Recipients

Shop By Recipients

That's My Name Personalized Large Notebooks For Girls-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks for Girls - My Name - 11849
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Notebooks
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly what I expected.
Love seeing my name
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notebooks for my granddaughter and I for Christmas. My granddaughter loved hers stating how cool it was. She is a teenager so anything they say is "cool" is saying something. She has an unusual name so she can never find anything with her name on it in the stores. She loves receiving personalized items. I have ordered these notebooks for myself previously and used every page so I ordered another one. I have received many compliments.
Amazing work
By Guadalupe Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of the products. The turnaround time is also super fast. Very pleased with my all my purchases and will definitely be returning for more items
Personalized Notebook
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet fairy goddaughter, Morgan, loves to draw. I gifted her with her very own personalized notebooks to explore all that her imagination allows.
Exactly as Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - August 19, 2020
Packaged with care so no damage. Quick delivery. Notebooks were exactly as pictured. Would recommend doing business with.
Pretty, useful, notebooks!
By Jill M. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughters love their personalized notebooks and are using them to write memories of living through this pandemic.
Grand Daughter
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set for my two grand daughters, age 5 & 8. They LOVED them! It's special to give personalized gifts. The covers had bright colors and different fonts, very pretty. The price was more than reasonable. I would recommend this to my friends.
My Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 23, 2019
Notebooks is a tradition for the last 3 years and I have never disappointed.
Cute Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - August 3, 2019
I ordered these notebooks for my daughter who is turning 40 soon.
Thought it would be a fun addition to her gifts. When I received them they were adorable and very sturdy. The monogram was exactly like what is displayed but never thought the quality would be as exceptional. She is really going to like these and will have one for home and the office. Little girls or grown women will both love these precious notebooks.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Terre Haute, IN) - April 16, 2019
I bought the notebooks for my great grandkids for Easter . I have 3 who’s names are not the traditional spellings. They get upset because they can’t find anything personalized in the stores with the different spelling of their names. They were over the moon with the notebooks that had their unique spelling on them. I plan to buy more for all of them to make them back to school bags! I have a new great grandson coming so keep, this will be the first boy, so keep the offers coming! Quality products, that’s for sure!! Thank you!
.
Great gift!
By Lori Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, PA) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could get different names on the notebooks, it became a gift for two!
Notebook
By Randi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meaows, NY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are the perfect gift
Love it
By marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea and good quality
Personalized Notebooks
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arley, AL) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Very pleased with my purchase.
Students love my notebooks
By Marnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many compliments from my students on these fun personalized notebooks. Super cute!
Great back-to-school gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - August 11, 2018
I ordered these as part of a gift for a back-to-school/birthday girl. They arrived fully bubble-wrapped and looked wonderful--what I received was exactly as promised and pictured. Paired with personalized bookmarks and pencils, this was a great gift addition.
notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Thomas, VA) - June 4, 2018
Love them.
Love Them
By RayShonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - March 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful notebooks, girls/women of any age will love it. Colors are bold and pretty, thick notebook, the names look amazing all over notebook.
The greatest notebooks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 16, 2018
These are the prettiest notebooks ever! It is really cool to get your name on a notebook especially when your name is unusual and can't be found on the rack in the store. The colors are beautiful and the notebooks really hold up. I have ordered so many of these for family and friends as gifts. Everyone loves them once they see them.
Awesome!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters. I love the fact that you can personalize them. It was a hit with them! Thanks!
Super nice...very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 30, 2017
We purchased two sets of these...for our two granddaughters and we are very pleased with how they turned out. Very nice quality and they arrived quickly! Never a bad experience with Personalization Mall!
Personalized notebooks
By Dreama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED
7 year olds girls birthday & she loved them and was excited to get to use!
Second Go Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 20, 2017
This is my second time ordering these notebooks. The number of compliments I have received is unbelievable. I see reviews stating customers by these for little girls. Not me! Mine are strictly for adults and they love them just like everything else I have ordered from this website as gifts.
Great gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 13, 2016
Had not ordered these before, but pleased, they make great gifts for middle school age girls.
Amazing
By Tionna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERKIMER, NY) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were perfect for my 7yr old goddaughter! She loved them!
Large Notebook
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these notebooks for two of my nieces and they loved them.
She loved it!
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift! Very colorful. Looked just like it was described online.
Love these notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - September 5, 2015
I received these notebooks in about 3 days and I could not be happier with the product. I love personalized items and these fit the bill perfectly. I ordered one for myself and one as a gift but I will be ordering more. The pink and green notebooks are beautiful and the notebooks have a good amount of paper in them. Seems kind of expensive for just a notebook, but the personalization makes it worth it. I will only use mine for special occasions.
notebooks
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love taking them to school.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as seen on the site .ordered a few and happy with all of then
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for a stocking stuffer. It's something she can use in school and is personalized for her.
Stylish notebooks
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved her new notebooks. She is finishing up 1st grade and we always try to encourage her to write more. Now that she has her own personalized notebooks she can’t stop writing in them. She even loves writing her spelling words now and this use to be a struggle. I think before school starts I defiantly need to buy more!
Personalized notebooks
By Mary Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls loved having their names on their own notebooks!
back to school
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loves her personalized notebooks. so did I!
So cute
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate being able to customize each individually for my 2 kids. These came out beautifully, my only criticism is the covers are pretty flimsy and may not last through the school year.
Kids loved them!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were over-priced but needed something that a little thought went into for children-relatives who live on the other coast. Well, apparently they liked them so much, I received thank-you photos of kids with big smiles on their faces, holding their new notebooks!
Notebooks
By nedra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - October 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Cute cover - that's it
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters for Christmas. One of them starting writing it hers last night and the pages starting coming out of the spiral. I looked closer. The spiral binding is lousy. I'm pretty sure all pages will fall out. Very poor construction. Way to expensive for something so cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice