what to give for a baptism gift. This medallion is very cute, of good quality, was appropriate for the occasion and I like that I was able to personalize it. Thanks!
Crib medal
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal was more beautiful in person and the personalization was perfect!!!
Baptism Crib Medallion
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my great grandson's baptism day. Excellent quality, just wish the name was printed in a larger font size. The included velvet pouch and the added purchase of a box were special touches. Would recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal is the perfect gift. It's a nice size, and the engraving is a beautiful touch. A wonderful keepsake.
Baptism Blessings Medallion
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, NH) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality and prompt service.
Perfect item, Terrible shipping II
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn park, MN) - June 1, 2021
Perfect item. I love it! But, it arrived 3 days late and I paid $17 for expedited shipping. Box was crushed upon arrival. Who will reimburse me for the shipping?
Love it
By Eileen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for Baptismal gift and found this very special crib medallion. It was as pretty as featured on website. Came in a timely manner. Very pleased. Would order again for baptismal gifts.
Nice size medallion
By Elisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East falmouth, MA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this medallion for my grandson's Christening. It was very special and I had it engraved to mark his special day.
Perfect!
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 1 for each of my 4 grandchildren, and all of my grandnieces and grandnephews! Perfect for the crib!
Excellent product
By Robin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, fast shipping and excellent product I bought these 6 years ago and still look great so I got one for the new grandchild.
Special Christening Gift
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this medal at least 9 times for Christening gifts. It is personalized and a special gift I gave to my grandchildren and close family/ friends for Christening gifts. Not only is it a crib medal but my daughter attached to my grandson's bed when he outgrew the crib. I hope it gives them special memories of me.
Loved it!
By Grace Abeiga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The material and finish are perfect.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - April 2, 2021
This is a quality item. The metal is sturdy, not flimsy. The engraving is perfect.
It is a great gift!
baptisnal blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - March 19, 2021
i like the medallion. very thing came out perfect.
Great gift for Christening!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents love it!
Baptism gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! Bought this for my grandson. Very happy with my purchase!
Baptism Personalized Medalion
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was awesome!Sturdy and heavier than I expected.Good quality The delivery was slow and late for the party! I even paid extra for 2 day delivery! That
was disappointing!
Beautiful gift
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crib medal is suprisingly heavy and high quality for the price. Compares to others that I received as gifts 30 years ago when my children were born. We all know that quality was better then but this is just as nice!
Medallion
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item.
I have purchased about 6 of them for new baby gifts.
Very nice medallion..great keepsafe...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 8, 2020
This items is well worth the cost. It is of nice weight, good quality. Delivery was quick.. It will be a beautiful token to keep with your young baby boy or girl. Engraving looks great.
Girl Medallion
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is much beautiful in person. All the personalization was perfect. We love it!!!. And it came very, very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice