Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Bistro Personalized Kitchen Mat customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mat - Family Bistro - 12005
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NC) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized rug I have bought and I am super pleased. It is the perfect asset to my kitchen. I need another one lol
Kitchen Mat
By Renita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mat & ordered 1 for my best friend & she loves hers as much as I do mine!!!
Personalized floor mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 8, 2022
Beautiful mat
Awesome
By Karl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Great !!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Family Bistro Personalized Kitchen Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 28, 2022
love it! size,color&quality especially
Elegant!
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat adds an extra touch of elegance to our kitchen.
The colors are bold and distinctive. BEAUTIFUL!
Kitchen mats
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with them. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.
Love it!
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it. Great quality and print/ pictures are clear.
It's used in the kitchen
By norma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the second time I bought the same rug for my daughter this one's bigger she moved to a new home and absolutely loves this for other one actually wore out but she loves it she got it yesterday
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 30, 2021
This is better in person than in the picture! And it's BIG and stands out
prefect
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I hoped for !!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 5, 2021
The mat came out perfect! Love the colors and the timeliness of delivery!
Ongoing Customer
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranson, WV) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved the mat I've purchase about 10 in the pass year . thanks so much for your inexpressible service
Kitchen mat
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful Mat!
By Trina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more than what I expected! I intended to use it in front of the stove/oven while preparing meals (and as a decorative piece to pull in some red tones from another somewhat open area, Problem is... the mat is so vibrant/simply beautiful I can't take the chance of getting grease or anything else on it so it's in front of my sink now lol. I love it there just as much - without worrying about food stains! Recommend!
Oversized kitchen mat
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Looks great.
Wish it could have been thicker. Get lots of compliments on its good looks.
Personalized kitchen mats in the name “Robin’s Kitchen “
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - September 9, 2021
I absolutely love them and they work perfectly in my red and black kitchen, I’ve sent pictures of them in my kitchen to family and friends, everyone loves them!!!
Cafe mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 13, 2021
Absolutely cutest thing! I luv it! Was quick to arrive
Mat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - June 22, 2021
Please with mat and pricing of item.
Kitchen Mat
By Tisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat. Beautifully done!!
Very nice...vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - April 22, 2021
Been cooking more than ever during the pandemic, so decided to treat myself to this mat. The artwork is well done, and colors are vibrant. Would make a great gift too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 10, 2021
The mat and hand towels I bought came quickly and were of great quality. I am very impressed.
Perfectly done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 6, 2021
Ordering could not have been easier. Delivery was timely. I plan to use this company again and highly recommend both them and their product. My floor mat is a best man wedding gift.
Read and judge for yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 2, 2021
If you were expecting a soft, cushiony mat then this is not for you (and, truthfully, I was.) This is a thin rubber mat that is well made and the colors and personalization are great. If you simply want to decorate your kitchen (or wherever) then this mat will not disappoint. It will not slide when you are on it...only if you kick it around from the side. I gave it 5 stars because of quality, but like I said, it is up to you to specify what you are looking for. The 'mall' customer service is top notch, so don't hesitate to ask them questions, if need be.
He loves it
By Rulisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my brother and he fell in love with it. I ordered myself one that same day for my kitchen. Pmall thanks for all my personalized products
Kitchen mat
By Lester B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! better than I thought it was going to me.
Kitchen happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - March 4, 2021
Ordered this as a gift for a friend and she said it really perks up her kitchen!
Oversized Kitchen Mat
By Theodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. It arrived in a timely manner. My wife likes it a lot. It's a great value. It's thicker than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend it.
mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 9, 2021
Bought as Xmas gift for My daughter and her husband. The mat is beautiful, they loved it! As soon as they unwrapped it they were trying it out in different spots.
Kitchen mat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 3, 2020
I received my kitchen mat yesterday and was very pleased with it.
It is very colorful, pretty and the price was right.

Kitchen mats
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisport, KY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product bought it for both of my daughters and they absolutely loved it
Personalized mat
By KARIMAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my aunt who loved it. Your products are consistently of good quality and your turn around time is fast.
Lobe these rugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - October 16, 2020
ordering online is like opening a present, you never know what you are getting. These rugs were a wonderful surprise. The colors are vibrant and
the length is perfect.
I love this site and have already placed another order.
Loved kitchen mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - October 12, 2020
Exactly as it was shown
Awesome floor rugs!!!
By Yolanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2...one below the sink and one below the stove. The colors are vibrant and they look so cute!!! I am very happy with them!
Kitchen Mat
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered at least 5 Kitchen Mats so far this year for gifts . They make great gifts for male or female cooks in the home. They are easy to clean & brighten up any kitchen. Susan S.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - August 4, 2020
Bought as a gift for my son, who likes to cook.
Kitchen Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - August 3, 2020
Great product and we absolutely just love the comfort tray.
Great kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - July 19, 2020
We love PM's personalized mats and rugs. It's always fun to have something with your name on it and these are cushy and comfy and easily cleaned.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice